(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi diva, junie is trying to make us divert our "stuff junie so she's not so skinny" plot away from her by saying tt u n nic are just as skinny....

but we reminded her tt at least nic finishes her food n not fair for us to say u coz we never met u before so dunno if ur more like junie or nic =P

someone paging for me ah

Yup, got another piglet to accompany mine!

Smilez, will try to get it upload by the end of this week!

Yes, Cordeyeps (I think i spell wrongly) can be eaten by anyone coz of its soothing nature. It helps to nourish our "qi". Remember to go swimming if u can. Will make u feel better! Dun drink too much soft drinks, i m guilty of that too!

My Mum threatened me yesterday coz she saw me drinking iced tea. She told me if i dun control my diet, she wont help me look after my baby!

Anyway, got 1001 things that preggies cant eat! My gynae told me to take everything in moderation. Mum's advice, no cold stuff! Better dun write so much... Later bored the rest of the ladies here!

andrea >>

orrrhhhh....i finished my food one. in fact i am a HUGE eater..sometimes eating more den my hb one. Just that somehow dunno where the food goes to after that..

I dun mind the extra "padding"..esp my chest. :P

Nicole,
No choice leh! his parent want to get involve in everything, than how?

andrea
ya i'm using the filipino choir. U?

junie
I wanted have in earlier too but my hubby work late so no time to fix it, bo bian leh! PIL don't like Lavish. I use Javalink for some training in my company, so boring already..

haha ^5 sherrifer...

beanniebean, am going to use my brother's choir..he sings at St Igs but not sure if I having my church wedding at SMOTA, St Igs (kinda like my family church) or at SFX (my hubby's church)

sherrfy >> pros n cons, i had a hard time monitoring my health since i always eat those unhealthy food.

junie >> alamak..u r right again! what about u?

aGNes >> sure sure..i dun mind.

beanniebean >> u r having a church wedding? it must be so romantic! :D

saw quite some newbies here...

newbies pls gimme ur details as per

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

current list of Dec ladies

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>moonlightmist</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>06.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>poogle</TD><TD>poogle</TD><TD>07.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>k deborah isabel</TD><TD>mrs_jessen </TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>divasan</TD><TD>diva79</TD><TD>13.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnygal</TD><TD>ssang</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>fionaallen</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Tan </TD><TD>cotton_hill</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshgosh</TD><TD>somuchinlove</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curad_tay</TD><TD>curad</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>ismashjj</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>TBC</td></tr></table>

diva,i think we chat in renotalk b4, but i not using this nick there. I used "baojess".. ops.. from this nick, can see wat is my name liao.. ha ha ha...

Poogle is "donating" her fats, who wants, pls msg me... ke ke ke..

i am that kind of person,eat how much show how much one..

now trying to silm down.. hopefully can see some results..

hahahahaha....poogle, ur so cute =)

for a min there i was going to say junie so smart then I realised tt it's in her nick. *faint...junie really becoming crappy queen liao! =P

andrea... thanks... u make my day.. now v seldom ppl say me cute liao.. ha ha ha...

Snowiee, i had already sent my details to u liao..

wah... never come in and then you people so active!!!! got so many newcomers... welcome!!!!

who is not excited abt seeing your gowns again? junie and nic huh? i can join you too!!! PS is in 2 days and I am also not excited!!!! :oP Hoping to get the mood up by today or tomorrow as there is too many things to do and this week seems to be crawling away. Can't wait for Fri to be here (not coz of PS) but coz no more work and I got my spa and mani booked for tomorrow. hee...

agnes, think 8 dec suddenly looks very popular too leh... Poor drea. :oP

haven't seen esther around but just in case I confused you the other day, my HM not decided yet and I am deciding between Japan and US so researching on both to see which is better. That is why I know so much abt US too. Hee.. Let me know if you want any other help planning.
as for whoever is my other stalker (nic/wp?), I am moving onto researching the other areas like Maldives soon so you can also ask me questions.

Think I can be the guru for HM destinations liao.. Hahaha

wow!!! CONGRATS smilez... so happy for u!!! haha... just be healthy and take good care of urself.. like wat kaye say, leave the housework to hubby and be queen.. for the first child, it is a good chance to be queen, coz if u hv second child, they will not pamper u too much le..so good, got staff benefit.. so will reduce alot of delivery bills haha.. I also wan to join any hospital as staff.. haha..

kaye, we not bored lah.. we also need to learn from u gals.. haha.. u huh.. better control ur cold drinks.. smilez too!

ya jazol, not in time for piglet le..u take good care of ur leg.. apply some tea tree cream.. if it is not getting better, see a doc..

jhoo, wat a good guess.. haha..

ivied, i started my shopping today at isetan le.. :P
spend alot on clothes.. going to get scolding from hubby tonight le.. hope i can control and not spend so much during GSS..

Von, i also wan to see urs.. can send me the link.. thanks!

poogle oh u r from renotalk also arh...welcome welcome. actually me also very new around here..joined for quite sometime liao but only recently started to most more around here. Hoping to know new brides n make more frens ma...

My last post was eons ago and the speed this threads move is so ultra scary I don't quite know whether to stick to just pure reading. Then again you all got so much to post, gown fits, PS etc..I've got none of those..:P..like nothing to contribute

Anyways, my mini updates:
We settled our wedding bands with Fairy's Inc - so happy.
Met Fr Richards to clear my mass booklet.

Hi Stary

Drea told me you're in the UK now. Will prolly need some advise on England/France/Europe.

Planning for a different HM. Manchester for the fiancee to catch his Man Utd match in Old Trafford and hopefully (keeping my fingers &amp; toes all crossed - I need to ballot for tix after July) a Wimbeldon match for me (else not I'll have to settle for Roland Garos in Paris).

Poogle, Hi...I presume you're a Neopet-er? I've got a Poogle pet.

hello babe...

you gals are AMAZING!!!!! 4 pages in a day.... hahaha take ne quite a while to read through... welcome all the newbies!! =)

Jmi>> No problem! Just ask me anything you want. Not so much of a sports fan so not sure abt the tickets to watch the matches but if you want places to visit or how to travel from place to place, just let me know!!! Can give you cheap tips as well. :o)
Btw, your FH is a Man U fan? Well, if you want, you can try to see if you can get a signed letter or something like that from the team! Some people over here got that for their FH. Let me know if you want more details. At least if you don't get the tixs, you got something else to give your FH.

hey hey stary... i did not stalk u, k :P
hahaaa... juz happen to be considering states for HM, but hubby parents kept telling me jan go very wasted cos winter, nothing much to do there... but if go later, does not have the HM feel leh... sigh~~~

wp, don't worry abt the stalking. I am also stalking PL. Hahaha... :oP
And I know what you mean abt having HM too late doesn't have HM feel but then as long as you are on a hol with your hubby and enjoying yourselves, that is all that matters right? :o) And winter is not a bad time to go coz you get to see snow which is nice and get to experience a different temp. Only thing is that the shops and some places will close early coz the day is very short.
As for having a late HM, why not? Think some of us are doing it, like esther and me. But really up to you to decide...
Don't "sacrifice" your HM destination just because it is winter (and listen to what others say) coz it is once in a lifetime and you want to remember it and not regret it. If you really want to go US, then just go!!!! You will still get to enjoy yourself and you will always find things to do. Just my 2 cents worth... :o)

Hm.. maybe I am a little biased towards US coz I really want to go US for my HM as I want go Disneyland!!!! :oP

Kaye which hospital are u gg to deliver?
Okies, shall wait for ur photos as well.
Swimming is out for me.. probably playing water oni. I still have yet to learn how to swim. Opps..
For fruits, can't take orange, pineapples, grapes, those big bananas, watermelon. End of the day, i oni munch on apples. *faintz* So occasionally, will eat some forbidden fruits. ha!

Jazol, its not tat. In fact, after I noe tat i m expecting. My appetite is not as good as before. Now enjoy eating soupy stuff with chilli padi. Terrible right?
Never mind.. u can still try for a mickey or minnie mouse

For ur toe, wear open-toe shoes from now on till it fully recover bah.

Piglet, thks!!
Yeah now i try to pass some jobs to my hubby

Haha, dunno if they r gg to deduct from my salary. Hopefully not.
If u r trying of a bb, dan better dun buy too many clothes. Most of my tight-fitting clothes are shelved already. N also all my high-heels.. feel so shortie :P

Gotta sleep liao. Good Nitez!!

Piglet, nvm... Tell ur hubby that u will throw away ur old clothes to make room for ur new clothes!

Smilez, most likely at Mount Alvernia coz its cheaper than Mount Elizabeth. I m not as lucky as u to be working in a hospital!

I think the fruits, that are NO NO to me is watermelon, pineapples &amp; big bananas. Other than that, i ate loads of rubbish! Anyway, if u hv those nausea feeling, u can chew on Mentos. It will help!

As for clothes, i can't buy much but i m lucky to have a younger sis and cousin who is bigger sized than me... So now, i m borrowing their clothes to wear! High heels definitely no no coz it just tires u out even faster!

of cos me not worry abt stalking u.. heee... as long as i get what i want at the end of the day :P so remember to feed me as many info as possible ;)
heheee... i understand what u mean... but me in a dilemma... i want to experience snow, to see snowing... but also can understand the short day long night logic. i dun mind delaying the trip till later (but of cos will demand for a short trip ard asia first :P) but then i will miss the snow, so it's either i get the snow but will not get the maximum well-spent time (shopping or sight-seeing) or no snow... so guess i need to weigh my options