(2007) Brides of year 2007

sorrie i didnt turn up ytd for e meet up.
had been in daze from fri till ytd.
oso dun have mood to surf net. haiz
and it slipped out my mind abt meetin ytd.
so sorrie..
arrange anotherin feb? 28th im free.

hmm... how abt shifting to dates like:

27th Feb
27th Mar
24th Apr
22nd May

Only Feb is in last 2 days of mth, but the rest are not and day for meetup all falls on Tuesday. Anyone cant make it on tues?

Hey ladies, have you started planning for your guo da li items already? Anyone got recommendations where to buy affordable roast pig?

jonic: hvnt too. Went for my 1st appt a couple of weeks ago to try on cutting. Next appt in mar too to see on the fabric and design. Excited?

blursotong: emailed u!

babystarlet is going for her PS on 27th Feb, so i think she can't join us.

emily, thought what happened to u, hee. i tried calling and sms u but no reply. =p

hi dawn..haha.. I think brightstar merely wanted to help other brides-to-be have more ideas of a wedding website, not really advertising (I am super paranoid to the word advertisement, cos I know it's violation of the terms of use here, so don't want to get anyone into trouble)

Have you seen her blog? It's very informative! Anybody planning for wedding, should drop by her site, and get some ideas out from there.

The My-voices is cool! A great outlet for anyone to let out overflooded emotions!

My left eye is giving me problem!!! 'Eye Needle' - direct translation from hokkien arh? haha..pain pain leh. Going to take anti-inflammatory hoping it will subside.

Oh, I just did a trial makeup and hair styling (DIY of cos), and snap some pics up to my wedding web, the thing is..I didn't take under good light, so the resolution is quite poor. My makeup, will work on the eyebrow tomorrow, to make sure they look 'balanced'..hahaha.. I think I am fine with the makeup and hair, just that my dress is really quite 'breath taking' on the top! It's too tight for sure, cos my fats is squeezed out from the sides, and you can literally hear them scream 'Let me out, let me out'.. Ok.. end of my drama.

Take a look at my pic, let me know what you think?

jaspire me 27th feb maybe cant wor. nid to go final fitting. but will confirm with u again.

An qi. i saw ur sms n missed call but i cant call u back n reply u tt time coz my line temp got cut off. forgot to pay bill. sorrie.

i n my bf quarrelled for the past whole week.
i kind of break dwn till quite jia lart lor.
aniway, is over. im nw starting to feel much more better. but still under recovering..

thanks for the details.
Table updated. will be posting up all the details with an update table soon when i have received all the details from the newbies

ICe LAtte, blue roses, cutecat, Mel, cloudia and Tan May Jin:

Please give me the following according to

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

or we organise like the other time one, those who can't join will join the next mth one. Else really quite hard to find date to suit everyone

no choice leh.. i keep asking and asking noone email me..

end up i got to dig up the archive and trace back...

the table should be maintained and updated to be useful ma.. or else all efforts wasted....

rite? hehe

newbies....... email details to me at [email protected]

plsssss....... thanks !

but like my block out dates are Wednesdays and jaspire's block out dates are Fridays. Moon's block out dates are last 2days of the mth. Since the whole grp prefers weekday, it'll either be Mon, Tues or Thurs lor. The we also try to avoid last 2days of the mth, is that better??

can we just fix it on this dates then:

28th Feb (Wed) - Everafter cannot make it.. Moon may hv OT but babystarlet and emily can join?
27th Mar (Tues)
24th Apr (Tues)
22nd May (Tues)

Please block yr diaries... venues to be decided later as the date draws nearer? Pls suggest.

janice, you good ah. Assistant to snowiee...haha.

snowiee>> I forgot if i told u my lovenest is in Sengkang oredi or not. Pls update, thank you! xie xie.

drea>> I see. Mic was actually complaining after we got our rings....how come other pple can get rings less than $1K, we go &amp; spent $1,800. haha.

I think both me &amp; Mic has a tendency to overspend on things leh.

hahahahahahhaa junie, tell him dun complain so much. What matters more is that you guys like it and are happy. Need to find a priest to bless the rings b4 my ROM though. Need to grab hold of Fr Ho...

my PS is on the 12th, hope the weather will be great for PS! hee hee

yah this fews days the weather have been really nice, cooling and not too hot... good luck for those gg for the PS soon! =)

my ps this fri.. my BS advice to bring two pair of shoes. one for the ad and one normal shoes that i wear. in case the soil is soft like at the beach, dun want to diry my ad shoes. and bring a normal shoes so that is easier to walk