(2007) Brides of year 2007

thanks bubblepearl..now viewing yr gowns...

hi Zr, me too, i got a resale flat at north area. now waiting for my 1st apptment..

am sourcing for a gd mattress. any recommendation? need to get one for my wedding.. Before the GST goes up & While GSS starts
hee
wat i know is we cant slp on bed before the "an chuan" ceremony.

aiyo.. jhoo, wat happen y drop so much hair.. better get back ur health..

ya lor.. today cannot work late.. but i think weekend also got to work from home...sian...

jazol, any suggestion for me wat line to change to? jhoo, good suggestion... do a job that no need brain...hee...

Jazol, i also quite small size but anyway see how things move one stage after another

Kaye, u machan do endorsement for cordeceps.. hee~

Piglet, rem to eat n drink enough so ur body wont detoriate too much from all these late nite. Thk care k.

Jhoo, if its hair dropping till to medication when u get better ur hair will grow back. Mabbe can also chk with ur doc whether got alternative medication since u having these effects?

hello ladies...

me not consider pioneer lah... when i came in alot of them already in leh... haha

shiok shoik.. just came back from my gym session.... whaahha

when are you gals going for the ang bao box shopping??? me also wan!!!!!
I wanna hand-made the ang bao box and wrist corsage for my jie meis and xiong de... got 16 to do leh... wahahahah

ooh.. photostory 3... ok will try to find out. I think my PG may oso have a slideshow for morning event.I nid to check, if yes... dat saves me alot of trouble liao.

Smilez, no lah... Just that my Mum told me that cordeceps can be eaten by anyone mah!

Piglet, i know! Do those type of job like clerk... Boring but can go home on time.

bubblepearl >> what yr multiply addy? wanna take a look at your gowns too. For the angpao n wrist corsage ..a fren said she wanna do for me lei..but hor i dunno if she is serious or not. so put on hold for now..but i am already looking ard for the cost..

used to belong to this thread but then was quiet for a while. hee...

i'm a nov 17 BTB

mattress i bot simmons one.. really good and firm support for the back.

CCK,
Boho... i'm not skinny type, i'll send you my photos hehehe... leave your email here...
My GDL is this Sat, so fast manz... scary...

Hui,
I also realised that planning for wedding is not fun at all... =(
I'm sending out my invites next week cos sorting out this weekend...
you leh?

junie jealous ah? =P
Ur one we already saw wat maaahhhh =P N tt time we first saw got a lot of praises liao lleeehhhh =P (if i had the time I go dig up all the past posts then u know =P)

Sherrifer, I leave it to u to arrange the AB shopping yeah? U just lemme know when =P *ducks

I am a Dec bride too. Just wondering if you gals having 2 EG during banquet? Is it too rush? I was wondering if I could ask my BS to opt out 1 of my EG then give me additional photos from my PS. Dunno if it is possible? Heh heh...

hi i also looking for a mattress... went to test king koil one y'day :P quite ok.. heard tht seahorse one is v hard.. s for simmons.. gd s in u cant feel the other party toss n turn on ur bed? also tht simmons is v x?

Jazlyn: Yea!! Esp when ppl talk abt the wedding as if its their wedding. :S

Jellyfield: I can't wait for our wedding to be over!

welcome kuehdardar!

I only have 1 EG for dinner. But depending on the no. of tables u have...u can leave the 2nd EG for sending off guests.

drea>> not jealous lah..haha. Just curious.

bubblepearl>> My gowns pics are uploaded into Dec BTB Multiply leh...r u in it?

Jellyfield: I think my FH would like Michael Bublue at our banquet. :D He likes jazzy music.

Dorymiki: Yea..Not fun.
Sadly, I snack a lot when I am stressed. So I think I'm putting on weight before the wedding!! :S Hehe.

I've started to send out in batches. But I think it'll take us 2 to 3 weeks to complete sending out! The next set of stress will be RSVP.

Hi Kyra,

I've brought my 2 dogs with me...it was a last min decision as my hb did not give the green light till last min

They only followed me for the indoor shoot coz outdoor, dare not (later they get over excited dun noe hw to come back) :..(

My PIL came with us den later brought them home when we leave for outdoor shooting.....When I was busy with PS, they got angry being left alone n barked occasionally n I got upset...coz I've to caged them up the whole time (although both r shih tzus) but I can't take the chance later they break or bite things...it's still gonna be my PS u noe...me still the lead rather them hahaha...

You've got 4 dogs? what breed? It's not easy managing them all at 1 go...Consider ur factors 1st!!

1) Have u discuss that with your PG?
2) Does he have experience in shooting of life animals?
3) Your helpers can managed your dogs? As in listen to them (4 dogs can b noisy u noe)
4) Will they affect your mood? (coz u might not b able to get a good shot at 1st go)
5) It's tiring...are you able to take it?