Hey jo23,
Sorry so late then reply. Actually did reply leh but dunno why never register in. Heh... Our lovenest is a resale 4 room at Bukit Panjang. Near my in-laws. Getting our keys in early june i think. The house pretty nicely renovated since it's only 5 yr... and quite modern couple... so we dun intend to re-renovate. Only wanan repaint with our colours... they use baby purple... my husband say too sweet liao he dun like. Hah... You leh?
Anyway for the KUA, i definitely will rent i think. hah... had always wnted it. But my hubby keep telling me KUA make gals look fat. HAh.. he still rpefer CS. But aiyah still got so long... slwoly think lor. Heh...
Hey jeraldin,
Sorry i do not have the package in soft copy. Mine is given to me by my coordinator Eunice when i went down. Eunice is alright but think some ppl find her insincere as she dun really bother to remember her couples she handling. A couple of my friends were pissed off by her due to her insincerity. She seemed abit forgetful and rush when handling her clients too. But so far i have no problems with her and my hubby thinks she's nice too.
I think it depends on individuals lah.... I can talk to her pretty well though majority of my other friends dun like lor.
But Carlton assigned coordinators by surname. I think so far other than a coordinator name "Ap**L" (if i din rememebr her name wrong), the rest are all quite nice.
You can view the venue and get the package from them. Carlton's package quite comprehensive. But i suggest u hunt ard b4 deciding lor. Coz there are better deals ard. For us, we decided it immediately coz we had always wanted it there.
We considered PPR too... it's as comprehensive as Carlton... and the coordinator we had was Felicia. She's the best we met so far.
Quite a nice lady. And Meritus Mandarin... a guy called Christopher i think. Heh...
Any other hotels u considering? Basically for me, i think coordinator is quite impt issue lor. So do meet up with them too.
And of course, package must be good. So when is ur AD?