(2007) Brides of year 2007

skinnybeany

drea>> hahaa....i didn't comfort you yet lah. But don't be sad cuz you're still somewhat involved in 8 Dec mah.

It's a blessing for me but also a "free lesson" for you. So at least next time you know how a church wedding in SFX looks like (i.e. got seat cover or not, etc). haha!

curad

my preparation is not done...my fil went 2 find hotels wif us,but after placing deposit,he dun wan liao...now change hotel..so must sell my package away lor...then going 4 bridal shopping later......

krystal80

oh btw Jas, I misplaced the velcro I wanted to use for ur bear bear...so might not be able to pass to u on sat...paiseh...if can find, will bring then yeah? =P

krystal80

curad, wow...isn't this a lil tight to go bridal shopping now? are u having PS?

Junie, heh heh...ffiinnneee i let u off the hook =P My wedding mass might end up being at SMOTA or St Igs liao for all I know...*shakes head

skinnybeany

drea>> aiyah, chey! My bro got married in SMOTA too but that was like 6 yrs ago & before they renovated. whahaa

curad & beaniebean
Warning: This thread moves quite fast one (most of the times, at least), so remember to come back & check the posts often

curad

think i'm going naughtybynature 2 take my ps...then going bridal shopping later..either precious moments or bridal style..then selling my hotel package coz my in laws dun like there...

krystal80

curad, added u liao...u might wanna check out wat other brides have said about those studios if u have not already in case u might learn some tricks from their experience...but of coz take it with a pinch of salt =)

jas, what to do? we ourselves also kena blur if we never keep up mah =)

skinnybeany

Jas>> hahaa...must give warning mah, else wait they lost.

Cuz usually newbies will say woah..this thread moves very fast! haha.

nic>> nice bouquet!

poogle

I am a Dec Bride too.. mine is on 7 Dec, friday... anyone same as me??

Had been reading this thread but no action done, cos this thread is moving super fast leh..

krystal80

poogle, heh heh....clever =)

we mainly chat here one...=P
but weekends we tend to slow down so can catch up then...haha....

I think it will go with ur day gown...ur wedding gown should also lah...=)

skinnybeany

welcome poogle! Don't think anyone on 7 Dec so far, we know here.

nic>> your gown is the silver with the black "neck" thingy one rite?

Frankly, I think pink may be abit mismatch. Cuz pink bouquet gives me a "girly", princessy feeling while your WG gives me the elegant, very modern feeling.

You know what I mean. Hope you don't mind my opinions hor :p

Welcome curad! Cannot add you now, will do so tonight

nic, nice bouquet. You gonna have that for PS or AD?

hello ladies... Dun say the newbies find it fast... I myself cannot even keep up with you ladies most of the time ;)

nic1975

junie: the WG is silvery and the neck piece is also silver...hehe my day gown is black lace with two tone light purple to pink ...
u combine the two into one...

sounds cool too!

hehe

krystal80

eh ladies, next time when I move to the east, nic and I were saying we have a bake fest then we have gathering at my place then everyone dabao some cookies and stuff back hme to stuff ur hubbies.....then we still look good n they get rounder...Muahahahhaha!

make them work to keep us...muahahahaha...evil hor

curad

hi..thanks 4 adding mi wor...mmmm,bridal style,my cousin used last yr,they say gd service lor..pm will juz check it out...

skinnybeany

eh, the neck piece also silver ah? I tot I saw black *blur* haha.

Oh your day gown will goes very well with the pink bouquet!

drea>> next time when u stay in the east then say lah. chey! Still a long time to go *LOL*

skinnybeany

nic>> issit PS can only have one bouquet? If so, then you can use the pink one..cuz it'll look very nice in photos.

and I thought your WG got the black neckpiece...if it's silver, then the pink bouquet shld be fine too

skinnybeany

nic>> i also dunno leh. Need to check with the BS. But I think shld be okay rite. Afterall, it's real flowers....cannot be the PS one same as AD rite? Else flowers all withered liao :p

curad>> your FIL so participative one ah?

krystal80

junie, at least nic finishes her food lor...divasan we never met her before so dunno if she more like u or like nic...hahaha

curad, yeah am sure the designer will come up with something really nice for u =)