ohh.. funny haha.. maybe lor.keke..
think shd be cuting the nicest part.
me too haben decide. i oni noe all songs is nice. haha
worst is my bf hardly listen to english songs
emily : dun u find 'this gift' frm 98 degrees is more for xmas.. cos i dunno u gals wan is 'this gift' frm 98 degrees or 'the gift' frm Blue.. hehe so i sent both..
ask you all a question, will you all be taking PS?
i have mixed responses on this issue. A few friends told me waste of money, because after the AD, just see once or twice then chuck at the storeroom to collect dust. and worse, cost so much after top-up. Might as well take glamour shots after AD.
cutecat: me taking PS...well we are gals afterall...if you don mind not taking pics or u don like taking pics ...then dont waste money lo...but if for souvenir or rememberance sake...one basic album also good mah..
is resume very long winded huh?
tot of doing one while i have some free time..
but like so luan dunno wad to type..
abit bullsai leh..
like say myself until i up in e sky le..
but as i mentioned to the ladies, my friends are going to help me to a "PS". My FH and I are going to dress up nice nice, and go around Singapore to the places that have special meaning for us and take photos there. Then I'll put it all together in a scrapbook and show it at my AD =)
andrea: ya ya..something like that..casual one..don't need to wear gowns..just to take for memory sake lor..i suppose can be done after AD also.
thats very sweet of your friends. i wonder whom i can look for for this kind of shots. will look around to see got any lobangs for this for future reference.
Thanks so much choonglee! My friend enquired last week with the chinese restaurant about wedding pacakge and the restaurant didn't mention that there was an option to use the ballroom. My friend is looking at 45 tables.... dun know how come like that also...
macjoe: i nw in tampines. june onwards stayin wdlands.. financing job? im studyin accounting. related? but i nw cant start wrk. can oni start wrk aft mid march. izzit too early to worry abt the jobz ? haha
cutecat: i agree with drea...i discuss with fh abt what we really want ...must be comfortable with the arrangements from BS to AD....
we agree on simplicity...so everything is geared towards simple lo...like 10 odd tables...half day afternoon affair...no dinner...rom and lunch together...