(2007) Brides of year 2007

skinnybeany

morning ladies!

my back is breaking & bones aching. Spent Fri, Sat & Sun doing major clean-up of our house. Everyday also clean up until after 12mn.

Finally, can move in tomorrow (only for a day). Then probably treat it as a weekend home for the moment cuz still many things not done or bought yet.

nix77

Hi Junie..

This is normal cos when my house finish all the reno.. i just treat my house as wkend chalet but when things start moving in slowly u urself will oso move in slowly liao... hehe.. This is my experience lah..

dorymiki

this is getting confusing =P let me clarify...

Janicetms,
You sent me an email saying that you want to view my pictures again, but hor i thought i have added you in my mutiply liao =P err... or i have not hahahaha... let me know k. my id is erikawong

Hui,
err.. what is your ID name? i'm already your fren ah? hahahaha... i didnt know...

CCK,
Told you so =P
cos when i went there, i also dont feel like coming back =P

Sylphide,
do share k =)
i wonder when i can get mine back... so excited cos i saw a few of my shoots by my PG online liao...

skinnybeany

oohhh..just a few blocks, across the traffic junction, from mine.

good good. hehee.

btw, u, nic & cecilia all got your PS pics back liao. Among us, me the earliest take my PS pics but last to take the CD.

Think have to call my BS to check liao.

qiqi09

Hiladies,

Mei, interesting reflex.. but kind of gross. haha.. glad that u enjoyed the break at sentosa..

kaye, ur piglet so cute..

angel_gal

I got my FH's white shoes from Queensway Shopping Centre, Level 3. PVC (cos he's only gonna wear it twice, i.e. PS & actual day). approx $40.

lyons

<font color="119911">hi carol, I'd love to see your pics! pls send to [email protected] THANKS!

Hi spiderbaby, haha looks like a lot of people doing that nowadays... getting married "twice"

bluberi

yup, juz walk to behind a few blks n cross the road to where the iEcon is.. my blk is near there at the LRT stn.

i oni took my PS 2days aft u nia... actually they haven call to collect is i push them for 2wks to give me the CD first coz i need the pics for the signature scroll.

curad

hi ppl...i went 2 choose my ps photos..my bs owner kip asking mi 2 take a 6k++ album which is a very thin album n not the usual wan..she will give mi another 5k++ album coz she's using my pics 4 roadshows..but it's damn ex..went 2 BC last week,n their package includes album all this but not my current bs..some more wat stupid layout lah..

kayemoss

Today so sianz... Must be Monday blues!

Mei, i heard abt the fish spa... Looks fun to me.. Sounds like another type of pedicure (for nibbling off the dead skin)

Piglet, my baby is notti but its kinda funny at the same time... It kicked me in protest when the gynae tried to get its hand off the face!

Jazol, keeping my fingers crossed that my baby will be a handsome hunk or pretty babe when it is older!

Yup, technology so advanced... Ultrasound scan is no longer 2D, it has became 3D and some even 4D...

not_firmed

Cloudz7.. agreed that alot of 27th Brides around... me having hard time finding banquet too...

I'm also looking for Emcee.. don know who to get...haiz...

Carol.. would like to view yr photos please... [email protected] thks

Spiderbaby.. I will stick to dummy cake.. don think my guest will have it though.. hehehe...

lyons

<font color="119911">hi carol, I like your tea dress! So unique
BTW, I thought I've seen you before, maybe you sent me your ROM or other pics before? But you've lost weight!

clueless_mei

hay gals, i've been staying at new place since we came back from HM, have maintained quite a healthly lifestye cos will go to my parents' in law place for dinner after work and have been trying to go gym once a week..

I've got a puppy to accompany me as my hubby plays online games all the time when he is at home.. now busy training the puppy so that she will be paper train soon.. =)

carolchan80

Hi bride,

Thanks babe! i believe it is just the angle. Sent 2 more pictures to you. I have chubby cheek so prefer to take pictures from the side or top/down. I liked the teadress too. It was a combi of western &amp; eastern design. Ritz made nice cheong sam.

Hi Tweety, Belle Chan (babe_belle), HL (millh), spiderbaby (spiderbaby),

Sent!

Spidebaby: The price is reasonable considering that I MTM 2 gowns &amp; the sales coordinators are liked friends to me. It is very nice of them to custom-made a set of bridal accessories to match my gown.

Carol

skinnybeany

just wanted to post something *grinZ*

going to "officially" move in my lovenest tomorrow night. people move house is in the morning, me at night.

dun really know all these traditions &amp; stuff. and we're going to sleep on our bed hehee.

meguriai

i just sent out the wedding invites - ecards. only sending out the proper invite if they confirm attendance.

as it is... seems like 16th is a hot date cos a few of my friends said they already have another invite that day and can't make it!

bluberi

junie, permanently moving in or weekend house? hehe, welcome to SK!

can sleep on the bed la.. but when 3days b4 AD muz do the an chuang n cannot sleep until AD liao.

stary

morning ladies... how's everyone?

nic and cecilia got PS pics back liao? How come never show me? *sob sob*

agnes, your pics are nice!!! btw, me also thinking of getting the signature scroll. can send me details of it? how long does it take?

paging for PL!!!! you were having lunch at Far East Square yest? I am stalking you... beware... haha

stary

junie, just saw tat you are thinking of buying favours from US. is tat website the cheapest you have found? coz i was also looking for stuff from US and think some items on your website are more ex than what i have found.

you want to send me the link to the stuff you want and i see if i can get it cheaper for you? alternatively, if i can find here, you want me to get for you and you save on shipping?

diva79

morning everyone!

btw wondering if anyone selected the wedding cards and printing of the inserts yet? we are having 28+2 reserve tables..so roughtly how many cards should we be looking at? also does anyone know the price of the printing of inserts?

bluberi

Stary!!!! u've been missed. thanks, i love my PS pics.. will email u the details of the signature scroll. takes abt 4weeks to process. u r back in SG???

junie, went home late last nite, so haven gone thru the website yet.. will let u koe tonite instead.