(2007) Brides of year 2007

Yes, the food is from the chinese restaurant itself. The price of the menu ranges from $398++ to $698++ per table. Your friend may wish to visit their website http://www/jaderoom.com.sg to have a look at their menus. The no is 6251 8135.
Hope your friend finds the info useful.

Can I find out if there is any extra charge if my friend were to use the ballroom? Meaning, the restaurant website has a $398+++ menu, can we use the same menu at the same price at the ballroom? Sorry for all these queries!

wah...jus on leave 1 day,so many emails ah....

how can leave me out leh?heee.so now confirm is 30/1/2007 dinner?

30.01.07 dinner
1)everafter
2)happyface
3)macjoe
4)jaspire (i add for u cos u mention all days except fri
5)belsi
6)babystarlet

hi chere,had pm u my number.

hi moon and belsi,can send me e 2 songs as well?

think i will go for 2 person life for abt 1 yr,den i will start my
factory production liao.heeeee

<font color="119911">hi tinkerstar, the "best of italy" costs US$1420 for my departure dates (tour starts 6 Nov and ends 18 Nov). Those departing in dec is US$1380 I think.

Hi Pastillies, GREAT! If you are keen, you can think of the departure with us. But we'll be going earlier, 2 Nov cos I want to go to Cinque Terre for 2 days and spend another 2 days in rome before the tour starts. Some "alone" time

Good luck Julie!</font>

Hi gals, am an Oct bride and like to join this thread.

AD: Also 27th Oct!
Church: Holy Family (Katong)
BS, MUA, PS: L* Belle Couture
AD PS: Desmond Ho
AD video: TBA
Lovenest: TBA
Dinner banquet: Regent, but on 1st Nov.

Also intending to go Europe for honeymoon but haven't started planning...

Still looking ard for cheongsams/EG

this thread is moving too fast for me hehe

Lemony: you let me know if you like MBR gowns lor hehe they are very new tats the good thing abt them

as for the ang bao i think you can give any amount you are comfortable with bah, for jiemei if they are really close frens of yours &amp; they go very early to your house then maybe can give more? For me i am thinking of giving them gifts instead, something pretty.
Jo: you can consider gifts as well especially if you dont wan them to know how much you intend to 'spend' on them

Hi ladies...

How did u know the information about the midnight sale?cos I might be gg...

Pk... I dun have multiply, can you send to me to my mail and the event list..
thanx...

Welcome Lim...

Saro: yes... it meant princess ice in jap
i was nicked ice since pri school... and princess by my HB and girlfrens

hm... wah i have no idea so many 2nd dec BTBs... but we can share all pain and joy together and ideas...

MM seems hot venue too... is MM that good? Had my ROM reception there in 2003... not bad lah...

Anyway, I was glad Regent still have place... becoz my dad really loves the place so we approach there first... so they email me the package late afternoon but next morning they email again say taken up... din even had a chance to response!! but i just call (1.5 weeks later)coz i buay gan wan... lucky i call becoz they make a mistake!!! so i'm going down to visit them this fri morning... LOL we're gonna be so broke if we really book Regent...

btw, any comments about regent... coz i still confuse regent with four seasons... dunno same service anot... but it would be a perfect good excuse for me to cut the tables down if my dad really want that place... Muhahahaha I hope my plans works...!

Elchwong: how's your table numbers coming along?

cutecat: I use to work in SAM... i love the atmosphere... you have have a great time in any of our muesums... lucky u... i always wanted to have it in sam or acm too but i got too many tables for them to handles... besides catering for so many tables may be a prob too... sigh...

nicole: u can have it at these places but must book early becoz its very very hot...

aisuhime: ya lor..catering have to settle and do ourselves, alot of diys la.

hi cecilia

jaslyn: no problem
poor me, had instant mee today..haaa..don't feel like going out to eat

Can advise around how much of ang bao must be prepare by the groom on the AD before he could entered to fetch the bride.
I totally have no idea.

Hi fionna,

i booked with MM too, but ballroom is mandarin court. grand ball room is only applicable for 45 tables above..

&amp; btw which BS offers u that package? it look rather comprehensive. cheap buy wor.. 30x18R is in full page or magazine style??
what type of album u prefer? if magazine style u mus confirm with the BS, as there might be additional cost for upgrade etc..

30.01.07 dinner
1)everafter
2)happyface
3)macjoe
4)jaspire (i add for u cos u mention all days except fri
5)belsi
6)babystarlet
7)emily

where to have dinner huh ??

babystarlet : sent to ur email liao.. ;)

hazel : dis monring on my way to wk i heard frm the radio. Anyway, every last fri of the mth there will b midnight sales..

Just had my lunch and a bad news..

Think my company gonna shift place maybe yr end or early next year.

Very very far from where I'm staying..

maochong.. wad u mean? u mean approved or ?
u can apply HLE online. dan print it out and send in with yr others documents. heard frm e agents is abt 1-2weeks..

huh...then janice, it means u hv to leave home earlier.

now u oredi late for a few times, if next time your co. shift place, isn't it going to be worse?

haha u 2 are funny leh... ??... hmmmm....
for the march in song r u all using the whole song or will cut the nice part of the song out?suelynn: ok
emily: havent decide on the march in song yet