tinkybell,
i was so upset wif myself for not having enuff time to pamper myself dat i decided to put aside all d work until nxt week

i went for facial, mani n pedi n den watched "huai huai ai" for d whole day....n managed to finish d whole show...phew! today really v sleepy leh

i've converted myself as a Kingone Wong fan after d show
how? u managed to find ur marriage cert? aiyo, it must b an awful feeling to replace an impt document like dat....hope u'll find d cert soon n it'll appear rite b4 ur eyes
gd luck! if not, any chance to get another cert? sorry, got tis weird suggestion cos im suaku n i duno if tis can b done
hi pipi,
welcome to d thread! i've updated ur details in d table alrdy...wah, guz u have done so much alrdy b4 u joined this thread...
oh, StarDus is a nice place for solemnisation n it was one of my shortlisted venues due to d attractive package n nice deco
yah i know hilton charges extra for auspcious date...so how much extra do u have to fork out?
melody,
if ur BS allows u to take pics of ur AD WG n EG in d studio, n if they offer to lend u extra outdoor gowns, y not consider taking up d offer? 1st, dun need to worry dat ur gowns will b dirtied (cos my fren's WG was dirtied n d stain was stubborn, can see a few brownish stains at d back of d train, luckily not too obvious) n secondly, u have more variety of gowns to wear
samantha aka mrs kel,
hehehe...i meant d vaults (smaller ballrms/function rms)...at intercon, it's q unique....i must say it's a wonderful choice to hold ur banquet at intercon...envy envy
oh, im wking in a sch as an AM n my fh is going to b officially a teacher in jan, juz finished his NIE training....glad to find ppl wif d same wk nature/line in tis thread!
both my fh n i got to know each other at d same sec sch im wking in
wah so cool, u r holding ur solemnisation at d s'pore flyers? hehe...i have checked out d price a few mths ago but it's too ex alrdy...d rental of d capsule n food costs a bomb
i know where im gona get my shoes...juz waiting for my fitting to select my gowns b4 i buy my shoes...for OTR, u can get frm Tangs, Aldo, Novo, Guess, Nina Rucci etc, if u have more budget, go for Paradox (Essex Walk)

a simple pair frm Leaping Lizards can cost u at least $200

not gona spend dat kind of $
Coach Baggies,
so sad to hear dat...i booked MM too but their ballrm...hmm, have u considered Peony Jade @ Clarke Quay (gd food n centralised location) n oso Noble House?
sue,
hehehe...cannot tahan to see my pimple-face anymore so i decided to go spring cleaning, it was so bad after extraction as i got many big pimples dat my face is still filled wif reddish scars...sigh
wah ur weekend is oso exciting mah, i was watching drama series d whole day n managed to finish 1 show...hehe, bought for q some time, if dun watch, den it keeps piling up so better clear as much as possible when i got d time
oh, dun worry, i'll still on u for d pedi n mani...hehe, can see ur nice ur nail parlour is too after all ur praises...we r gona go there n b judges like give star star like tv shows
mal,
u going to choose ur ROM dress or WG/EG on tis sun? u collected ur proposal ring liao? see d end pdt? nice or not? u mean have to rent ur kua so early for ur AD one? hehe....got no idea...but for u, ur petite frame shd look swt n gd in kua, esp those figure-hugging ones, not those big n loose kind...not like me, those wrap dumpling figure...
polarwhite,
u saw d thread dat i gave u? got any ideas now? hehe...
koyoyo,
wah...u r always full of interesting info for us, for i guz, i'll b slaughtered for giving such "exciting" favours during my wedding as my mum n my future in-laws r still rather conservative in tis aspect