(2007) Brides of year 2007

Hi Hui and miaka05, I agree that chemistry with ID and also hidden cost check is important. If you have lots of built-in stuff, then carpentry work will be very important.

At the expo, I'm rather impressed by the professionism of the designer at Fuse Concept and Rezt & Relax. Hope when they get back to us, we won't be disappointed. I think we'll be seeing Aranus too.

wow.. miaka05, you're starting end of this month? That's fast. Then you have to make decision real quick. Hope things go well for you. I'm also starting reno in Dec. Hopefully can find a ID that we like.

faint...eh how come i kena this chio bu business also?!?!?! Evelyn, must believe us hor...AI HUI IS A SUBER CHIO BU!! =P hahahaha....now I kena u all back.

Snowiee, u want buhdda jump over the wall, i jump out of the window for u to see then u know...hahaha....

eh seriously, when ah? but where also? Not like we all already got our own places. Unless someone got suggestions on where to go lah

haha drea.. correct!
evelyn must believe us k.. if not u add Ai hui in her freindster and see k..

drea dun jump out of the window..
I will miss u..haha..

twinkle only if u go to a more ex ID will they give u better design.
For my house design it is mainly from my HB n myself. Even from choosing the tiles to make out the theme for the toilets, colors of the paint, design of all the cabinets.
The design ID give is the very basic n common fail proof kind.

If ur bedrm dont have funny corners or space limitation then it will be cheaper to buy. For us we MTM everything coz we cant find what we want, plus space constrain.

dea cannot jump out of window la.. then my apple crumble will go flying down also...

hahaha :P

aye wrong la.. its not

SUPER chio bu

its

SUPER CHIO chio bu

hehe

oh almost forget. My ID fail to c some problems be it the design (by himself) or the location of certain things, or even simple things like the entension length of the cylinder arm for the dish rack glass door. Only discover that after the things are up. The most problems n headache we have is from all our cabinets, mainly workmanship.

i am also a march BTB. my AD: 24/03/2007. Everything is not even confirmed yet, makes me so "kan cheong". dun know if we can get everything settle by end of this yr (2006).. gosh!
can anyone suggest what i should do first?

thks in adv.

fengN

Twinkle the table put AD 17march leh, why u say 30 march?

Me on one hand hope time pass fast so that i can tender but if time pass fast meaning my AD also very fast come liao. coz it will be about the same time when i leave this job. haiz

I dont dare to think of all the things i need to do, coz i know still got many more to decide, buy, book.....head will explode if i think of them often.

who bully u aihui? 'blur' aihui chio? Of course la....all the ladies here are...there is no ugly here, only lazy ones.....

Thanks Snowiee i go check.

piglet, me too havent buy bed ...haha planning to cfm our order maybe next mth n deliever in late DEc coz we cant sleep on it oso ...

for the roast pig, i think it will come when we hui niang jia ...for my side MIL suggested 2 roast pigs so we return 1 lor so dun need to cut..a bit funny but my parent ok with it

i hope to go hotel after going back to my side for tea ceremony but MIL say got to go back my FH plc first then frm there go hotel..

an chuang my mum oso not too sure but my MIL wanted it so think she will decide on hw to do it ..

for PS, i bring my wedding shoes, a white shoes n slippers ...i only wear my wedding shoes for indoor shoot n white shoes n slipper for outdoor shoot...we bring camera, tissue n water n a mini fan ...

Westerveld , they are so cute ...keke :P so where u planning for PS ...they will follow all the way?

jhoo, pin jin my mum say up to hw much they wan to give ...so i not sure if it is ok to leave it to my IL ...she say for GDL she juz want the cake i think ...not sure wat else ..havent disucss in detail. i juz saw my hotel ballroom after reno ..seem like become smaller ...dunno will affect my tables or not

we are only intending to do master bedroom wardrobe, kitchen cabinet and a TV console only, this kind isit considered alot of carpentry work?

hiaz, my house i got the key since last nov until now then i going to renovate......cos vacant too long liao so we thought dun delay the reno anymore....prev we delay reno cos we wanna take lesser loan and at the same time, we jumped into buying a flat too soon too.

Thanks...I will be bringing them for the PS next week....
I will be having my PS in Sin and Bintan.
So they will follow me throughout. Indoor & Outdoor in Singapore : )

babystarlet, haha i m also tinking whether i shud sponsor my bridesmaids for their dresses.. was thinking whether shud i mtm fer them. .but dun noe how much it will cost.. haiz.. so still in the process of thinking bout it..

Hi Twinkle,

Lemme know if u need help in reno adv. For me..i didn't reno the kitchen n bathroom..

For customise furnitures, they'll box it up..so it looks nicer. It really depends what you want

Fengnui - welcome...same date as me. What do you mean by not confirmed yet. Have you settled on venue? BS? Photographer? Post your questions here..the gals here are friendly.

sorry brain not working. 30 mar is my bday. hahaha!

thanks for the advice, summerice.

Fengniu, welcome! I think you must get the hotel booking first if you are having a wedding dinner.... that's the one that needs the earliest booking. Plus your date is Saturday right? those dates get booked up quite fast.

Have you figured out where you're going to stay? If you want to buy a resale, then now is the time to start looking.

ai hui, andrea, miracle all chio bu!!!! *drools*

andrea, shepherd pie shepherd pie pie pie pie :p

haha...I'm staying at Pasir Ris lar...so often go tampines too
Used to work at Tamp, until changed job come CBD area lor :p

wah....jas, I think i know where u staying :p dunno where's ngee ann sec tho...heh heh..

my mother requests for pin jin and also a diaper angbao..and from the pin jin angbao my mum will return a portion back so overall she requested very little only..westerveld, rem sun block. i went bintan 2D1N and come back serious sun burn and got to see doc. luckily AD still got 4 months to go or i will cry

Jas, last time got a classmate housewarming ard that area
Quite ulu lar...can't blame the taxi driver coz they dun go changi prison often!

haha, also, last time my parents looking at the pte houses at greenwood (heh...can't really recall the name)...so been there lor