(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hi Jaspire,

It was a pleasant surprice to bump into you today!

Hi cpigl,

Ikea sells artificial rose petals in three shades, ivory greenish, and something like deep red and another type of fuschia pink. Can't remember the price though.

hi gals!

super sian got belinda fly us kite again for the 2nd time!!! but i really enjoyed our gathering at Holland V's TCC.

jas, thanks for the ride today!
my sis actually was at Bugis TCC waiting for mi, she basically ordered the same as wat i've ordered earlier at Holland V.

super busy day and pocket got big lobang liao... i bought 12pcs of neutrogena facial mask to use before PS. my fren managed to get it for $4/pc i/o of the usual $6/pc.

den i went taka to look at shoes, ended up buying my wedding shoes there... i really scared to let belinda fly kite for the 3rd time. if ur wan to go, i'll still join ur for the excursion though. the brand i bought is Lucieno Italy, cost mi $169.90, no discount coz it's new arrival
best part, i oni noted the price of the shoes when i went to the counter to pay, heng it's not $300++, else i'll gif back to the salesgal liao. saw the shoes fm Paradox also, a whoopping $300+++!!!

after the shoes, i walked around taka.. saw a BearyHip (the brand name) cutesy cow carpet selling at $79.90, so soft leh. but no discount for BearyHip members. so i called the marina square outlet n found dat they haf a last piece left.. immediately took a bus down to marina square to get it.. heng birthday month members got 20%, so i paid oni $63++ for the carpet. i shall put it in my study room.

here's the picture of my shoes and cow carpet.
485033.jpg

485034.jpg

485035.jpg

i've sent ur email regarding the new email address for us to share things. user ID n password included so dat ur can log in to retrieve the things. tink i missed out some of u coz i dun haf ur email.

Yah Bam....she is not in shanghai mah then she arrange her husband to meet us but last min call Jas say got urgent meeting.. so sian..

But we have a nice time chilling out at TCC... =)

Hi anise and keypers!Thanks for the very warm welcome =)
My big day's on nov 24!!
where you guys goin for ur honeymoon..we were plannin to go on a europe tour..but since its in dec i heard it's not a very good idea..cos of the winter season..we are thinkin of egypt now...anyone been there before..advise??

Hi gals. Great meeting some of you at the outing today. Oh so that's the reason we didn't go into that house to look at shoes..Haha..

Agnes, I love Bearyhip. Bought a big penguin softoy there..very soft. Also noted the cow carpet, also very soft so I thought such a pity to be stepped on so I didn't buy. Nice shoes there. I'll also need to find one soon.

how's everyone..??

Had my GDL done on 18th.. also went to the hotel to confirm theme etc.. 13 more daes before the AD.. seems still had other things to do..

tinking of buying some accessories to match the gown.. any suggestions??

hey gals...sorry to hear that u gals din manage to visit L&B....

Agnes: you were in taka yesterday? so was I...
but i was at the accessories section most of the time..

yr shoes are very elegant..
my FH and I walked past the bearyhip section and always make up stories of the animal soft toys there..hehe

very lame lah..but thats us..hehe
thanks for the creation of the group email...its a very good idea...

junie: how was yr fitting yesterday?
mine was more focussed on FH's suit...

i picked the PS floral bouquet already...

btw does every BS deliver all accessories,gowns, bouquet ...to the PS location and make all necessary arrangements for the BTB for their PS?

morning ladies...

agnes.. ur shoes nice!!
3 inches rite??
got saw any 4inches ones???

the carpet also very cute..
got any other patterns??

thanks for u email!!!

ya lor.. Janice.. we kena fly kite..
dun noe whether the rest of the gals wana go again anot...
If not maybe I go taka and Tangs to have a look liao...

yesterday at TCC was gd!!
relax and chit chat.. hehe...
can have more of this!!.. hehe..

jas: tangs got alot of silver shoes..i was there yesterday...but i already got mine so i just look see only....
did you gals take pics at TCC?

razanne: oh urs is the same date as mine!!!!

how's planning?

as for honeymoon i haven plan yet hehe :P
get over that wedding crisis first keke :P

hello ladies,

Kaye, i will pray that u will not receive the phone call... hee.. wah ur piglet really knows wat u are thinking... hee...

morning all,

agnes! ur carpet looks like a flat version of the cow tt mark bought for me...haha
Love ur shoes though..

Agata, glad to hear u had a good time

Nic, ello girl! So which bouquet did u choose in the end?

I woke up like not long ago...club last night till like 2 plus then my friend send me home but we went somewhere else to chat a bit first....ended up reaching home at like 4 plus...haha....

aGNes >> wow your shoes are so ex! I seldom own any pair beyond 50 bucks.

Because last time i bot a sliver pair with crystals for $49 which I never wear for years until my ROM day. After the big even itself the strap broke so heartpain. Broke becoz its heels and straps very thin thin kind.

Was temped to buy a $80 pair for our PS but in the end settled for another pair for $40++. It was a right decision becoz barely after a year the "skin" came off liao...but so heartpain still.

Are there any other good places to recommend nice heels for AD?

diva, my advice is to just walk around n check out diff shoes. Like for my ROM, i bought a white pair of heels from DMK for less than $25. n it was really comfy, I was on my feet all night and it didn't hurt...but then it's prob also coz the heel was thicker n lower (since my hubby not so tall so cannot wear too high a heel =P) heh heh....

aGNes >> your cow so cute...u really se de step on it?

andrea >> no prob. I like taking a lot of photos n thank goodness my hb didn't complain taking them for me.

andrea >> my hb is more den 20cm taller den me..I was thinking of getting those high high type of shoes..

But u are right about the walking..even thou I am already used to waering those high heels...when I was trying out the gowns yesterday....I was thinking how on earth am i gonna walk around in a heavy gown without TRIPPING OVER since I cannot see where I am stepping????

drea: ended up chosing no 2....cos its not pure white...cos i dont want pure white..and it has slight colour to it..its on the multiply blog...

Agata, thanks... i dun really koe if i should put it on the floor leh... wonder can put on my UFO chair n lie down on it.

nic, i was there around 6plus till 8pm. oni went the shoes n kid dept. i always like the things fm bearyhip, but it's not cheap leh. yesterday saw a heart shaped cushion with a cow attached but is $30 after discount!! too exp liao. maybe i consider later if they still haf stock. last nite spent too much $$. we did took a 2 photos with my digi cam yesterday, tink jeraldin digi cam has one photo also.

jas, it's 3 inches lor. they do have 4 inches too. tink beside Lucieno Italy, got another brand also haf nice shoes, price abt the same. the shelf is before Lucieno if u com in fm the side entrance. Bonia has some also, but i nv check the price. Paradox too exp liao. also checked out novo at MS, price abt the same as Lucieno. on the carpet, they haf it in other animals like sheep, dog, frog, etc

divasan, u tried so many gowns ar... they allow u take photos also? ya lor, i also find my shoes exp.. i'm gonna utilise it n wear it for all formal occasions after my AD. i nv bought a pair of shoes dat cost more than $50 bucks before expect for a pair of boots. dat time for my ROM, i oni spent $19.90 for a pair of simple kitty heels. i tink i not se de to step on the carpet leh, too soft n cute to step on liao. aiyo, later than i tink where to put it ba...

drea, thanks! welcome on the e-mail...

bubblepearl, can even wear 1-inch? i do saw some 1 inch ones dat are nice.

those who dun haf the user id n password, pls let me koe.

keypers: thats so nice..=) well everything's bein done little at time..everyday...hows urs coming along? as for the honeymoon..after everything..we jus hope to fly off somewhere faaaaaar...muahaahaa

razanne:

heheh where are u up too now ?
selected the bs the location already?

We have done that already the next tihng is ps
keke :P

sorry for MIA-ing for so long.. here's the updates!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></td></tr></table>

UNKNOWN = 3

TOTAL NO. OF WEDDING COUPLES IN SEP-2007 = 73

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NEW HOME</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zeeyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Arches - Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspiration</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspiration</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Chymes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Chymes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ester lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">geraldine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiaqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hua er</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">madhatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parc Emily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen-meguriai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Swissotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmond Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirror Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celine313</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th &amp; 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilltop Garden Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Printempts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Printempts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jie &amp; Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ariel zhou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Top of UOB Plaza -Si Chuan Dou Hua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Foto-U-Studio Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Foto-U-Studio Jess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tay lina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reception @ Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">the happy ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">relative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">octavia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Siglap</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Tim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade - Artic Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenong-jenopc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirror Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">injackstudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suika</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP Weddingworks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">evon lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jinglebel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orient Ocean - Hotel Miramar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shutterbug Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shutterbug Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crowne Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cherilyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dreams</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dreams</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dreams</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Family member</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michelle &amp; lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yan Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachel sim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Em0ti0npix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhxxa Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yellowduck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Law n Lan </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AM.PM Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng from Foto-u</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Victor from Foto-u</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess from Foto-u</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">William Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mimostudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">happy feet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angelpengpeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jaclyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brunswick East - Melbourne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kexie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden @ OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol - Edgedale Green</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chinoiserie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vividshots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Damon Low Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley – ny1998</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant - HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Signoria Nuziale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Signoria Nuziale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alwin Lim - Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonglee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovely samsoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend – Sean n Desmond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bendemeer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">paulinena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">frens</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

hi hi..

talking abt shoes.. i bought 2 shoes so far.. one from metro, another from far east plaza.. i took both for PS.. both shoes are 2 inches tall only.. after the whole day PS, i noticed my 2 inches shoes are unable to bring out my gowns and make me look slim.. my hubby is 15cm taller than me.. 2 inches not enough.. i'm thinking of getting a 3-4 inches tall shoes.. aiming aldo.. planned the wear the taller shoes for morning then one of the 2 pair in the evening.. like that all 3 shoes won't go to waste.. all are captured and wore.. somemore, all can wear with office wear or events.. ^_^

divasan...

envy envy.. you look nice in almost all the gowns you tried on.... the one you choosen is nice... like the back the most.... very special... like the flower flower... ...

agnes, user id and password for which account? we have an sharing account for the dec brides ah?

agnes, jas: me short short also... i hate wearing heels actually.. so painful.. i prefer flats .. but my hubby is like almost 1 head taller than me...

so sian....

still loading the pictures of diva's gowns... the page seems stuck... like not moving...

So many posts (again). hehee

divavsan>> the gowns you chose look beautiful!

Ok, updates on my 2nd fitting &amp; trial makeup.

1. I LOVE my WG! It turns out very beautiful with the embellishments.

2. The EG didn't turn out as ugly as I thought it would be but I'm still not used to the "pongness". Have asked Sandra if it's possible not to make it so "pong", she advised for such a "ballerina" dress, needs to be "pong.

3. The trial makeup went very well. My MUA Cecilia is good! She made my small, single eyelids look big &amp; nic, hehee.

4. Selected 3 other OTR outfits for PS (since my PS has 5 outfits, including my WG &amp; EG). Selected 1 Kua, another 1 off-white day gown &amp; 1 long black bustier black EG.

My HB &amp; I fell in love with the black EG! We were even contemplating to top up $ to have the EG for our wedding dinner. Which means I will have 3 change of outfit that night :P

I regretted not looking thru the BS OTR EG before deciding on MTM-ing my EG! Else can save $$ &amp; the black EG looks so classy!

hi cck,

is it possible to share the script? not sure if my htl wld b giving. tink itz pretty ok to cut the cake &amp; haf the champagne pouring after the 2nd march-in.

another 17th Nov Bride here
So long didnt come in here.. glad to see it active again..
Me have settled WG, and MTM EG liao.. now waitin for my trial make up and PS which is in June!

Hey Gelaine, can update for me?
My new home: Toh Guan.