(2007) Brides of year 2007

decent_gal

hi qing2 i have already added you..

superbear

Hi Jess, tat time you were asking for my PS... u can view them at my multiply.. user id is Milchan sorry to inform you only nw.. =)

diva79

Jovi >> i will be meeting up with another printing company this sat. hb also giving me a surprise and booked the cable dining to view fireworks.. what about u?

kayemoss

Hallo!

I took too much oily food yesterday... and now suffering from the consequences of it... Super bloated tummy..... and i just feel like sleeping!

vivi77

got fireworks? what occasion? wow...sounds fun esp the cable car dining viewing...your hubby is so sweet. I just came back from Penang last week...will be staying at my new house do housework and relax relax...
U got your invitation cards ready?

diva79

Jovi >>my hb secretly booked the cable car dining becoz he predicted got fireworks from 17-18th. it checked the website got from 9pm onwards..but dunno of by then the dining stop liao bo.. note ready yet. we only collected the invitation cards..printing of inserts not done yet.

aGNes >> think we will be using speech tech in enuos. its by far cheapest 80 bucks nett and giving us 50 more inserts for free. if u are interested i will pm u the contacts

vivi77

diva > is so nice of him..is it some kind of anniversary celebration? PM me the contacts as well...i hv not collect my cards yet

diva79

Jovi >> not not annivarsay. just a surprise ba...he usually dun spend so much on such but this year maybe becoz of the fireworks he find it worth to go take a look ba. okayi will pm ya.

mrsgan

hihi... diaodu.. welcome back...

mei, regarding about the gas... we are standing in a position that... call also cannot, dont call also cannot...

1) if you call, and not the co she usually call, she will say you kapo.. asking other ppl to mess up her kitchen.
2) but if you dont call, when she return and find out that home out of gas and you as dil dont even bother, she will starts her nag and angry..

is there any ways that your husband able to find out who's the usual gas co she is ordering from??

let me share my exprience with you.. there was one time my house also run out of gas.. she told me on that very day and i tot she will take care of this so i didnt bother. But a few days later, she forget abt running out of gas... so she didnt order.. one morning, i saw a gas delivery man downstair the block and i wanted to arrange with him on the spot to sent up one gas tank.. lucky i called my mil in advance and check with her... she say she will handle it.. cos she always ordered gas from one co who is her friend.

meie

von, I agree.. I am in a dilemma over this issue.. somemore MIL very particular about people coming to her house.. & she is out of town.. then if we order the gas & we're at work & if anything happens, then how? I think that's why hubby suggest let her come back & settle it herself. Anyway, I feel she should check the gas before she leaves.. it's not like the gas ran out halfway during her trip.. on the very day she was away, already no gas liao. Let it be lah.. I order or don't order gas, both ways also she'll 'hiam' so I rather don't do anything, anyway my hubby already said leave it to her to settle when she's back.

Thanks for sharing your story with me.. interesting to know that our MILs all think the same way... heheh.

clueless_mei

i took northwest... i book with ASA, then they help me arrange the local tours from one state to another... =)

wanted to send u the itenary but u dun accept PM...

samanlyt

Me having prob with two flower gals too. My niece is ok, sporting, but my hubby's niece intially said ok, but now chicken out!!! Cham ah...where to find another one?? *sob* My nephew too young to be pageboy lei

pastillies

hi HL,
I need ur email add to send u the link, maybe u wan to PM me ur email add instead

hi tweety, thanks!

hi bride,
me going italy, then switzerland, follow by paris & barcelona. F&E 3 days in rome & F&E in paris & barcelona. hee no prob, i also quite blur too, too many stuff to rem can't be help

verigracia

Hi Jovi!
When is your actual day?
Hi divasan, can you send me the Printer's contact too.i looking for it.Two month ago i check with one printer at JB doing the insert normal print very cheap but you have to spend a to and fro there

chrisop

Hi Octavia,

My PG is Sean. Pretty satisfied with my photos. Just didn't really like my hairstyle in the outdoor shoot. I have 1 digital and 1 classic album.

Ya they don't unless you change MUA or have a different one from your PS. Maybe you can try to request for it? I am just going to stick to those styles my MUA did for my PS to be on the safe side.

Hi Ariel,
You mean they did not return to you any individual photos, be in softcopy or film negatives? My BS returned the softcopy and film negatives to us for those photos we have selected. They did not want to give us the high resolution digital softcopy album artwork. It's the opposite of your package. Your album artwork format should be most likely .jpg or .bmp. Quite strange man.

lyons

<font color="119911">wah pastillies, you're covering quite a bit of area huh! That sounds really fun! Must go Lake Maggiore when you're in switz. It's at the border between switz and italy. Gorgeous place! How long is your honeymoon?</font>

skinnybeany

morning ladies!

My food tasting today cum discuss "pin jin" &amp; table matters today.

Wish me luck! haha.

Will also be collecting my invites today.

BTW, wanna check...does the hotel provides envelope? Or we go buy ourselves those normal one? Or get printer to provide?

skinnybeany

nix, my wedding dinner is at the banquet suite in M Hotel.

usually food tasting is done 3 mths before AD but I asked mine to be earlier. Do earlier, then more time for preps.

mrsgan

good morning ladies...

no problem... since your hubby said leave it to her.. then you just leave it to her... ur hubby will back you up...
my husband was out of town that time, so no choice i have to be involved.

bluberi

Good luck Junie!!

anyone tot of printing their invites in JB? tink there are a few printers in City Square.. but juz dat the travelling time is a hassle.

mi doing food tasting on 12Oct, but tot of bring it forward to 14Sept or 15Sept since i'll be collecting my invites on dat day.

superbear

Hi Yen, thanks!!! =) what is yr multiply id? quite a couple of people been popping &amp; saying hi in my page.. so wish to identify u .. =)

diva79

Verlica , Janice>> sent u gals liao

junie>> r u taking M hotel the grand ballroom? i saw your ballroom very nice siah..

aGNes >> actually i have tot before. but after taking into account the amt of petrol to go there, the time taken and also the traffic jam..we decided to forgo the idea...

Morning ladies!

i also want the printers contact! Thanks diva and agnes (when you find the contact)

anyway my hotel also email to ask abt food tasting but hubby says do it in late sep