(2007) Brides of year 2007

oic.. ya lor..
never go changi prison often.. haha..

I also never go there.. haha.. only passby there everyday when I go to work..
go there no gd ah..

Hi Babystarlet, FH and I should be meeting Darren from Aranus.

My wedding planner has got back to me about Bridal Studios. She sent me a list which we're going to see. 8 of them. I'm going to Margaret Brides and Julia Wedding News tml first. ;)

Hi Yuki...sure i will. Thanks alot!!!
Going there for a short break at the same time....
Long time never go holiday with hubby already.
But I'm goanna miss my 2 furkids in Singapore : (

Actually I will be getting married in DEC 2006 (in HK)
But both hubby and I are more excited with the 1 in Singapore. So we set our wedding date to be the 1 in Singapore. Jan 2007.
Instead of the one in HK.

eh u all super one kind lor...
now ai hui is sccb! yay!!!

Hi joyz..hahaha MSN say hi, now here also can...hahaha=P

oii oii oii..aihui, leave me out of the chio bu biz yeah?! At least u yell for help Tulips save u neh? I ask for snowiee to help she wanna help but then laugh too much then cannot catch me liao.

HAHAHA

Evelyn, better be careful yeah? we all here rreeaalllyyy gila one. esp nearing weekend =P

hmm...snowiee, can try 3 places:

1) concourse (for ribbons)
2) AB&C, at bugis (for paper) --> but dunno whether cheap or not larrr
3) spotlight

westerveld, tat is nice ...at least can have a short break over there ...u staying Bintan hw long? relaz n enjoy okie :P

oic u having 2 weddings ah? then will be spending a lot ?

Ya i will be having two wedding
Indeed.its very stressful and tiring, but lucky MIL had did most of the arrangement for HK side.
I will only be staying in Bintan for 1 night...
After the photo shoot, im going to relax and enjoy myself the rest of the stay there : )

westerveld,
enjoy ur PS & bintan trip! relex first then come back for the preparation again.. wah 2 weddings to prepare more stress then us!

kaye, my hubby side i dunno if they wan to do it.. btw, is it now can slp on it, until an chuan le then cannot slp till the wedding day?

thanks ivied, so i will get my mum to cut then bring it back to our house.. coz the wedding will be held at my house...

jhoo, yuki,westerveld, where u gals go for the PS? any suggestion? ok will try to note down wat to bring for PS... Thanks gals!

yuki i think i will pick 17/12/06 for GDL.. coz i went internet to check it is good dates for marriage so think it will be ok for GDL.. pinjin my mother also say up to my in law.. i also dunno how much.. i'll be giving my mum coz for the wedding me n hubby going to pay for all the cost. coz the reno mil already chip in alot..
for the bed, i think i will get in oct lor.. coz must custom make coz our room too small... also the same as u deliver in end dec.. then get my hubby to slp in spare room..

westerveld, icic so ur MIL will be in charge of HK side while u take care of singapore side ...keke :P at least better ...but u got to go through it twice ...will be stress n tiring ...so u having the tea ceremony in singapore? y dun stay longer at bintan ..since go there ...keke :P

piglet, me went to sentosa n mount faber for PS ...wanted to go SAM but no time ...keke :P where u planning for PS?

wow u choose date for GDL already ah? my MIL asked us to use the marriage date given to us ...for Dec think we taking either 13th or 30th lor ..havent decide ...but after an chuan cannot sleep leh ...our room oso small so now dunno hw to squeeze everything in ...haha

westerveld
wow your dogs look like such darlings! i'm sure they will make your photos look great!

oh 2 weddings... hubby is from HK? i'll b having 2 weddings too coz i'm from msia. but leaving my mum with most of the arrangements in msia.

Yuki
i've also chosen GDL date coz tat's the original marriage date tat was chosen for us... but couldn't find a hotel. it's 30th dec.

BTW i've collected my ROM dress will try to take photo n send to u soon okie.

called a few hotels today to chk.
was disappointed that most are alrdy booked on that day. do u thk i have enough time to plan?

plan to have abt 20-25 tables (max), budget below $600nett/table preferably, BS & PS thking of going JB (shd be no prob i thk). AD PS & VG & MUA are to be confirmed only once the banquet is settled.
but first thing first, which hotel & restaurant u ladies wld recommend i may try?

thks in adv hon!

fengN

Hi dizzybride,

the abbreviation means:

BTB = Name of Bride-To-Be
AD-AM = Actual Date for Tea Ceremony
DAY = Actual Day for Tea Ceremony
AD-PM = Actual Date for Banquet
DAY = Actual Day for Banquet
VENUE = Banquet Venue
BS = Name of Bridal Shop
PS = Name of shop doing ur Photoshoot
AD-PG = Actual Day/Date PhotoGrapher
AD-VG = Actual Day/Date VideoGrapher
AGE = Age of BTB
NH = New Home Area (eg. Jurong, Simei, Woodlands, etc.)
EMAIL = Email address of BTB

hi all.. the latest update here.. let's welcome dizzybride! a very warm welcome to u dizzybride!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

yuki, i still need to ask my hubby n mother abt the GDL date first most likely choosing sun coz hubby is working on sat.. he just started working cant take too much leave.. saving leave for HM..

my PS hvnt think yet.. haha..

Originbaby, remember to post.. sure very pretty..

hi snowiee,
nope. kevin cannot meet me until oct. initially was end of sept but the date he proposed was not possible for us n we asked for another date n he cannot make it. so can only meet in oct.

Hi babystarlet,
Guess i cant join u all..got to wait until PSLE over den i can go liao..only after PSLE, den i dun have to give tution on Wed..
If possible, can u pm me the actual location?

However still want to thank u for the info..
enjoy the talk..

paiseh gals...mia in the afternoon cos I went back home to ZzzZzz....

Hey, U know what?? We beat the Jan 2007 brides. Now our thread (Dec 20007) got the MOST number of posts!! Hmmm...looks like BTB in Dec are the most talkative...kekeke.

Andrea, Tulips never save me, okie?? She joined them...that noti gal!!

Hihi fengniu,

Welcome to the thread

Unfortunately, I think it is hard to book a hotel at the moment. It would be easier if it is done at least a year ahead.

Gowns should be an easier matter if u wish to go for OTR. However if u wish to go for MTM, the 6.5mths left to Mar 07 should still be sufficient to get it done if the BS rush a bit.

Once these are done, most of the headache should be solved

Have u got your lovenest yet?

sorry ladies for MIA for a couple of days! internet being giving me problem! anyway i'm back!!!!

ladies, the pic of the pen aihui mentioned earlier provided by the hotel can be seen in my multiply. file too big to upload into friendster.

meetup ah??! i also want!!! remember to count me in siah!!

anyway ladies, me finally get my butt moving to ask for some quotations. so wld be comparing them so hope to provide more updates later ;)

anyway, snowiee... some updates for u... thanks!!
email: [email protected]
MSN: [email protected]
friendster: [email protected]
Multiply: wanpingseah

It's not alot of carpentry, it's considered normal but then still you must see how large scale is it? Try to get them to show you some flat that they have done up.

Wow.. Why did you rent out first? I have a friend who rent out her flat for 6 months. Then going to renovate in Jan.

Today, I'm going to Margaret Bride and Julia Wedding News to see their gowns and packages. Hee.. So excited.

morning ladies....

wah.. Ai Hui...
u went home to zzzz....
so gd life.. then come online at pass midnight.. hehe..
me was sleeping at that time wor..

isit?? we beat Jan 07 brides...
I go see see.. hehe..

Tulips is gd gal leh..
she agree with us.. haha

No wonder U are online so early...

Me at home...feeling excited now. Later going down to collect my solitaire!

Hey ladies...anyone of U using Kenneth Lee as MUA?? I heard he's pretty good at make-up. But I dun know if he's equally good at hair-do. Now I'm wondering if I should hire a separate person for styling hair or just stick to him!

I custom make my ring...not from shops like Lee Hwa, Soo Kee...cos they charge for advertising too!

yup, my MUA is Kenneth Lee cos I dun wanna pay extra $400 for TG Goh. My MUA is tied to Ted Wu.

hey ladies, i have uploaded some photos in friendster... hence u can
1. see the pen ai hui had been talking abt
2. see that me actually very ordinary looking w/o all those make-up &amp; makeover ;)

enjoy ur weekends!!!

Hi Huiz,

I think my water retention prob is nt serious, maybe nd to do some massage n detoxify so that my circulation will be better ba. As mentioned by the other gals, try nt to drink too much water in the night n cut dw on salty food. Will try Schnauzie mtd, try taking more cucumber n tea.

My PS maybe slightly early, as I worried that Jan will be too rushing for me as mine is early Mar. Jan &amp; Feb time is close to CNY n most shops will be close at least a few days so afraid will cause a delay here n there. N the staff at my BS are fr Malaysia n Taiwan so worried that it will be close at least a wk. (N I alr experience this when I rom this yr)so dun wan any hiccups this time round. Dec will most likely be rainy season so nt tat adviseable. Hee... Looks like I think too much ba?

My BS advise me to look for at least a 3.5 as I'm short mah, so dun look nice
Even thou my HTB is nt reali veri tall. Schnauzie, my BS advise me to get those slightly thick heels so as to provide better balance n comfort. So tat makes my task more diff, haiz...

Start ur beauty regime as early as possible, cos all these take time, dun expect miracle. Trying to tone myself up, but hv been lazy lately n eating a lot cos farewell lunch, etc. Trying to sleep early but tat's so difficult cos I reach hm late. Gg facials once a mth, nw trying to go for spa/ massage at least a mth also. Looking for some detoxification supplements.Do my weekly body scrub, moisture...

Hopefully can get my lovenest by end of this yr...

Hi Fengniu,

Prob you might want to try restaurants..Try Tung Lok restaurants at noble hse, etc..they might be still available. Once banquet is booked, you can start looking for BS, PG, MUA, VG, etc. BS should have be in time if u are going for MTM gowns, no prob for OTR gowns. Also, it depends if you are going for studio/outdoor PS, if so, BS needs to work on your MTM gowns soon.