(2007) Brides of year 2007

compassrose

Hi Cutie Gal,

My PS is in Oct as well.
jogging bout twice a week to tone up the body. The tricky part is the arms. Any quick ways to loose the flabby part?

Can opt for a higher neckline at the side to conceal that part. Or Spaghetti Strap should help as it give more support to the top.

On deep V neckline, remember that is always padding… haha.. that will do wonders!

pishako

vivian.. my AD is a day after yours!

And your PS is so early.. mine is in Nov. Gown designs not ready yet too.. My place is @ Balestier area. You?

iruka

Hi vivian,

My AD is on 10 Feb.. have just confirmed my BS and will be going for gown selection a few weeks from now. As for my PS, it will be similar to pishako in Nov. My new place is at Sengkang area.

yuki31

me only 1.5 ....think i shortest .....keke :p

SKII is good? i wanted to try but scare not suitable coz my skin sensative ...

yuki31

jhoo - for ur photo selection, did u topup or u stick to the package? me went for photo selection laz weekend n end up topup abt 2k ....burn a big hole in the pocket
coz my package very little photo only so end up topup more n more
hope dun spend anymore at BS

qiqi09

Hi Yuki,
me abt 1.55.. SKII is good but it is too expensive le leh...

diaodu, jiayou with ur assignments... i was also frm RMIT Acctancy. which course u in? me didnt see u on wed.. saw u sometime back.. i just saw a pretty lady frm 16 floor walking into the lift... hehe.. me was with my hubby in the lift...

gals, i went body conturing with amore on sat.. they use a machine to breakdown the fatty tissue and the amore staff will use the machine on 4 specific place and rub n punch all over the 4 areas... and now my thigh, arms n buttock hv blue black all over... very painful.. dunno if shld go again n bear all the pain..

meie

Hi Girls.. me just came back from a relaxation trip at Batam with FH yesterday.. we stayed in a villa, look down the balcony & it's the sea.. it was so tranquil & relaxing.. we spent the weekend sleeping, eating & did spa treatment. Now.. all recharged & can continue with the wedding planning.

yuki, you topped-up a lot means your pictures all turned up really well.

diaodu.. I'm a whitening queen too.. I'm very into whitening... I'm using Fancl's whitening essence & I take their White Advance pills.. it helps a lot in making my complexion fair & even toned. For masks.. I love ZA True White mask.

piglet.. your treatment sounds painful.. but do you see effects?

huiz

I feel so guilty when I see u gals so hard at work working out.
I suppose its time for me to start trying out the new jogging track at my new place.

Paddings are indeed a God-send
. But for some designs like V neck, I suppose a bit of cleavage will boost the overall look? Heehee....

jhoo

Yuki, when i first signed up the package, we have already top up 20 so that we can have another free portrait and got 2 FOC coz of recommendation. When we do the selection, we top up another 12 and received another 2 FOC from BS. so total 51 pcs. Sat when we went over to view the layout, my BS told me they will place into 2 albums with no charge instead of 1 coz the latest album is thicker than the previous one. So each album will have about 20 over pages..

So total how much u spend on bridal?

kry5t4l

Bigdayforme: heh heh...U can just call me drea like the rest do, my dear, too many letter = too mah fan

jas: yeah mah! U help by sharing packages and stuff loorrr =P

diaodu

hi Jhoo,

Yes, SKII is really good. I am a big fan since 2004. Keep my skin in great condition. I love the miracle water but it has a funny smell though...
But if you buy all their products, it's really expensive.. because of this reason, i switched to another popular skin range products in USA. It costs me over S$1K to buy full range for SKII but only S$300 for this USA products.

Piglet, I am in Business Admin major in HR. Well, I do hope it's me that you saw since u mentioned it's a pretty lady..hahaha... (thick-skinned)
U saw the lady alone? Usually I am with my bf. If not, it shouldn't be me.. I hardly go there these days. U move in already? yr body treatment sounds horrible... have u signed a package? if not, perhaps u should consider again.

Hey Mei, didn't know we have same interest. haha.. but i notice once i stop using, my face won't be that fair.. so sometimes, it really costs a bomb, isn't it?
haha...

Wow Yuki, u top up S$2K. I am worried too cos I like to have my pics taken. Think i probably will have same problem. Btw, did you do manicure/pedi nearer yr PS? I am still thinking if I should put the false nails although I think it won't be obvious during photo shoot.

meie

diaodu, my degree was also from RMIT & I specialised in HR too, like you

For whitening.. really need to maintain.. most important is to apply sunblock everyday.

Think our nails will be obvious during our PS.. diaodu.. are your nails really short? If not it's not necessary to put on acrylic nails.

I ordered my ring pillow & guest book online & it arrived during the weekend.. so happy.

jhoo

oh Mei, diaodu..so both of u in HR line??

Actually its not really obivous for our nail leh..but if possible, let our own nail grow and they will trim for us. no need to spend extra money

sunflower44

Hi mintee,

you can try Times or MPH for the bridal mags...i saw some at Pway branch... =)
BTW, Sept Style Weddings will be out soon....
remember to go grab it! =)

clueless_mei

hello all,
wow i did not check on sun and there are so much going on!
Its the same for me, everything has slowed down once I confirm the AD venue and BS... My fitting will be in end Nov cos I dun think I will go for MTM, not very creative, so no ideas on how a nice gown will look on me. My BS is Sophia, went with my friend for fitting in April and their selection is quite good so I'm ok with them... My PS shld be in Jan or Feb not fixed yet...
Sounds so exciting, we all have quite different dates for fitting and PS..

I'm also looking around for AD PG and VG.. fudgecake can send the list to me as well?? [email protected] Thank you very much!!

Babystarlet, my new hse is a resale flat @ Cassia Crescent.. (near Geylang)and my AD dinner is at Rasa Sentosa.. Where are u staying? My cabinets are now all up! And the handover date shld be end of this mth.. Very excited and hope everything and the furniture will match and look nice.. hee hee

Bigdayforme.. I had the same problem when I was sourcing for the packages from hotel.. I waited the longest for Marriott.. They never reply me at all.. erm and that was 3 mths ago! Went to the website again and realised that their email add had changed.. I did kind of a summary for all the hotels that I've got the packages.. If u want the list, i can email you.. But it's quite a big file, so I've zipped it up...

fudgecake

hi clueless. check your email. sent. as mentioned to babystarlet, the prices may be a bit outdated as some of them revised the prices upwards from June onwards. Should also visit their website and meet up with them to see their latest work and personality to see if you like what u see.

originbaby

hello girls, some of us r in the same height range! i'm also shortie 1.54 only... haha

diaodu, i put french mani/pedi for my PS.. i think some photos can see fingers leh so better to make it nice nice.. pedi confirm cannot see...

jhoo, total i chose 50+ pics too! burnt big hole but coz mine is BS in JB so definitely cheaper than normal...

mei, which website did u order ring pillow n guest book? they must b nice.

coco_mybibi

hi mintee,

as for me, I started by reading this forum first. From here, I shortlist those I want to visit and of couse blacklist too. I only shortlist those which has very few or no -ve comments so that I won't have too much to shop about

shers83

hi mei & diaodu,

my degree is also from RMIT but i specialised in IT.

looks like all ur complexion veri gd leh... i'm so sad... hv breakouts...
can't do any whitening... hv to recover 1st.... sigh...

shers83

halo,

i'm arnd 1.62... can't wear high heels... hb same height as me...

hi mei,

nice leh... when's ur rom? so romantic... beach party...

diaodu

Yes, Jhoo, I am in HR line.. for about 6 years.

I am a HR generalist.

So you must be as well??

My nails are quite long.. so maybe don't need acrylic. I put on intensive nail cream a few times a day. It's growing hard and long now..

Mei, yr ring pillow is so nice..

Originbaby, so smart of u.. go to malaysia to take..

Shers, could it be due to stress.. sometimes, u don't think about it, cos the more u think, it will not cure. Drink more water. It helps. I drink 8 glasses of water daily..

iceshaker

hello ladies,

Honestly i prefer Hyatt to Meritus but Meritus has more perks. I am not looking at Grand ball room, dun have so many tables. So most prob taking mandarin court. Has reserved with the manager but not paid anything yet. Most prob will finalise this week. Coz my Future MIL wanted to be involved got to wait loh.

Hyatt is nice because i have enough tables to take the Grand ballroom. Simply fantastic. But i tink if i were to take Hyatt, my expenditure will exceed by at least $5k for all the beer and all.

Snowie,
I would advise u to consider meritus instead, i think their benefits are better.

will drop u an email.

sunflower44

Hi coco,

which are ur shortlisted BS and wedding dinner venues? =)
I've booked my BS and dinner...now sourcing for PG loh.... still thinking whether a VG is necessary anot leh... any suggestions?

coco_mybibi

Hi Sunflower,

I have also booked my BS and dinner, PG and VG as well. If you need a good PG, let me know cos he's really good lor. I also booked him for my ROM which was over already. As for VG, it is good to have lor cos those are motion images. Except for the ad itself, you can only refresh those motion moments via a video

jhoo

hehe, yah..but abit sian on this line liao, haha..now waiting for hubby to promote me as tai tai, keke

Mei, so interesting to get beach theme items, what else is related to beach?

chendol

Wah jogging twice a week! so impressed...

My PS also in Oct, but I have been jogging more like once in 2 months. oh dear.

What kind of facial routine are you gals on ah?

yuki31

piglet- sound painful ...but is it good n effective?

Shers, me oso specialized in IT for my degree ....mine frm Monash ..my complexion oso no good so before PS i went to get some pills from Doc to take for 3 weeks ....then now face again breakout

Gals, any suggestion where good to do facial?

yuki31

Mei - wow so good can go relaxation trip at Batam ...so muz have a enjoyable n relax weekend ....i wish i can go too ....keke :p
i like my photo leh ....haha my FH say nice or not i oso say nice ....haha

Any idea if Fancl n ZA product suitable for sensitive skin? i oso to try wat first now ...very scare breakout ....AD nearer n nearer already.

jhoo - icic ....i spend abt 6k in total on BS

diaodu - i keep telling myself muz control dun topup so much but end up worse ....haha coz we still got HM havent book n think will spend a lot coz nearer to AD n a lot thing not brought.
I did french manicure and pedi for my PS ...did it 1 day before. the photo wun c pedi but finger manicure can c ....at first i was thinking of putting false nail to but drop tat idea..coz i dun think it is really obvious .

yuki31

originbaby - so hw much u spend on ur BS? 50 photo so u have 1 or 2 album?

Mei - ur ring pillow n the set look nice nice

ah_kiat

hey xy,

you're fast.... i took about 3 weeks to decide on the venue.... went to a few hotels....

meritus perks are pretty attractive, rite??

we're finalising with the hotel this week too...

so we'll be at the same place on the same day...

meie

shers, my ROM is in October.

jhoo... for my beach themed ROM.. the theme is mostly sand & sea shells.. FH & me made all the table centrepieces ourselves.. we filled vases with sand & candles & decorated with sea shells.

yuki, you stopped your facials at LD? I'm still doinf my facials there.. I find it good. For Fancl products, you can go to the counter & ask for samples.. try it out first before you commit to the full size.

yuki31

Mei - my package at LD juz finished ...i am considering wheather to continue or not ...which LD do u normally do facial? Tampines? ....
okie i go Fancl to check it out first

qiqi09

wah mei ur ring pillow & guest book really nice!! how much does it cost to go batam? u make me feel like taking a break too.. if not too ex can ask my hubby go with me b4 he start his new job..

Yuki, how many pics did u top up? if alot for 2k then still ok lah...

jhoo, wah really a lot of pics leh.. i also scared i will select a lot of pics n end up topping alot.. i think a lot of BS will push the couples to top up alot of pics...

diaodu, me hv not move in.. but stay over during weekend... still hv enough time till ur PS. just keep ur nails frm now then dun need to put acrylic nails.. if it chip easily then apply the nail polish which will strengthen the nails.. then u can just shape n put on nail polish for ur PS..

Shers, dun stress urself... got go facial?? drink drink n drink water.. it remove toxic n cleanse the body.. good for complexion..

the treatment is really painful.. but the cellulite really reduce alot.. so i got to think if it is really worth the pain..

babystarlet

Hi Sunflower,i agree with coco,bec VG can capture those moments that are not in the photos.so is better,esp AD,once in a lifetime.

anyway,if any1 lookn 4 quotes for VG,my uncle is a pro and full time VG,can ask me for his contacts.he does for those RC or CC events as well.

compassrose

haha.. maybe beocs i am slightly on the bigger side, that why need to work extra hard.

Btw Huiz, do you know what our designer suggest when we were on the topic of cleavage.. He said, try baking agar agar.. And I didn't get him at first, until my FH said that ya, and it will help to fill the stomach as well. *Faint* He is so cheeky..

Twinkle, U heard of diamond peel treatment? I am currently undergoing that treatment. It will help to reduce the appearance of open pores.

meie

piglet.. the villa costs $180.. ferry tickets are $38 per pax.. the villa comes with a kitchen so you can cook & eat in the dining area.. very nice feeling dining & overlooking the sea. When we were sitting at the balcony on saturday night looking at the sea, we could see Singapore's skyline & we were surprised to see the fireworks for NDP being lit up.

sunflower44

Hi Coco,

can send me the contacts of ur PG? Any websites to see his portfolio? And the price range?

Babystarlet,
do pass me ur uncle's contacts hor? U know what are his charges like? Me dun wana spend too much on PG n VG leh...hehe..

I knw VG will capture moments leh...but my bf dun see the point loh...he said after the wedding, sure chuck it aside, so what for spend so much on VG and PG? Thats y im thinking of just hiring a budget VG to capture the moment when the bridegroom and his brothers came to my house loh...the rest, think PG will suffice ah.... =p

huiz

Hurrrhhh, me also don't get what he and your FH mean leh.... heehee

I am basically very relaxed (read: lazy) when it comes to skin treatment. I go for facial few times a year and that's it. But I bought myself a bottle of serum yesterday to combat my whiteheads. Hopefully it'll work!

jenphua

wow.. me never check this thread for 4 days only.. so many msgs liaoz.. good good good!

anyway.. here's the update! let me know if i miss anything or anyone ya!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vivien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>