JUNNNIIIEEE!!!! *grins* No worries gal.
Jas how come quarell?
CORENE!!! long time no see the u leh gal! how's u?
I tot I was fast but someone choose WG liao =P
Eh allo...u already so chio n slim, what u need to worry about?! =P
Hi Meme, also long time no see the u. Tips for BS shopping, always ask for any hidden costs. Make a list of questions u think u wanna ask and check out the threads to see what they "complained" about or the questions they asked =)
I going to pay my BS deposit on 25th too! Exciting.
I went BS shopping with my FH and my gf who was getting married too.
HM I thinking of going Bintan or Bali. If go Aust I sure go shopping =P But if my FH can get his licence before then, then maybe can still consider. Heh heh...
Yeah I heard about the GST hike. Mine is nett. Beer all that complimentary so I not affected. I actually preferred to choose hotels tt had nett packages so easier for me also. Haha...
Nic, I not having reno done anytime soon =)
Coz my FH still overseas and we not sure when can he come back to SG also. So everything regarding house is on hold. =) But most prob we'll do it up in a Zen minimalist style. (I hope lah coz we both have a lot of rubbish =P)