hi bridies.. wah didnt log in for the sunday so many posts for me to catch up ah.. haha
mei, envious envious... sob sob was working in the office like a crazy woman till about 6 pm... then went to my bf house for dinner then home.. sunday went to my gdma house, played few rounds of mahjong and there goes my sunday... so tried ... my god and now its monday!
wah face spring cleaning ah... my face got so many pimples now with the stress... goodness. i hope the scarring will be gone soon.. otherwise.. its gonna be so awful.. yucks...
mani and pedi.. wah.. so fast ah.. not waiting for our dec liao ah..
hi tinky, ya.. do some spring cleaning you should be able to find it...( cannot get reprint one right ...? )
hey koyoyo, you got your rom dress liao ah... show us the pics leh... i wan to see...

so excited...
hm.. ya lor... PS locations not on my priority at the moment, must think of losing weight and choose my gown design first..
welcome to our oct thread mrs kel,pipi, and coach. you will find our fun filled posts here .. hehehe..