(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hey corsage,

How did your Sg wedding go? Leaving for your Msia dinner soon?

I wil be having another round of wedding celebration in Msia tomorrow. Really looking forward to it!

I am a Sept bride, can please update me in the list?

AD: 28/09/07
BS : SBW
PS : SBW
AD PG : Still considering
Dinner Venue : Furama Riverfront
New Home: Fernvale (In 2010)

Hi Brightstar, Annie and Jane,
So glad that I have finally found somebody who are also in SBW. How do you find the gowns and services? My MTM gowns and PS will be in May...not too sure if the gowns will turn out good or not. My coordinator is Alice too. Have you gals decided on the MUA? Any recommendation? I am going for 2nd trial on 18th April so hope to have someone in mind....thanks!

me going to natas fair tml kekeke hopefully can get a good deal.. dun intend to go far but perhaps thai resorts ba.. hmm.. after wedding sure cash dry one.. so go somewhere near first..kekee

hi Jess, welcome!
think most of us may not have taken our PS since our AD only in Oct. I'll be going for mine PS next mth..which I tink it's a bit early too! tink my BS too KS...but anyway, on 2nd tots good to get it settled early then i can focus on other matters. wat abt u? when's ur PS?

how's everyone's preperations? I'm getting busy on the hse reno now...meeting up a contractor tom & another one next wk..decide to ala cate ourselvers than go to an ID to save $$..

NATAs fair is finally here...however dun tink they have the oct / nov dates avaliable for booking yet rite...max till sept only...tink it's a bit too late if we book our honeymoon only in the next NATAS fair? anyone know's when the next NATAS fair? in aug/sept issit?

morning ladies...

Agata... me too.. my hubby going Aust for reservist in Oct... not so long 3 weeks only.. but have to change date for PS.. and 1 mth + b4 my wedding will be very busy lor.. sian hor...
lucky got u gals here and my friends...

when is ur 1st fitting?
dun worry... u have us here!

Thanks Jaslyn. My 1st fitting is on 3rd April, and my hubby going off on 8th April but he'll be too busy the week before he had to leave. When he get back from Germany, he'll be sent to Malacca for work about 3 weeks. Hiks!

I moved around a lot in the past decade so I don't have a close friend here yet who can accompany me to do all these wedding plannings stuff. My close friends are all in Jakarta, Indonesia at the moment. Luckily my younger sis will be coming over to stay in Singapore, so I won't be staying alone the house. My hubby's job will require him to go overseas most of the year. So when my sis is here, hubby won't be so worried when he go overseas.

welcome Agata!!

wah.. ur hubby is indeed very busy...
oic... ya its better with ur sis...
how long have u been in spore?
u must have been to alot of countries liao..
*envy*

still dun noe which part of Aust yet lor..

Hi agata...if u need help, i'm sure the ladies here dun mind helping however we can =)

I went to Perth for 3 yrs to study...Miss brissie? =)

Hi all, hehe.. just pop by while doing my Thesis to see how u guys are doing. I'm so bored by my thesis! I just wish these 6 weeks will be over soon. LOL...

Eh.. seems like not many of u have added me to MSN. Haha.. [email protected]

Hui, sent u the table already. ;)

Hello Andrea. Yah, yesterday we take a look at our old OZ photos...sometimes missed Brisbane.

Jaslyn, I used to study in Singapore for my secondary school so I've stayed here for about 4 years a long time ago (10-14 yrs ago). Then I went to USA to study (in both sides of the coast) -- 3 years in the state of Pennsylvania (East coast), near New York, Washington DC states. Then 3.5 years in California (West Coast). :D So after I got my Bachelor Degree, I went back to Singapore. Then my hubby wants to study in Australia to get his Degree, so I followed him n get my Master Degree. Huaha...never expected I would get a Master Degree, cause I'm not the scholarly type. I'm going to be 29 this year. Getting old! Sigh..

My hubby also Indonesian Chinese, like me. But most of his relatives are born here n he got his PR 10 yrs ago, so Singapore is like his home already. Luckily I didn't end up with an European guy, otherwise I'll have to re-adapt to a totally new country again. Me getting old (as my colleague keeps teasing me)...dun like to keep moving around anymore. I mean, I love travelling but I want to settle down in one place now.
Oh this time round, I've been back in Singapore since Jan 2006.

Got someone to fix my leaking roof today. My bedroom's toilet has been leaking quiet badly cause of the heavy rain lately. So tonight I can sleep peacefully. Yeay!

Btw, anyone going to watch "Phantom of the Opera" at Esplanade? I'm looking forward to tonight's performance. Bought the tickets in Jan. Have a nice weekend, ladies.

oic.. wah..like quite interesting leh.. hehe..
aiyo.. get master degree still not scholarly type..
clever liao leh...

haha.. ya lor.. then have to get used to Europe again...
true.. normally we would want to settle down in a place lor..
oic.. 1 yr + liao.. ok rite?
29 not old lah...

jess,
mine will be a church wedding too, at risen christ..

pastillies,
my PS will be in late may.. just found a hse so now oso busy wif the reno stuff...
me too waiting for the next NATAS fair... hope in June there will be 1.

Hi brides, I have 12 bottles of red wine and 4 bottles of white wines left frm my wedding selling very cheap cos I am pregnant now and my husband is not a wine drinker.

Red wine = Red Deer Unoaked Cab Sauv (S$17 per bottle)

White wine = Penfolds Rawsons Retreat Sauvignon Blanc (S$24 per bottle)

Take all 16 bottles at S$280.

Understand from SA that the next NATAS fair might be in Sep. Not sure if it will be too late for booking.

By the way, i have gone to my BS to design my gowns yesterday. Can't wait to see the actual gown in June. My PS will be in July. Hopefully not too late.

Carol

Updates of Oct Wedding:
Hopefully i didn't miss any updates.
Do let me know if i missed out yours.
Thks

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>04-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>08-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030)</TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard (formerly known as crown hotel)</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870) </TD><TD>06-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>Emanuel Couture</TD><TD>Jon Keng </TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>07-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>09-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jess (hislove) </TD><TD>13-Oct-2007/ 14-Oct-2007</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral &amp; Noble House </TD><TD>White Link </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel (Swimming Pool)</TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning</TD><TD>Dang Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric </TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20-Oct-07/ 22-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian Church &amp; Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin/ Chris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus </TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

I am back.. hehe . been disappeared for a week. So Busy with my work as MC for one week. Anyway, i will be going to the BS tomorr to choose my gowns. It seemed that alot of things not done yet. Still waiting for HDB to give me the date to collect the key. Cant wait to collect.

Hello Sherrfy. I was from University of Queensland. I've been to Melbourne 2-3 times. Got a cousin who lives there. Ahhh...Great Ocean Road and that 12 Apostles created good memories and pictures.

Hey happylife, jia you! What's your thesis about? How come your thesis still got another 6 weeks? My department's deadline is 6 April...

cityangel... i am also a 9 june bride. same as u... my auspicious timings are 5am to 7am or 1pm to 3pm. the other timings are supposed to be bad. I have chosen the 5am to 7am. I heard it should be the same for all couples who have their AD that day.

I am also a Sept bride. wow nice to see all of u here...Can please add me to the list too?

AD: 04/09/07
Venue: Arches, Sentosa
BS: Inspiration
PS: Inspiration
AD PG: Wedding Chymes
AD VG: Wedding Chymes

Am getting Chymes to design the invitation card, can't wait to see the design next week...looking forward

Anyone got contact for website? Is it expensive?

Hey Kris, I like your website...very nice and all guests can go read up....

hi jaspire, i'm going to japan for honeymoon too... also wanted to go straight after our wedding.. we booked from SA tours last wkend, we also very chop chop cos we knew wat we wanted.. which agent did u book with? Group tour or F&amp;E?
Mine departs on 6 Jun =)

hi, anyone know where or which website can i find those cute icons to put on my wedding cards? Precious moments one are quite common lei..

I need some suggestion, My dinner will be at the grassroot club next to Yio Chu Kang Mrt. Then hor... I was thkin after dinner.. I dun feel like goin back to my FIL house. Is like how to go "wild" when so many ppl ard in the hse rite...hehe...

But the club is a bit off town wo.. go back town hotel?? a bit funny rite... my FH suggest book chalet wo... still a bit far hor...

Wat do u gals thk???

hi claudia..

if i were u i will either go hotel for 1-2 nights stay or chalet. hehe

hi everyone, so long nvr come in. so tired durin wkdays. at wrk no internet access. so chiam rite. haiz.. i haven get my VG yet. havent meet up with ani VG. will get asap.
Last Sundae, me n my bf went to expo-modern livin exhibition and we booked the package dere alreadi. wont be gg dwn natas. coz my bf say dun go honeymoon.

but dun u thk funny to travel a distance to hotel or resort after the function?? but i dun wan go back home wo... hummmm

u gettin VG ah?? i tot of oso but my FH say dun wan waste tat $$...

We oso plan to go natas fair at first.. book tour go taiwan for honeymoon.. but after we discuss again this afternoon.. we decide not to book now le... will wait til after our dinner... hope we didn loss too much $$.. then will c by then where we can affort to go lol..

u goin PS comin tue ah?? did u mani le??? where u goin for outdoor shoot???

claudia> I m plannin after myhru AD too. Cos I m going thru some thing like a promo, so if i pass the test this wed, I need to be committed for the next 1 yr.....plus my hb had to go some seminar in june, so will follow him for short trip after AD n then go Honeymoon later.

Happyface> I went to confirm with my printer today, they have cute icons to choose from. I will be using focal-ad, decided on hotstamping tho its much more ex. Cos the card we chose is bi-fold so printing on inserts nt nice. We added $ to have icon n also to print our names in front of the card.

I went to choose my PS photos today
jialat, top up more than I should..hehehe
but very happy. got some selected ones on CD..
can't wait to send over to my o/s relatives..eheh

I went to choose my PS photos today
jialat, top up more than I should..hehehe
but very happy. got some selected ones on CD..
can't wait to send over to my o/s relatives..eheh

hi gals...

i finally went to extract dat painful tooth liao. no more painful days..

btw, today i went to my BS again, but nt to choose gowns. juz followed my sis coz need to choose the photos for my nephew's portfolio. was actuallu supposed to choose oni 10 pics, but the PG simply took too many liao and all looked so cute!!! end up we decided to pay $588 for a 12"x8" magazine album with 32poses and CD-Rom with selected poses.

also managed to snap a pick of my WG using my sis hp coz they put it on the mannequin for display. but i took oni side view n from the back secretly. as for my EG, i took the pic fm their gown photo album :P

my simple WG side view and back view
466731.jpg

466732.jpg

my simple EG front view
466733.jpg

Updated list - Ernie_derek's info included!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ID</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nattie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">{TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Happylife</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4/3/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Candy from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Damai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ambush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/1/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leslie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andre Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stephanie from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pocalyndas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6/6/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carlton hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">new york classic - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lim from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">colleagues</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christine from everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everlink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Lawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mademoiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene from Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert from Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TG Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wilest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22/06/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Venus Bridal Selection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Deric and Leno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tinydot by YuHsin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production by Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own outsource</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jellyfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Qhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Sanctuary </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Portrait Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lyrical Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Melvin - Icon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Prof Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-house by M&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atrina (Buangkok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Addie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">meritus mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ben</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vividshots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alya</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ben from Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gary from StudioMobile</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">birgie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard - Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ernie_derek</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">E-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng's Jacqueline</font><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">E-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Groomie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Photography by Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printemps in City Square, JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jesslau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley methodist church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ACM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">julienys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brighton Community Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kallang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Junior22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn from Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Future Home Décor</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Niko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jesslin Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toh Guan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion BP SG Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eileen from Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspect D' Interior</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Life BP Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peridotitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aspella @ Buangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pretty78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carvin from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Bridal + friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny from Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">violetcrystal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Language</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin Yap</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Erica (fruche)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuh Sin from Tinydot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stjt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">From J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeronSwan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Park East Condo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vivi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annette </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2004</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding (AKA Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC (should be Prof Tan)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Colortv</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent From Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nachomotion</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sammi from Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris/Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whiteclover</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth from Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pris (mikepris)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymon* Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dorymiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cecilia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Sourcing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mrs evelyn lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/10/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavender</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VIP function room in FRF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">S.B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Micar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Whitelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terence Heng from Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel poolside garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC - JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Passion (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Miaka05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Loveangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/01/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Masonic Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kit from BC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mitan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/7/2007</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table>

Hi fudgecake..
I guess all the brides on tat day got no choice liao...got to choose 5 to 7 am too...haiz..so all 9th June brides, please go check with ur MUA, PG, VG and bridal car driver (if u r hiring outsider)abt the additional cost for coming very early...

hey girls..

hehe.. me a bit outdated here..

hey hui.. *pat pat* glad that everything s ok now.. those people will get their just deserts..god will punish them..

hey jellyfield, happylife and janice.. ive added you girls.. catch you on msn..

hope to see you girls on 7th april.. i'll pm the ladies who are coming to my place my hp num and add... yeah!! must take a grp pic for our very own july 2007 brides-to-be!

happyface, me took the fly &amp; drive option. We asked the tour agency to re-construct an itinery to wat we wanted. It is slightly more expensive but at least its wat we wanted. And the tour mgr knows we are gg for honeymoon, so he will help plan special items and take note. So i am very happy wif their service.

happyface... oops, i forgot to tell you the tour agent is Prime Travel &amp; Tours and my bf &amp; i target to setoff on 2nd July so we can rest for a day after our AD.

Hi Pastilles,
It's not too KS to take PS next month.. hehe.. early done, one thing off ur chest, then can use ur pictures for invitations cards &amp; other decor ah???
My PS will be in early May. Initially supposed to be end April but my PG so popular.. my original PS date got to be pushed back to accomodate him.. haha..
I'm looking forward to it.. so exciting..
Where r u intending to go 4 ur outdoor shoot?

Btw.. I think NATAs tis time round have packages till end Oct.. so can try..

Hi Crescent,
Where's ur church? Church of Risen Christ?
Was it tough to plan for church wedding? hehe..
I stuck at the decor &amp; processional music etc..
I posted on the Music forum for some classical pieces.. so far no response..
*Sob sob* hehe..

Hi Carol,
thanks for ur update..
Must be so excited abt designing ur gown hor?
Wat kind of design u looking for?

hi Agata Y Sukarto
How 's "Phantom of the Opera"? I am watching it next month on 22 April. I had previously watched it on Toronto when i was studying there 10 years back. The irony is i watched it with my ex whom i was together with for 7 years. This time round, i am watching with my husband to be and I am looking forward to it

When's ur BIG day and where are you doing the reception?

Hello Fiona,
"Phantom of the Opera" is great. It was full house yesterday. The "Phantom"'s voice is fantastic! Christine's voice prefer the one in DVD sung by Emilly Rossum. They made the 2 new Opera boss as comedy roles. Esplanade looks grand but once u sit down, the aisle is way too narrow for other people to walk pass. So make sure you went to the restroom first before u go in

I've never been to Toronto, but I've been to Vancouver. I went there with 2 girlfriends, then we rented a car and drove down the border to Seattle, USA for a day then drove back to Vancouver.

My big day is 8th Dec @ Marina Mandarin. When's your big day?

HI Chuin, no worries, lessons are provided anyway.. So its not that bad.

Hi Kimi, my bridal did the montage for me.

Sorry gals, i dunno how to post up my montage.

But i recommended the co. who did my recording for me loh coz i like the service and am pleased with it.