Anybody getting married in 20 days time? Im pretty much at lost what i need to do.Worst, im in shanghai working and will only be back on the 14th Feb....
Yeap. now adjusting to marriage life.
Hee, like alot more housework to do.
But nevertheless, realli nice to wake up in the morning with hubby. very nice feelin
We share the same AD! I have completed all 3 things u have listed. I had just posted out the invites to my friends this morning. My parents are still taking their own sweet time. My love nest had been ready since Apr 05
Hey gals, some changes to my HM plans. Instead of starting off with Adelaide in the 2nd week of Apr, we are making that the last stop. We will be setting off to Auckland first around 2 Apr, followed by Sydney and finally to Adelaide for my graduation ceremony. Gonna book the tickets next week *excited*
u'll be suprised to hear tat the banquet packages with nett prices are not spared lor.
my hotel (amara) actually intend to do so and emailed us tat they will increase by 2%. contract t&c is forever disputable, so we cant shoot them down as yet. only can request for waiver/ other compensation at this point.
any other brides taking nett prices? care to share if yr hotel will be doing the same ting?
SNOWIEE!!! long time no see the u...we're having a gathering on good fri. can u make it?
Update for Good Fri outing (KTV & Dinner):
Andrea: can
PL: can
agnes: can
Junie: can
Jeraldin: can
Nic: dinner
jas:dinner
saro:cannot *weeps*
cutecat: cannot *weeps*
elchwong: cannot *weeps*
twinklestar: should be OK (TBC) *Finger crossed*
Janice: maybe (TBC) *Fingers crossed*
Mel: Maybe (TBC) *fingers crossed*
Esther: TBC *Wails*
Cecilia: TBC *wails*
Esther, I'm still later than all of u so no worries.
Junie! that's sooo cool lor. wish I can have my AD on the same day as my ROM but then dun think it's possible coz of Mark's NS =)
<font color="119911">hi dawn, we're keen! But need to see how much first. But we really like the idea of putting the names on the candy. Very unique
hey junie, not going greece anymore because i'm going early nov and everywhere in the greek islands will be closed. I've been to athens before so this time i wanted to cover the greek islands but the timing's not right so we'll push it to our anniversary
Actually if I had a choice, I wouldnt go ADL coz that place seems a bit boring. I have to go to attend my Masters grad at Flinders. I left the planning to my hubby. But should be staying around the Rundall Mall area
yeah~, miss my tv time.
Probably shall catch a movie sometime this wkend.
Was so bz preparing for wedding previously thus no time to sit back n relax. hee~
Lyn: Thanks but I am not looking for heels yet. Wait till I decide my Gown.
Rene: Look for URS discount cards lor.. think 10% discount. "leaping Lizard" - just a suggestion. BTW do remember to share with us your PS photos leh..
Jonic: I have yet to sign up with any BS..
Soon la, otherwise have no time to MTM my gown if I cannot find one that I desire.
Hey Nee... you look so beautiful in those pictures... and u have fu qi lian with yr hubby...
so sweet... Thanks alot for letting me view your pic.. thay are nice... ")
Oh anyone intrested in custom made rock candy with their name on the candies itself for favour? I am planning to get them for my own wedding..
now trying to find some friends to order together so that we can get better discounts when we ask for quotations... do let me know ok...need to order abt 1.5 mths before AD coz all hand made..
Oh anyone intrested in custom made rock candy with their name on the candies itself for favour? I am planning to get them for my own wedding..
now trying to find some friends to order together so that we can get better discounts when we ask for quotations... do let me know ok...need to order abt 1.5 mths before AD coz all hand made.. ")
given an inch, still want to ask for a yard. haha.
that day u just relax, come & give readings can liao. and of course, eat & entertain Fr. Ho during the lunch reception. U'll be my PR woman. haha.
now trying to find some friends to order together so that we can get better discounts when we ask for quotations... do let me know ok...need to order abt 1.5 mths before AD coz all hand made..
*faint* I where got will think like that one? =P
We all know how busy we all can be mah...anyway I like doing stuff like that =P
But seriously, if u need help, I can practically walk to SFX from Mark's place =) Just lemme know yeah?