(2007) Brides of year 2007

Snowiee lucky you. 277 is like soo slow..

so sian.... my hubby ICT change date again....
now clash with the new date of my PS...
shucks!
I ask him go and confirm again..and ask him to call Amanda to change the date himself if have to... sian..

junie maybe i set up my wedding blog first den i post the photos..;)

wah u ppl tok about undies now? next time i will hand wash ba...think more hygenic. :P

Jas>> HUH?? why like that one? And each time it's kenna your PS date. So "accurate".

diva>> ok.

cecilia & nic>> Do you all have any update on your wedding site link? Mine still the same. Nothing much to update yet.

You reckon if it's too early if I send the link to my friends who r invited to me wedding?

junie...
ya lor... dun noe what r they doing...
thought they should plan things ahead mah...
do things not organise....

1st ICT date is 1st Oct to 19th Oct..so I change my PS date from 1st Oct to 26th Sept..
now is 24th Sept to 12th Oct... I must change again...
so fed up..

Kaye, not true lah. Only ward accomodation is cheaper. The rest of the services still must pay wor.
Lucky u.. mi need to start shopping again.

Jazol, haha, tats a good move. Hide all ur old clothings.

Von, yeap tink GSS can save. But also dunno wat to buy. Buy already also dunno where to keep. MY room is already full of rubbish.

So sleepy after lunch. Counting down to end of the day

yah man, smilez, i still hv a lot of new clothes at my mum's plc so tink tis GSS not buying much cos last GSS bought alot with the excuse of getting married, bt tis rd no more excuses so cnt buy much...

Smilez, i tot the subsidy is quite good! I think for civil servants mabbe....

Talking about rubbish... I had not even cleared my house of it... I still have my wedding stuff not packed up and alot of things..... Really must take leave to clear rubbish from my home. Actually, my rubbish easy to clear. Its my hubby that has more stuff than me!

Yup counting down to the end of the day also!

aGnes>> Buy the dates of Jas's HB ICT dates lor. The previous one & the amended one. 0119 & 2412 *LOL*

Jas>> It's like that one lah...the army think pple got no other activities or stuff to do. They want to change, change.

Hei, u all got nothing to do isit? how come like so free can reply msg? Me got to work and can only read new msg like once every half an hour, it seem like i always have plenty of msg to read.

agnes..
then I give u another no. lor.. 0126.. haha..
I better remember to buy..

drea.. agnes ask me give her 4D no..
I say dun want cos I scare never strike.. she scold me lor.. hehe

usagi.. y u wanna sell away ur package?? u dun intend to take??

twinkle star... "5".. wah really qiao... same same.. even till now the ROM 09 2005 still veri active wor.. never see u inside..

But you're still 275X right Snowiee?

Should be soon lah. Definitely sooner than my 277X

Oh btw, have you selected your ID?

jellyfied.. thanks.. i tried to search for JP in the chinese-engish dictionary online.. I only got he2 ping2 zheng4 yi4.. lol ...

btw, do u have any part of the speech that is something like having the JP as the guest of honour to grace the solemnisation etc.. Cracking my head hard on how to phrase it..

I also have a qn on the sequence of event.
Before the dinner commence, we will have a solemnisation. so which one should come first:
a. intro the JP
b. show childhood montage
c. 1st march in
d. cake cutting
e. mtv highlightfor the day before 2nd march
f. champagne pouring after 2nd march in
any suggestion? trying to plan out the programme timing so as to incorporate into the speech.. :s

snowiee >> i suspect those ppl who replied u r some IDs posting as normal ppl like us in your thread.

dun worry 99% of the ppl there are very nice one. GnM, cokelight, odelim just to name a few are very nice ppl.

wow, lucky for so many of you. can buy shoes from outside brands. I just mtm my heels from leaping lizards cox i need a 4 inched high heels, as my FH 1 head taller than me. haiz. cost me $350 for a swarovski crystals heels. felt the pitch, but i will say the sales person very helpful.

ya smilez and kaye, it is a good time to get bb things.. if u wan to save $, prepare a list and tell ur friends wat u need... but some stuff u sure need to get it urself.. so happy shopping for bb stuff...

smilez, at least u get to save on the accomdation..

actually for me, my mum n dad grumble alot if i buy new clothes.. hubby dun scold.. but just say i got alot of clothes..

Tink i need to do some research wat to buy.. i oni noe baby cot, pram, sterilizer, lots of diapers. wat else? milk bottles? pacifier? bb clothings. Keke.. here gg to be a bb forum liao :P

Piglet, same.. last time my parents esp my mom will grumble when they see me taking new clothes to wear. N shoes too. Like my mom way of saying 'see u got so many concubines.. no time for all of them. u shd stop buying' haha

drea...guess what happened when Elmo and I went to see Fr Richards last Sun with our mass booklet?

Whilst doing this booklet, we sorta argued about the songs/hymns, so I decided to give in, when I don't have to sing, will use his songs.

So Elmo choose 'Thank You Lord (For The Trials)' for signing marriage register. Guess what did fr Richards say?

'Aiyoh..the beginning of our married life and you wanna sing Thank You Lord For The Trials?? How can..':p

Smilez, yalor bb forum liao! Hahaha.....

Actually, alot of bb things is optional one.. For me, i know the baby pram aka the mercedes benz, baby sling & walker are the must! My colleague had passed some milk bottles and baby stuff to me.

Do ask ard from ppl for baby clothes... coz its pretty expensive when u add it up. I saw one baby top for newborn and its like $5.50 imagine, i need to get at least 5 pieces... Wow... Plus babies outgrow clothes very fast! Anyway, u faints when u see the prices of baby stuff...

Coz now, i cant buy clothes for myself... I will go check out my piglet's stuff lor!

Hehe, now my Mum's turn to complain abt my sister having loads of clothes. My Mum will force us to clear our wardrobes. I find this good coz at least those clothes we seldom wear and in good condition, we can give to ppl!

Twinstarz, have a blissful wedding!!! Sure with us leh hows ur wedding...

ppbbxhz, tomoro is ur turn... kan cheong?? Congrats!!!

haha.. agnes.. me too..
if remember then buy.. haha..
thats y I always miss "earning" $$ from 4D.. haha

drea.. dun shake head leh.. haha..

haha... tink clothes, shoes n handbags are women's fav cos we sure hv alot of them.... bt nowadays i dun buy expensive stuff cos whn we dun wan give away nt so wasted.. hehe....

ya, baby clothes are expensive esp whn they grow bigger.. like the other day wanted to get smtin for my hubby's nephew bt the clothes rather exp... so din buy...