(2008) Brides of year 2008

sushibabe

hi PSH, i think bargaining for more photos is standard procedure because most of the bridal studios earn throught the top-up of photos lor...because if your package is 30 photos, on the selection date, if you wanna top-up, per photo average can cost $58 or more...and it's very difficult not to top up because so many poses and gowns and locations, you tend to choose a few of each...

for me, i also top up alot...hahaha~~~

~sblbee~

sue,
yah true, tis is wat i heard frm many ppl, i think tis may not b as scary as wat i've gone thru yest...
mayb i k k push it off until i cannot tahan den extract...

malchan

morning gals..

Meiling: hope you are recovering well..
I had 4 of my wisdom tooth extracted 2 yrs back. 2 normal extraction and 2 ops. Not as bad as I expected la.. No worries ok..

Polarwhite: your package very attractive le.. And ya gowns are MTM..

meet the parents session...
We have yet to arrange a meeting for them too.. Don know how to do that...

~sblbee~

hi mal,
yah i heard d wisdom tooth extraction not so bad...esp d normal extraction, d dentist said dat better to remove d top 2 so mayb wait till nov or dec ba :p
mayb u can throw a xmas party...n have a xmas dinner n get 2 families tgr
n continue by going for cny visiting :p

lara

good morning ladies!

jingsjings, i think it depends on what kind of photos u like..

im going to select my gowns this fri! so excited =)

marchie08

i m a march 08 bride as well.. will be going for my PS next monday.. very excited. anyone can advise me wat to ring along

bubblebell

Morning YT,
I am holding my banquet at Novotel. Yours?
When's your big day?

Dun worry about the MU, it will look natural in photos. The MU for PS will be heavier than AD but no worry the photos will turn out to be great! =)

I just went to view my photos, quite satisfied with the photos.

Yup, PS is a very tiring sessions but it's fun!
I started my MU at ard 10am and end my PS ard 6plus. Very hot and tiring. =) But it's worth it.
Dun be like me, stress over PS and end up having pimple on the PS day itself! So sad, lucky my PG help me to edit the pimple. Hahaa
Dun worry or stress yourself, just relax yourself the day before and prepare to be a beautiful bride. =)
Oh ya, rem to go for manicure if you want. Hehee

ling27

Jingsjings.. i have a few places in mind..

Sentosa, Changi beach, Mt faber, museum, esplanade, tanjong pagar (the rows of nostalgic shophouses) etc.. and places which are memorable/significant to the two of you..

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Arteliex</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

hi belinda, if there's anything dat u have confirmed n u wana update, do let me know as im collating d list of brides...i'll add u as 4 oct 2008 btb :p

de_princess

Hey Stef,

Thanks for ur updates!We have decided to take MM!!! But ours is not at the Grand Ballroom but at the Vanda Ballroom on level 5 coz we dun have so many tables. Initially wanted a high ceiling place but since my Arts hse venue is high ceiling I can close one eye now hee. So glad to hear fr u that the food is gd *phew*

I started on my MTM WG oredi... but since our AD postponed now just ask my bridal to take their time

jingsjings

Hi selina n lara,

thanks for sharing with me the places. i am trying to think of a few good places that are nearby so that can reduce the travel time and also can take more than 2 locations. hehehe....

pearlpearl

hi, me too. Both parents also met on my ROM. I didn't arrange for meet up before hand too as my wedding ceremony is not plan yet. But on my ROM, everything is fine ya. They seem to be able to chat thoughout the entire lunch. Really god bless. haha...

malchan

Hope everything will turn up well when our parents meet for the first time during ROM..

Hi Belinda
Welcome welcome...

~sblbee~

jesl, i must agree smtimes it's v awkward to arrange sth as both sides will b like anticipating sth when we suggest to meet up...guz it's like dat for traditional chinese families...but hor, if we juz throw them into a situation whereby they have to meet each other n tok, den they'll have no choice... :p

mal, dun worry, everything will b fine, esp ur parents will b happy when they see ur future in-laws treat u well...so watever u say abt them will b a reflection n assessment of how ur parents will feel n react towards them

belinda26

Hi Meiling, my BS is Sattine Bridal Couture, AD dinner will be at Marina Mandrain. Photographer will be Satiine's in house. Still have confirm on VG yet. =)

~sblbee~

Belinda, ^5, im a MM bride too, who's ur coordinator? hey we can exchange pointers on our hotel package liao...yeah...dun worry, i'll update d details for u...

~sblbee~

hi all, here's d updated after adding belinda's info...
<table border=1><tr><td>AD Date</TD><TD>Username</TD><TD>ROM Date &amp; Venue</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Belinda Lee</TD><TD>4-Aug-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>koyoyo</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Park Hotel - Orchard</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>tinkybell</TD><TD>4-Oct-2006 (Aranda Country Club) </TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>InJack Studio</TD><TD>InJack Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>whaleywilly</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Mal</TD><TD>19-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Jude Seah</TD><TD>Nacho Motions </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>silent</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>^MeiLinG5^</TD><TD>17-Oct-2008 (Marina Mandarin)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Photo Language &amp; Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Hilo Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>PolarWhite</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Mariott Poolside Pavillion)</TD><TD>Mariott (Hi-Tea)</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Jesl</TD><TD>11-Oct-2006</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard (20-Oct)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>AM,PM</TD><TD>Benson Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>melody</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>snowypooh</TD><TD>07-Jul-2007 (Furama City)</TD><TD>Secret Venue</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>sue</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Conrad)</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>lrs1025</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

hi belinda,
nope i wont b going for their wedding show tis sun as most of d things were featured during d last wedding show dat i attended...i preferred their old wedding cards rather than new ones, wonder if i can take d old ones instead?
wat abt u? u going?

junjun

Anabelle,

my MUA will be hired separately, my PG will be Leon. HOw's your PS? Went many places? Must have be exciting.

BTBs,
wow... seems like 8 March and 30 March are 2 hot dates for weddings!!

belinda26

yup, i'm going.. havent been to theirs bef.. i havent get to see their wedding cards. or i might have but forgot hw they look like.. haha.. old le.. oh, btw, my co-ordinator is wendy.. she is superb!

~sblbee~

hi belinda,
we have another thing in common liao, my coordinator is oso wendy, she's superb but hor, must smack her backside liao...she has not been returning my emails n smses leh...cos i tried to ask her abt solemnisation venue if she can arrange at another place n if i can use d old wedding cards...but no reply

riei

Hi Bubblebell

Oh ya..why din I think of manicure..I forgotten abt my fingers..now I scared of the sun, very time I go out for lunch, I carry umbrella, scared become tanned cos I get tanned easily. My hb so fair..even fairer than me..

I have only chosen 2 gowns plus one kua..will have to choose another gown (either the bareback one or the bubble skirt) during my fitting which is on 2 Nov and 5 Nov is my PS. My BS says she still can amend it for me within 3 days.Duno whether can or not..

crayongal

u started on MTM gown ? hmmm... oh...
sorry.. maybe i missed abit .. yr AD postponed ? till.. ? what was it originally? heh

anyhows.. yeps. i tink u'll like MM lahs. hee
ya.. yr arts hse venue is v.nice le... =)
btw, how much isit at arts hse.. and who do u coordinate wif eh?

koyoyo

hi belinda ,
welcome to thread. btw, to all gers who havent found BS let me share something w u. last yr a fren of mine use jarzeel collection n they throw in 2day 1 nite at bintan hotel villa.. it really reallg big , spacious and pretty. And her feedback of the BS not bad. So u guys can consider..

koyoyo

Meiling , i read about ur teeth problem... i must said i admired ur courage and facing the problem. Do hang on and soon it will be over... be brave.. jia you...

sigh i am really worried about the parent meetin reason is plenty...
btw, i post my fren wedding foto onto friendster... for those interested can go watch.. will upload more at the end of the day..

<font color="0077aa">Hi waxie, I'll be sure to check them out!! Actually, the weddingharmony one looks like it has something we are looking for... just dunno abt the pricing though, so we'll contact them...!! Lots of help!! Thanks!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">How about animation / love story?? Anyone doing something different?? Me looking for something low budget yet fun and quirky enuff to entertain the guests... still cracking our brains.. =) Too bad we're no good at art / software... else we'll DIY... heh.</font>

jesteress

Hi sylvia

My AD is the same.. It seems tat 9 March 08 is a hot dates. Coz i check with most hotels are fully booked and an extra charge...

orangina23

Just trying to arrange in sequence

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>1-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>6-Sep-08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11-Sep-08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Arteliex </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group) </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13-Sep-08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19-Sep-08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20-Sep-08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20-Sep-08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26-Sep-08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard)</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26-Sep-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26-Sep-08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bunnyhop

geez sushibabe,
thanz 4 e reminder. honestly, dunno how many r enough... noe fotos (no.) is wat makes e package worthwhile. k will try to manja n see if can get more lobang. heard from my galfrienz getting 35-40 is possible. haiz, oredi sign e contract so dunno if still can bargain...
haiz... ("o)
mayb i try to pepper e photographer's superb skills.. ha ha.
more concerned if they can meet other deadlines...
getting qite excited 2 go down next week...

moomooland

hi all, mine's french bridal and sandy's my mua
she's taiwanese btw.

some updates:

feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church &amp; One Rochester - Dang Bridal
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
laura_yaya-09/03/2008-Carlton Hotel-French Bridal
sylvia - 09/03/2008 - The Laguna
Jesteress - 09/03/2008 -
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J&amp; M Design
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Mine - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium -Di Gio

~sblbee~

hi koyoyo,
wah....it sure sounds gd, my BS only gives me a 2D1N at bintan...not those high-end one so i didnt take up :p thanks for ur kind words...hope to solve tis teeth issue asap so i can enjoy d normal food n eat faster, hehe...now has to take soft food n eat so slowly, even my fh was commenting dat it's d 1st time he sees me eat so slowly...cos i everytime gobble dwn my food :p
hey, i'll go n look at ur friendster...wat's ur nick? i got a a no. of contacts until i forgotten liao :p

mico

Hi to all the Oct08 Brides here...

So excited to see so many Oct 08 brides gathering here. I am also having my AD on 18th Oct 08.

Hopefully we can help each other in the planning as its reli stressful.