(2008) Brides of year 2008

princess_sue

hi belinda and rachel welcome onbard.

hey rachel we have the same AD. haha. Ya this thread very happening one... so dun worry... we are helping one another to relief stress.

Hey koyoyo dun stress, try to get them acquainted first maybe that will help a little... or organise big party like the christmas party is a good idea too. then invite all your frens and at the same time let both parents meet, that will help.

hey bridies, now i m having headache, have to think of what kind of gown to make... all the bridal mag i have seen i only set my eyes on some pathetic few... oh no...

~sblbee~

hi evonne,
im a MM bride too but my AD is on 17 Oct 2008

hi ling ling,
im a WL bride too, who's ur coordinator? wat's ur package like n wat things did u manage to ask? can share? thanks....u can pm me

~sblbee~

hi rachel,
welcome to join us at d oct 2008 btb thread!
we have benefited frm each other's lobangs so far n do let us know if u need any assistance...have u confirmed ur banquet venue, BS, AD PG n AD VG yet?

sue,
u must have high expectation of ur wedding gowns, hehe...for me, as long as it makes me look slim to hide all my flaws n make me look beautiful can liao :p

polarwhite80

hi rachel,
welcome to Oct 2008 Brides thread.... 18th Oct is a HOT HOT date.... we have 5 18th Oct BTB in this thread including myself.... hahaha...

polarwhite80

i will be going to marriott this sat for the bridal shows... initially dun wanna go wan cos is a 4hrs affair... but then my co-ordinator gave me free entry... hoping to win some lucky draws :p... cos the lucky draws only meant for couples who sign up wif marriott... hahaha... will drop by fairy inc 1st b4 i go marriott... heee....

malchan

hello ladies...

So many 18 Oct btb.. Only silent & I are 11th Oct btb..

hi rachel
Welcome to Oct 2008 thread.

polarwhite: fairy inc only does customised rings?? I saw some nice designs from bridal mags but don know the price range.. you have any idea?

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Arteliex</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

elven_soyabeans : I'm considering on animation too. Maybe you can take a look at Stefine or Coffee and Tea dreamworks packages

gorkim:Updated

polarwhite80

hi mal,

i went fairy inc last sat but they r fully booked, not able to "entertain" me much.... they have some ring designs on display, u can tell them wat u want or u wan bring down ur own design n ask them to custom made.... the price i will say quite reasonable for customised rings... but if u wan diamonds on ur ring, it will be more X lah....

tingie

hey chimes, which room are you getting?

thanks nec. I did thought about going JB's BS seriously previously but abit troublesome for me cuz we don't have a car... and my FH prefer conveniences..so i guess JB is out..

de_princess

My AD was original in Mar but postponed to Jul
Ya we love The Arts Hse feel too! Our church matrimony is at the Chamber (the old parliment room hehe)Rental of venue is about $4k+ for 2 rooms, then everything else got to settle ourselves. My coordinator is Shiuan Ling.

nehoc- Ya I know Vanda ballroom got a shorter march in but it's ok. The most we walk slowly in haha

pearlpearl

hi rachel,
Welcome, one more 18th Oct btb.. wow, this date is real hot, i expect more to come.

Hi Meiling,
Please take care ya. Really pei fu you, my tolerance of pain is very low especially injection. Glad that you are doing fine now.

Hi Koyoyo,
How is your decision so far for your ROM date? Hope you are doing fine ya.

Im so happy, will be leaving for holiday later in the evening. To all Oct btb, enjoy your weekends in advance...

polarwhite80

hi mal,

yup, need to make appt wif fairy inc 1st... if not, they have no time to "entertain" u... if appt is made, u can be sure that they allocate their time to u only....

princess_sue

hey mei, no la..not tt i hv high expectation on gown.. but i dunno where to start looking for designs.... coz i went thru mags but only like those pathetic few ma.... :p

~sblbee~

polarwhite,
u so lucky...can have free entry, it's alrdy a plus for not having to pay, for me, my coordinator got ask but i must pay...i was thinking wat for rite? :p gd luck...hope u'll win d top prize

jesl, thanks for ur concern! im better now, v busy wif work nowadays, kinda stressed as 1 of my clerks have tendered her resignation as she has found a better job elsewhere...
i nearly freaked out when i see d no. of needles n jabs but after a while, ok liao :p
hope u'll have lotsa fun during ur BKK trip...happy shopping! hope to cya back soon :p

polarwhite80

hi koyoyo,

fairy inc is a shop name where u can customise ur wedding bands there... is located at Delfi Orchard, level 3.... is quite crowded, therefore need to make appt wif them....

sleepycat1

Hi Kymmie,

Dun drink too much water the night before. And give urself a nice relaxing mask and sleep early if you can. And then just relax and have fun!

I have seen friends' weddings whereby they have 2 albums leh. In the end, cost abt 7K to 8K for the whole PS. I heard Sattine throw in a lot of perks and many are signing up with them.

i signed mine with YC under recommendations of a friend and my fiance and i were too lazy to explore more cos we cannot stand them trying to hard sell to us.

<font color="0077aa">Hi mentos: Animation is quite ex i think, about $900 for 5 minutes... though can show quite alot of things lah... i'm considering drawing the sequence myself, and animate it manually!! hahaaaa... got a year to think about it... by my standard, best i can draw is stick figures!! ahahaaaa</font>

nehoc

Ami - 5 July 2008 / Furama Riverfront / No BS yet
Winwin - 6 July 2008 / Grand Copthrone Waterfront / Bridal Zone
R&amp;J - 6 July 2008 / Novotel Clarke Quay / Sophia Wedding
Gloomybear - 6 July 2008 / Four Seasons Hotel / No BS yet.
MT - 12 July 2008 / Marriott Hotel / Thomson Wedding Design
qunqun - 13 July 2008 / Grand Copthrone Waterfront / Yvonne Creative
BBIguana - 14 &amp; 19 July 2008 / Changi Village Hotel(ROM) &amp; Marriott Hotel / No BS yet.
Nehoc - 18 July 2008 / Oriental / Julia Wedding News
S'rene - 19 July 2008 / Peony Jade Restaurant / Elegance Wedding Collection (JB)
Vividz - 20 July 2008 / Novotel Clarke Quay / Not BS yet
De_princess- 20 July 2008 /The Arts House/ Silverlining Bridal Couture
Jule - 25 July 2008 / Raffles the Plaza / Yvonne Creative / EmOti0nPix
berry_egg - 26 July 2008 / Peach Garden @thomson plaza / Di Gio
Stef - 26 &amp; 27 July 2008 / Novotel Clarke Quay / French Bridal
Ling - 27 Jul 2008 / HIPV / My Bridal Room

b_n_l

Nowdays the trend is to have more than one pic on a page.. called 'poses'. One single large pic per page is not popular anymore... so 2 albums of single pics may work out to be same as one album with many poses per page. Impt to distinguish between pages and poses.

rommie

Hi chimes, mei nec and pinky81

Intend to go for my gowns selection in March next year and photoshoot in June too! Wonder will it be too late...

I am trying to save $$$$ for house reno too and hope the entire bridal package would not exceed 3K (bridal package is $2988 with OTR WG and MTM EG inclusive of 30 pcs of 12" X 15" magazine style photos).

Negotiated with BS to purchase the raw CD of all my studio and outdoor shoot so that I wont have to top up for extra photos since I will have everything. However it is raw CD and hubby got to do the touching up (he is good with photoshop).

blooms

Hey gals, I am a Nov Bride too!!
Hee..My AD is on the 11th Nov 08, BS is French Bridal, Venue at Conrad centennial Hotel.

Do add me to your brides list! :>

superwoman_cqy

Hello.. Im a Nov08 bride and have booked my BS but have yet to confirm my venue *bleah*

Bee Leng and Flora Bliss, Im interested in engaging Bob for my AD so would you two mind for referring me? Thanks lots!!!

poopa

i'm married!!! had my ROM on 10 oct...

kymmie,
a.. was told by other brides to bring insect repellent, mini fan, wet tissue.. but end up i didn't use at all.. prob becos of the place i went... but the most impt thing is STRAW... to drink water without smudging the lipsticks..

whaleywilly

Anyone does ur wedding bands in Fairy Inc? Whats the est. price range like? i am looking out for my wedding bands too.. only got my dinner settled...

polarwhite80

hi whaleywilly,

i am going down to Fairy Inc next sat... cos this sat is a PH, they r not open... i have some ideas in mind already so will be seeking their opinions...

princess_sue

hey gals.... the week seems long... so exhausted...

so what are you gals going to do during this weekend? now i must think of how to renovate the room.. any good contracter to recommend? I want to have the wardrobe MTM...but not built in... any suggestions ?

anneanne

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lydia</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>TO</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal </TD><TD>WS.FeldBeryl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ciremis</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassy_girl</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>01/11/08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepyapple</TD><TD>02/11/08</TD><TD>CH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qinying</TD><TD>02/11/08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lost</TD><TD>08/11/08</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chemie</TD><TD>08/11/08</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>09/11/08</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>funfun</TD><TD>11/11/08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Mon'liza Wedding Castle, KL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>aterlier X </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry</TD><TD>11/11/08</TD><TD>CCH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maple</TD><TD>11/11/08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rommie</TD><TD>15/11/08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>anomaly</TD><TD>15/11/08</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>16/11/08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Silhouette </TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>new_here</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>RP</TD><TD>Inspiration</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>22/11/08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Silverlining </TD><TD>Lance Lee.Offstone</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xin</TD><TD>22/11/08</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingie</TD><TD>22/11/08</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky81</TD><TD>26/11/08</TD><TD>RS</TD><TD>Emanuel B </TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>22/11/08</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brenda</TD><TD>22/11/08</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMo</TD><TD>23/11/08</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Di Gio </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepydopeey</TD><TD>23/11/08</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>28/11/08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jfaith</TD><TD>30/11/08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su hui Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

CCH - Conrad Centennial Hotel
CSH - Church of the Sacred Heart
CH - Carlton Hotel
FR - Furama Riverfront
FSH - Four Season Hotel
FCC - Furama City Centre
HH - Hilton Hotel
GCW - Grand Copthorne Waterfront
HPIV - Holiday Inn Parkview
MM - Marina Mandarin
NCQ - Novotel Clarke Quay
OPH - Orchard Parade Hotel
RP - Raffles The Plaza
RS - Rasa Sentosa
RTC - Raffles Town Club
SH - Sheraton Hotel
SLH - Shangri-La Hotel

hee sorry for the late update! hope i didnt miss anyone out! wah alot of 1st and 11th nov bride! ahahha!

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Arteliex</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cayenne: Updated

eleven_soyabeans: Yah it's ex, that's why we're still considering it. It's once in a lifetime <font color="ff0000">VS</font> $1k for 3-5min debate =p
How to animate it manually? So far i only managed to do some e-cards using photoshop. Have not advanced to even stick figures .. haha

tingie

hey chimes,

i'm taking the mercury room...

like the feel of it when i was looking at it in march.. the poolside and the glass windows at the other side of the room

~sblbee~

hi sue,
thanks for ur concern...juz feel so caught up n i cant breathe, wonder how can i tahan for more than 5 yrs wif so many things to do...den esp at tis time, my staff gona leave, lotsa things to do apart frm my own