(2007) Brides of year 2007

wait till u see my skin..blackheads lah..some dark pigmentation...pimples at times...my skin diff to control...me combination skin sigh

morning drea....

is yr FH with you drea?
Pls say hi for me!

Merry xmas!!!! Decided not to be worried about copthorne king's coordinators. If they do not make the mark, the most i don't get married in year 2007. Heh Heh. Told my husband this to get him to be gan jeong.

I am also in east cluster. E2 cluster to be specific. Thinking of transfering after AD next year. But not sure transfer to where. heh...

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and congratulations to all for your upcoming special day.

I have excess 21 bottles of Wolf Blass Eagle Hawk Eaglehawk Shiraz Merlot Cabernet Sauvignon after my wedding on 23-dec. Would like to sell @ $16 per bottles.
Pls email to [email protected]

i used to use SK2 but not suitable for me and quite ex...hehe SK 2 has new mask , u using?

i use laneign and dermatological now...to control sebum and see doc occasionally for professional help...

oic..
got new mask ah?? I never go see..
cos I havent use finish mine.. hehe..
when I use finish then I will go see see look look..

oic.. ya doctor will be of better help..
so far I use so many brands of not much help.. then try SK II and its like "wow".. haha..
so continue.. dare not to change liao.. cos my face is dry until will change skin.. like snake..haha.. can imagine??
ex also no choice.. want mei mei..

Hi Pris, yah... normally for the parents, they would choose a date before lunar 6th month.... as I have heard from my geomancer that this month is not good for marriage in chinese tradition as it would mean that the marriage will last only half way..... but of course, these kind of things are dependent on whether it is superstitious anot ....
However, in the end, it is good to follow what they want loh.... hehe ... Hope that you will be able to book your date, cos 1st July is also a hot date !
All the best.... keep us update ok ?

Sharon, hehe ..... yah... it's fun to plan own holiday, but also it's a challenging one, cos everything may not turn out to be what you wanted ... hahhaa...

Me also going to my gown fitting on this coming Saturday ah, for my PS on Monday .... also excited.... and somemore these days keep on eating because of xmas season dinners.... whew.... hopefully can fit into the gown.....

Doreen: Yep, now i'm keeping my fingers crossed that the ballroom is still available. Keep your fingers crossed for me too ok? At least my AD PG is free *phew* have asked him yesterday.

Tomorrow i'm going down to ROM Office to file my notice for marriage!

Merry Christmas Gals!!!!

yesterday went shopping for household items...
1st stop: Bellari
- ordered the glass canopy chimney hood@$699, standard hob@$399, double-bowl kitchen sink@$349 & tap@$55. Damage was $1502, managed to get a discount of $52, so total now is $1450. still in a dilemma whether to get the unbreakable glass backsplash@$220, was offered to us @$200.
2nd stop: Hom'Tech
- bought 2 mistral instant heaters @ $150/ea, down from $188/ea coz we were quite lucky to met hubby ex-classmate (an ID) who was with a customer there. hubby's classmate asked the boss to give us discount.
3rd stop: 1st Choice Furniture @ Rochor Centre
- ordered a 3+2 italian cowhide leather sofa @$1850, down fm $2450. got a free electric massager & leather kit.
saw a nice dining table @$1688, bargained to $1300 but didn't buy in the end coz hubby wanted to look at other furniture shops also.
4th stop: Courts @ Suntec
- bought a Philips iron $69, got a 5% discount. wanted to get a Kenwood Airpot also but no stock liao. was tempted to buy the new Pioneer Home Threatre System but decided to wait n see whether the price will drop anot.

next week going household items shopping again...

wah.. agnes.. u really bought alot of things in one day... just like me when i was shopping for my reno that time.. hehe..

but u going to stay there after reno ah?
cos u so fast buy iron, but sofa and dining table??
I bought my dining table cos I got no place to sit.. haha..

then u never buy oven ah?

jas, ya lor... actually didn't expect to buy the heater n sofa yet one.

nope, oni will stay here after customary. but will be there every 2wks to clean the place. we didn't get the dining table, oni sofa. but will get them to deliver most prob around jun'07. hubby wan to get the the household appliances bit by bit, coz if all get at one shot will burn big hole in pocket mah.

hubby said no oven coz i dun always bake. he even said if i wan to eat cake juz go n buy. if wan to eat baked rice den go swensen. *pengz* maybe will buy a normal oven n put in the kitchen ba.. cheaper den the built-in over which is around $800.

Hi Gelaine,

finally confirmed my banquet,
it's at grand plaza parkroyal, 29th nov.

Hi Secret and Kitcat,
what a coincidence! u two r also teachers?

Updates
<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>26-Jun-05</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!

hi fangy welcome.. wah u are really fast.. when's ur AD??

heyz gals how ur celebrate ur christmas ahz??

Pris: 1 July is a hot date! Hopefully you'll be able to change it.
Earlier is good huh. Can marry ur FH earlier. ;)

I'm going for my gown fitting this Sat too!
My PS is on 5 Jan 07. Agree with Doreen, with all the eating and lack of exercise, I'm quite worried. Hehe

Huiz, thxs. Will go Popular check it out then

Nicole, is ur album magazine style as well? If it is, I think ur pic is insufficient ba? I have choosen 70+ pic, pocket burn a big hole liao, haha...

Hi all.. finally confirm my wedding banquet venue.. will be held at M hotel on 2nd Dec. time to get busy for the rest of the stuffs to do..

hey psy
congratz! finally settle the venue!
No worries lar, venue is always the biggest headache :p the rest will be smooth going. keke.

agnes, we also went to bellari yesterday! what time were u there? Went there to see their range, but more or less decided on their tornado hob. Hood still deciding leh...sigh.

congrats psy!

peilin, we were there around 2pm plus. tornado hob is the $499 or $600+ one?? mi actually wanted the $499 hob but i seldom cook, so chose standard hob.

agnes, we were there ard 2pm+ too! O.o mabbe u came after we left. owwwww, just missed each other. The tornado one is the $600+ one. Good for chinese cooking. Think my MIL sure love it

I'm a Sept'07 bride too! Please add me to the list.

Customary: 23/09/07
Dinner: 24/09/07
Dinner venue: Fullerton
BS: The Wedding Present
PS: Still looking
AD-PG: Imagegarden
AD-VG: Imagegarden
New home: Bukit Panjang

pei lin, ya lor... we muz have missed each other. maybe our invoice no. oni difference by one digit.
did u get the oven n sink fm them?

BP, thanks. We are sourcing for more quotes.

Oh no... is raining today... Don't know whether can we have our PS? Hai... Wat a morning!
seen the weather forecast for the whole week is like raining and thunderstorm warning.
help... please move the rain clouds to other places and come back when at 10pm tonight.

morning ladies n gentlemen

hi psy, my date is also the 2nd ! :>
i also wanted to buy oven but take up too much space so dropped the idea... maybe buy a small one will do. my hood n hob is a minature one.. the smallest i could find 60cm oni...!! haha

Morning ladies,

originalbb, i also clean up my house on sunday.. move some of my stuff over.. this week going to move some clothes over.... going to hv a tough fight with my sister over the clothes.. hee..

i still got alot of things to do for the wedding and i am getting worried.. hmm.. alot of things to buy and do.. worse.. my toliet door spoil and need maintenance.. sigh...

Hi all, my hubby and I like to do things early...bec we are very particular about our requirements...haha....have already choosen our pics...will share with you guys when I get the softcopy back...

Morning Ladies!! A very very lazy morning got a hard time draggin myself out of bed. Ha!!
Keke... i believe so.. esp when both of u r sharing wardrobe. Mabbe a draw slots system is fairer &amp; safer. hee..
How come toilet door suddenly spoilt. Still got a few more wks..can get the repair guy to do it?

This wkend, I finally send out my first batch of invitation cards.
And pack my clothes for GDL.. and purchasing of jewellery (again..)..
Btw, my FH finally painted the entire house already. N nxt wkend our bed will be in. Phew.. so fast!!
My GDL is the following wk

Hi All March 2007 brides
I have 2 cartons of red wine left over from my wedding.
De Bortoli's WillowGlen Shiraz Cabernet 2005.
Selling at $15 per bottle if take all 2 cartons.

Interested pls email me at [email protected]