(2007) Brides of year 2007

aloha ladies! and welcome newbies

divasan>> u sure bo? your mom's xxxxxs?? U & me aleady the XXS type, your mom lagi smaller size than u?

ya cactus....at times i oso wonder y i go thru all these juz trying to pleased my PILs as i noe they would like this wedding.....n making myself n family gg thru' the hassle.......haizzz

I still hv to worry abt so much things esp on the AD things....later things falls apart

Haizzz....i shd had said i dun wan n make do with the honeymoon holiday better got more money to spent on

Just have to hang in there. I think after the wedding is over, I will miss planning for events... I have already offered my help to my cousins.. help them plan their weddings!

I think by the time we've finished everything, we can set up a pre-wedding consulling in here...... hahaha

cactus.....interested?

drea.. sorry to disappoint you but i am going to fly aeroplane again... but not coz of work.. but coz tonite planning to go back home for some home-cooked food since i haven't been dining at home for the whole week leh...

somemore need to go up my house to do up some last min tidying so hor... have to give it a miss AGAIN.. hiaz... waste my $$ leh..

but hor.. my friends just commented today that I seems to have slim down abit.. heehee must be due to all those cleaning...

oh yah... my official move in date will be same as PL but will only be officially moving in in early oct... heehee coz our parents can't bear to leave us... so wan us to wait for 2 more weeks.. heehee actually oso to give us more time to stock up our house.. heehee

so excited!!! can have our own personal space soon soon soon...

heh heh heh no worries babe
i last min got a meeting I can't get out of and i have a bad feeling it's going to be a long one so cancelled the lessons..going to town for retail therapy later to take my mind off work

so good u can have ur own space soon =)

Hey Gals

What is the IN-gown nowadays?
I dunno whether to choose a POM POM gown or wat leh..

Btw, do u all ask ur friends/colleagues whether can they make it for ur wedding dinner BEFORE u send out the card or u just send out the card regardless they can make it or not??

Hi Hee..

For my case, i actually planned to mingle with the guests at the reception area instead of hiding in the room. I wanna to take more pix wif my friends lo. I find that there is so little opportunity to take pix except those DINNER pix lo.. which is oso abit lame oso. keke

<font color="119911">hi hee, some pp choose to greet their guests, some prefer not to. it's up to u. i'll be greeting my guests in one outfit, then change for 1st march in so still got element of surprise</font>

<font color="119911">see which gown suits u better. even the in-gowns may not suit the person wearing it. when i was choosing my gown, the in-gown was slim cut but my figure cannot take it so i chose a-line. go with what u feel comfortable in. tt's most impt

Drea: My 1st fitting is next Sat. And my PS is on 2 Oct.

Jas: You have not gone for your 1st fitting, too? When's your PS? We are quite slow le. My fren's cousin is getting married on 9 Dec, but her gowns all settled le. Aft hearing that, i am like a kan cheong spider. Haha....

wow.. so many mtb le... hehe... congras everyone...

i jus went for my check up... b b grow so fast... can c the head, hand &amp; leg le...hehe... done my blood test tdy..

my edd has change to 19 mar le... now 10wk2D old le... hehehe...

hope everything will b fine...

Ever since my leave over, cant chat with you gals. so happy to see so many new dec brides.. Welcome all of you.

me not yet went for photoshoot too. and nt even draw out the guest list lor. guess i am the slowest. and also must cut down my weight. now 48kg. hope to cut down to 45kg.

Starting my marie france package before my photoshoot. hope by then, can slim down

hi all, wonder if any of you are GHA brides? i thought my photoshoot in early sept is considered late already, but now i know some of you also have PS quite late in the year..

hi ladies,is been sometime since i came in to check the messages.wow,e moment i check,so many ppl pregnant liao ah.....congrats.finally gg for my holidays to korea tml,but is a family trip 1st.yr end den go for my own honeymoon.

hope u all still rem me when i'm back,heee

Hi Goldfish1395,

My EG is a POM POM gown. I always liked to wear POM POM gown since young. Going to match it with a Tiara. Will look perfect.

I have already RSVP my friends &amp; colleagues before printing the cards. Will RSVP them a second time after the card is sent

Carol

Hi Riko,

i am also GHA brides. my photoshoot is on 20th sept. yrs is at tamp or yishun? i am the one who delay.. cos i want to finish my exam first before prepare for my wedding stuff

hi oshgosh,

i am from yishun branch. what about you? my PS is 3rd sept..so quite excited now! have you selected your PS gowns??

are you doing part time studies? i read that you just finished your leave..

Riko,

mine is from yishun br too..
my coordinate is Helen. Like her make up. she done for my ROM too. very nice lady. ya.have already selected 6 gowns. ya. i am taking my part time at PSB. Just finish my course. Pending for my result. hope can clear.. then No more sch for me for the next two year. YiPEE. Hope to start my Family Planning next yr.

shirley...
ya lor.. I havent go also...
my PS is on 26Sept...

haha.. ya lor..
me also.. esp alot of them already finish their PS.. havent start looking for printers also..
so must start liao...

Hey gals, so so so long din visit this thread.
How's everyone? Anyway updates!

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Collin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>36 Frames</TD><TD>Vocare Media</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Dragongate</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>plaingal_q</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemony</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scjoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>key_word07</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Wedding Moments</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby2Luv</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apprehensive</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Usagi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>por</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kidingirl</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincent76</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama City</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>porky_jean</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>momo23</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD>Toh Guan</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD>fpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hang Kang Resturant</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>mywedding</TD><TD>15-Jan-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Stefine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>"mrs_tan_to_be </TD></TR><TR><TD>"</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jan92ice</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppiggypig</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Hwee Studios</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>living_in_grace</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassia Cres</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sourz27</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Daylight</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jyna</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Furama City</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DoVey</TD><TD>5-Jun-07</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Max Collection</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selenal</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>keypers</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD>29-Sep-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tangs Court Restaurant</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn Wedding</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD>City Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lhy686</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiara_jj</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>winniejaneo</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>white</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>PanPac</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceyong</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Jakarta Indonesia</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie13</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi pastililles

i didn't receive ur photo link yet.

Can send to [email protected]

I went for photo selection le. But end sept then will get the edited version in soft copy. Luckily still can select a few to put in album. I was afraid too ugly and got nothing to choose

Hi superstar

You are simply beautiful in all the gowns &amp; hairdos! I was liked "Wow" thru'out the clicking of the slideshow! It was so nice of your bridal shop to use different bouquets to match each to your gowns. I really love your jewellery head piece on your hairdo. very nice &amp; classic look lor. I believe you have top up a lot on your photos right...... It really turns out nice &amp; beautiful lor. Very worth it!

Carol

mi AD's on the 16th.. so nice to c so many gals getting married Everyday haha..

Spidyqueen!!
saw u in another thread.. u still doing the massage?? i oso interested, but i more concern abt my butterfly arms rather than my tummy lol.. any updates?

My AD is on the 16th as well.. same as charlie cat

Well.. think I am kinda on the slow side too as I have not done much on the preparation except that i have went for my 1st fitting.. need to get my gowns ready for my PS in sept..

Hope u gals are having fun!

hey castilla

i've done my PS, chose e pics n seen e layout within 3wks!! myPG is darn fast haha..

whrs u having ur AD?? im gog for foodtasting in 2wks.. then print cards next.. better start e ball rolling lol .. b4 u noe it, its oct liao

hi charlie cat

im having it at Marina Mandarin. Think things will go faster next month as i will be taking my PS, choosing the wedding themes, food tasting in Oct etc...

So whrs u having ur AD??