(2007) Brides of year 2007

hey junie, no lah, we want dec coz we got some friends who are still in uni around tt time so if in april very hard for them to fly down. Plus Dec is also sch hols, easier for teacher friends etc...

heng got u all for reno advice next time =P heh heh...Mark n I looking for a place in bedok area coz my mom eventually going to move there coz of my bro...so nic should be happier =P hee hee...Not moving just yet lah...waiting for our finances to be more stable first. but of coz earlier better, if not I work as a counsellor next time i very hard coz wait i find work at lakeside then i move to bedok after a few mths/a yr a bit farnie right? *haiz

junie, that actually is not a bad idea lor.
some couples dun like it coz they scared ppl get the wrong idea or whatever..but it's up to u all...

i think what diva meant is tt ppl buy food to bring over like a potluck thing....

for u, i think we all should buy those plastic veges ppl sometimes have as deco..then we get u one RED cabbage, 1 corn, 1 cucumber, 1 tomato, 1 carrot, then red, yelllow and green peppers also got so remind u of that joke we came up with about ur wedding day *hee hee

andrea>> yupz u are right

haha...yeah then we can drive jiawei n mark crazy together..muahaha...see even if this dec 8th cannot do it, we got the rest of our lives to do it to them...hahahaha...*crappy

DREA!! Oye! Make fun of me abt the purple cabbage again ah.

The gifts registry is only meant for families & close friends. Other guests will not have the list, else wait they don't come to our housewarming, hehee.

i'm so angry!!! juz now a cranky old man call n ask mi abt a pair of shoes. give mi a style no. 8J17 which we dun haf at all and said y i dunno got tis style!!! crazy man, i told him oni haf 8A17, no 8J17, our alphabet oni up till F oni, how to find J for him. den ask mi my office address, new models, shoes made in china or thailand. which one nice? i said i'm not sure coz i oni admin staff, nt like sales lor, everyday look at shoes. blah blah blah... i feel like telling him right off but muz control.

aGnes>> cool down, hehehee. Some customer are like that one. Just cuz u work in the company, they think u must know everything.

And sometimes customer they themselves give the wrong info but they insist they r right.

poor agnes...

hahahaha aiyah junie =P *ducks more ammo*

oh yeah sherrifer just made a very interesting pt to me over MSN. She was saying that no one can go for the other person's AD coz all in Dec...except me coz mine is like donkey years later. Then she say I will have a big hold in my pocket liao...Hahaha...but that will only happen if all of u invite me so I am in the clear so far =P So far I think i only will kena junie's church wedding

cranky old man called AGAIN!!!! now ask mi the distributor shop how to go, the tel no. and opening hours. how am i supposed to koe!!! Marina square bowling alley so difficult to find meh?? still ask mi near Marina Mandarin or Pan Pacific dat side.

ya lor, he tot i sales ppl meh... i oni a little admin gal here... i koe the style no. but dunno how the shoe look like one lor...

drea>> I realised I hvn't answer your question 2 days ago! haha. No specified dress code for cantor. You can wear anything, as long as it's appropriate

And yeah, you're definitely wanted/needed for my church wedding!

faint....i tot we were supposed to gang up together agst the guys!...not u bully me *wails =P

this is wat i get for pang seh-ing u is it? =P

nicole i dun have a multiply account yet. seems like a lot of ppl on it but i haven't sign up yet not even friendster.

so far I only have a reno blog online..last time got my several portfolio of my artstuffz online but all taken down liao. :P

hehe...i am in my "evil" mood to disturb pple today heheh

but you are definitely welcome to come over if you are not busy helping junie...hehe

junie : yr church is in the morning or noon..?

junie's mass is in the morn...around 11 if i remember correctly. If u want me to pop by after that, I dun mind =P hee hee

nic ah, is it ur students drive u so bonkers till u like that already or wat ah? =P

ya lo..my students driving me up the wall..but then they are also driven up the wall by me hahaha

drea: my chijmes is till ard 3plus...
do come if you can...
cos i know u busy helping junie...

kaye, u r rite... my poor hubby ever ate the worst food tat i cooked before and tis rd receive compliments frm him... so tat makes me feel better... i felt like a cry-baby whn i picked him fm work after all the cooking...

nic>> my church wedding is 11.30am and shld end by 2pm after lunch reception.

So drea can go to help you if she wants

aGnes>> me not starting any reno blog. Cuz I dunno what to write, haha!

right now nothing much to take pics of leh, cuz only painting, floor & wall tiles for the whole house are done.