(2007) Brides of year 2007

Thanks ladies for your warm welcome..

Nicole, my wedding will be at HIA. You born in the yr of rabbit??

seems that everyone is well preparation for your wedding liao..

i still in the mist of looking for PG and cant decide to have a VG or not..
any good recommendation? dun wan too ex one loh.. Thanks

this one is more simple...can go well also...see wat ted says? coz ur dress is quite outstanding liao so he might suggest a more simple bouquet so tt won't take the focus away from ur dresses =)

junie:the very 1st hotel he went 2 call hotels everyday n check the availability 4 us...then after putting deposit there,coz many hotels full,he tried 2 find n found another hotel...

poogle, i can send u the contact of a freelancer I used for my ROM. U can ask for quotation if u want =) is ur PM activated liao?

btw, what's HIA? sorry i swaku

adrea, junie, jaslyn

haha!!! this thread moving really fast!!!

Me wanted to book ACM badly, but my hubby wanted to book hotel just to suit his parent... *sign*
I already make my tentive booking with ACM but they can only hold it till next week if not they will release to others, sad... Me meeting his parent this weekend to discuss, hopefully can go thru.

I'm holding a church wedding lunch at SMOTA and hopefully a dinner at ACM. Any recommand for caterer? I saw lots of threads about Rasel, anyone here using them for wedding? ACM has a restriction which i can only use purplesage and lavish but I got bad experience with purplesage.

curad
me aso 8 dece hehehe!

nic>> i like this one too. agree with drea. Best discuss with Ted cuz may need a simple one.

HIA= Holiday Inn Atrium (the former Concorde Hotel, if I'm not wrong).

poogle>> Me not using VG. As the girls suggested, maybe can just get friends to be the VG instead.

As for PG, you can try Jayce Goh www.jaycephotography.com.

I am using him for my AD PG cuz he's good & affordable!

Halo Gals!! Just back from meeting. hee.. thks for all the well wishes. Now only waiting for another 2wks to finish my 1st trimester.

Aiyo, Kaye must upload when free lah. Dan we all can see.. Quick quick upload

Cordeyeps i can eat now meh? Dunno wat i can eat cannot eat. Only eat loads of apples.
Ya.. feel very tired most of the time. But at Nite i will drag till 11pm dan koonz. Very bad..
Now also can't eat alot.. eat too much will feel nauseous. But i start to enjoy drinking root beer. ha!

Jhoo, I likely will be delivering in sgh.. cos got staff 'benefits'.

Jazol, first time i hear.. was shocked :P

Von, i received ur mail liao =) Its at the weddingannouncer website right?
Will go back n see all the pretty brides tonight. Can't wait to knock off.

Jas, drea>> I can finish my food. But depends on the portion mah. Boohoo. Bully me *wAiLs*
I complain to Jeffrey and Mark then u know..whahhaa.

beaniebean>> I'm using Javalink. U can consider Lavish. Heard their reviews not bad too.

I was considering them & Rasel but decided to use Javalink instead cuz I used them b4 for my corporate functions & bro's wedding at SMOTA last time (eons ago, i may add).

Nicole, its from ur nick... me also born in 1975... Actually i not worry abt cant get one, cos mine is in weekday... so its not so HOT as in weekends..

Andrea, thanks, i already activated my PM.

Curad, thanks, yes its Holiday Inn Artium.

welcome beaniebean n curad.. curad, i have added you in MSN..

Gals, i can't catch up too.. i only didn't read it for 1 hour or so.. and i am lose, got to check out the ARCHIVE.. *faint*

nic>> WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! U think poogle got "mind reading" of your birth year?

I also know drea's born in 1980!! hahaha. this is damn funny man!!

Sorry can't help it :P~~~~

I pity STARY...wonder how she's gonna go through all the archives & summarise.

Today's thread is indeed pretty fast as compared to previous days!

June, do u mind tell me, how much u r paying for ur PG package?

wow.. curad, next time i go HIA, can say "hello" to u liao... ke ke ke...

sherffier...hahaha...allo!!

junie, no lor...we never bully u coz mic never hantam us..haha...n complain lor..I bet jeff n mark will just keep quiet n talk to each other

curad, u live around there? my grandpa lives there for the past 40 years.. and i used to study around that area too.
have you been staying that area for a long time?

andrea

yaya! I'm getting Fr JP, am going for EE in Oct, U?

Junie

I sample their food last week but his parent side don't like, their set-up and floral arrangement also not nice... How about Rasel?

beaniebean>> Eh..how come your EE so late but your AD is in Dec. Can ah?

I attended mine in Feb earlier this yr
. Andrea's done hers already.

U mean Javalink food & setup, your PIL dun like?

beanniebean, i went for EE last aug liao =)

My church wedding postphoned till 2009 coz of circumstances =)

are u getting the filipino choir?

poogle, sent u PM liao

smilez, its like tat for 1st time mummies.. jus eat wat you can jus dun overeat, to what I knw smtimes its nt the baby wans to eat bt its ourselves thn we will put on weight...

hehe.. we hv another little piglet... dun tink there will be anymore piglet fm the Jan brides cos nt in time aldy.. haha

junie ccaaannn, as long as u get it done before the church wedding.

i met a couple at EE tt did it like 1 mth before their AD coz they didn't know need to do. then the guy flies around a lot so only managed this one last slot...so heng they got it..haha

June and Nicole,the best is below $1k. cos hubby look the at price before the work,but i look at work b4 price.and he is the 1 who pay the $$, so i am the "actoress" and he is the "director" he got the right to say "No".. :P

poogle>> Then like that, Jayce should fit into your budget and his works also not bad.

I also look @ work & price but then need to strike a balance. Cannot expect too good work with low price. So Jayce is in between

You can contact him to see more of his works. Very friendly guy.