snowiee.. I PM u liao..
agnes.. sent u another PM with more details..
I paid $20k for my reno.. without electrical works and lightings..
agnes..ya lor.. actually when I choose my flat I only want those with homogenous tiles and parquet flooring.. hehe..
ya.. u must use a coin and knock the tiles one by one.. like when I got my flat..
and check the whole house cos got 1 yr warranty..
if u intend to change ur flooring through ur ID.. then u dun choose my ID.. cos my ID they sub their floornig works to others and the workmanship is horrible.. only their carpentary works are gd..
agnes.. sent u another PM with more details..
I paid $20k for my reno.. without electrical works and lightings..
agnes..ya lor.. actually when I choose my flat I only want those with homogenous tiles and parquet flooring.. hehe..
ya.. u must use a coin and knock the tiles one by one.. like when I got my flat..
and check the whole house cos got 1 yr warranty..
if u intend to change ur flooring through ur ID.. then u dun choose my ID.. cos my ID they sub their floornig works to others and the workmanship is horrible.. only their carpentary works are gd..