(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hi Jess
Congrats in finding the ideal flat! Is that a resale flat?

Hi Carol
Saw ur photos of ur house! It looks so classic and nice! I love ur balcony scenary. Looks quite nice!! WHich floor did u stay?

I have also just finished my renovation. We got the flat in March and renovation finish in June. It is still not my dream flat though. No nice window view and low floor oso. GLupz. But the preparation process of renovation is the MOST draining part.. me and FH dun share the same opinions in most stuff.. quite 'shagged' mentally. LOL

junie, ya lor.. hairdresser always like dat one.. 1 inche = abt 2.5inches off liao. dunno how they cut hair one.

nicole, i called vivo and they said muz submit application form. the guy said they'll try to reply mi by end of the day. my hair used to be waist length, now oni cover the bra nia.

drea, no mail leh.

agnes: bra line? should be ok to do anything with the hair...hehe...

maybe wait till end of the day lo..see whether they reply or not..

heh heh....i'm just teasing u all ah sherrifer, u know that *grins

agnes, i resent liao! n I even replied to ur anything n whatever *grins

Isn't An Chuang just placing the new bed there.. hmm.... Clueless too .. Only knew that I gotta buy a set of new besheet for the bed.. lol..

nicole, ya.. bra line.. look like a mad woman now.

drea... will check my mail.

junie, i can't haf short fringe coz my face is round.

Oh, which area did u get? how long more to getting ur keys? i noe there r some areas that will b ready in 2010... is it the same for you?

For me, i'm still looking for flats.. cos i getting re-sale. so nw still hunting ard, but i think i wun get my flat b4 AD.. keke

For the bed.. i hear dat you cant sleep on it after you an chuang.. sthg like dat? so prob can sleep on the mattress in the meantime?

cpigl, great to hear tat u enjoyed .. hehe welcome back happyface.. wow our AD is over.. now is another mark of our journey..

i have this hairstylist who simply enjoy cutting fringe..every time i go to him he ask me " wanna cut fringe?" i look at him and say ..."dont u dare"

heheh
some of them have the idea that girls look cuter and prettier with short fringe....

Think Thrice,

MY MU took ard 1hr30mins...started indoor shoot first at ard 12pm?? not too sure...then haf lunch break before going for outdoor shoot...indoor shoot was alright! it's the outdoor shoot that's tiring..

Junie,
I went to shenton way ard 2.30pm..not too much of a crowd. But of course there's lotsa stares!..hehe...a angmoh couple even took pics of us..

we took the pics near AIA building's traffic lights. we even took snapshots in the middle of the road with the cars waiting for the traffic lighst to turn green...quite exciting.

i only took pics of the church's facade. i had 2 WGs...but trust me...unless u have a really condusive area for changing, dun take 2 WGs out lor..heh

janice: wow yr PS sounds exciting...

i am glad to only wear one gown for PS..but i have made 3 looks with one gown..so just easy changes to create a variety...
hehe

just emailed chijmes...i think i can use not only the premises for PS ..i can also enter the chijmes hall itself for Ps...u know whats the first thot...WOW good not so hot lo..hehe

Morn ladies!

jhoo, u can take cordyceps... It helps to bu qi!

Piglet, its std one... AM & FC wont help out with the daily work.... So, its ppl like us at the bottom gotta do everything!

I almost wanted to "kill" my hubby.... He told my piglet that whenever I bullied him or nagged him etcc.... Piglet must stay on his side by kicking me! Almost fainted! This morn, when i woke up i felt that my tummy is so squashed.... Anyway, i m sure my piglet knows who is the boss! HEhe!

congrats ladies... so envious leh. The rest of us are still eagerly awaiting our turn.

cpigl, how did u show the morning event wif photos taken? Done by yr PG or done by yrself? So fast can finish a slide show? Wow...

janice>> hehehe..yeah, the traffic light shot is cool. I've seen some couples did that & the shots were really nice. Some in black & white...nice lor.

I think I'll just bring my EG along...not so bulky and easier to change.

nic?!?!?! *faint

Sherrifer, maybe after everyone's done with their PS bah? and during a weekend afternoon? Heh heh....We can start at Bras Basah there, then go Spotlight after that at PS. I got Spotlight card so can get discount for the ribbons...=P

oh, datz all? hahahha.. good good! was afraid that there mayb alotta stuff for An Chuang. hehehe.

haf u decided on the songs to b played at the banquet? was tinking of asking the htl not to haf the cheesy 1st dish hoo-hah. hehehe..

jaspire, i did it myself. i use the photostory 3 program to do it. its very easy, i think i complete it in 5 mins. heheh....

i just import all the pics i want and song then save as video.

jellyfield: heheh.. think u better check it out.. don't want the blind leading the blind.. lol ..

songs not yet leh.. but did a compilation.. yet to filter out which songs to use.. this is a real headache .. lol.. The rest of the songs is alright.. but tough time choosing songs for the first, second march in and of cos also for the champagne pouring..

First dish presentation tot of using "under the sea" cos most of it have things like jellyfish, prawns.. hee and the songs not so "hong dong"..

piglet, im going back to review this sat, so not so sure yet... Yah, health for me first coz i dun want to endanger my baby. My hair drop quite alot recently coz of all the medicine
scarly when reach our outing, u see a botak woman

Piglet, then u got to bear. so chiam. my last company also during exam period, alot of acc staff took leave, the rest work till so late too.

Jazol, so which line u intend to work? My specialisation hard for me to get into other line, unless i dun mind sales etc.. but dun think so for me. Sometime i stare at those cleaner, factory worker, like no stress in their work, feel like doing job that wont use my brain, haha

Yah, kaye, ur baby will know. most kids stick to mother than father. Maybe ur tummy squashed coz ur baby angry with daddy for bullying mummy, hee

I bought the expensive one ler.

4 metres (when I only need 3...dunno why go tell the auntie, gimme 4 metres).

Then i also bought 2 full rolls of ribbons for my church invite bookmarks :P

junie: ic..

i was reading the first few post when this forum started...kinda cute

hehe
jas, bubblepearl and jeraldin the pioneers of this forum leh
hehe

nicole> just add u..

My selection WG is only one inside, as for my selected EG, is the lime green..but comments not uniform leh...some say nice some say not nice..