hi cutie,
eh i also quite scared of blood & needles....when the nurse took my blood for testing...wah lao i see her draw a whole tube , i almost want to faint liao...then i ask her, only blood testing I tot a pick on the finger enuff why must take so much blood...then she said, those pick on finger cannot test in details...i.e cannot analyse down to blood platates, etc...
but anyway it's okie one, just look aside...it's quite fast...
most clinics would hv...u can also check ur company panel's of clinics see if they do premarital checkup or health checkup, cos sometimes company tie up will have discounted rates...if not most hospitals have. go to the website to checkout the prics...if i rem correctly think Alexandar hosptial is one of the cheapest...other hosptials like NUH , or private ones, Mt E, etc...quite Ex...
hi HL....waah by the time completion would be in July?? mm u roughly know how much reno u want to do? so can schedule the ID / contactors to do the reno as soon as u collect keys...th 7th mth this yr begins on 13th aug, heard that as long as dun begin reno during 7th mth, even if reno start before 7th mth & carried out way past 7th mth is oso okie
then in the meantime u can start sourcing ard for ur furnitures, stuff to get them brough in after ur reno done....norammly reno take 1-2mths..so shd finish by end sept latest rite? though rush a bit but stil got enuff time, dun worry GAMBATTE!
I just went to view my PS photos over the wk end! arghh so much to choos from! after I elminiate >1/2 still got over 80 left to decide....cannot take all sure cost me a big big bomb! rather spend tat big bomb on hse & honeymoon...so gotta go down again this wk to narrow down furhter & neg again...haiz...can't wait to collect back my photos!!!