(2006) Brides of year 2006

hi, debbie, Nami,
Added u 2 on msn liao..
new phrase of life ahh? hahahha.. started off with some arguements here & there, mostly trivial disagreement in method of handling household chores.. hahahhaha.. cos we oni shifted in after Customary wedding & honeymoon.. flat was vacant for abt 1 yr plus, though we hv ROMed.. now quite ok liao..
got ur wedding day pics posted online? I hvnt.. opps.. hahahah.. being sooo busy with the peak period for my work.. trying to find some time though.. chat to ur soon..

good morning... ya CNY over liao.. TOTO also nvr kena .. so sad... the two lucky fellas...

diana i noticed our place can't open windows for too long, if not the insects will come in and 'stay'

haiz...but i cant stand living in an enclosed place leh...so i will still open window de...and almost everyday, my enemy the 'gu' aka beetle will fly in and scare me....

i don't see beetles... maybe higher so less beetles.. but those small flies will come in.. i notice a lot of spiders too... i just vacumm cleaner 'suck' them all in cos i dare not ctach haha!

ya...mine also got spider....i will kill them wif toilet or tissue paper.....as for the beetle, shawn will catch and drop it out of the window.....but at times if he dun catch...i will try to catch...but wif lots of screaming...hahaha...

ya...coz if dun catch we will scream even more and louder rite....kekekeke

tansy, but there got alot of people ka pui (spitting in the public)

318bi... where u go for honeymoon?

travel fairs coming up... planning to go 2nd honeymoon haha.. how i wish i can have more $$ and more leaves...

i heard shenton way there encounter terrible shake lor....like chair shaking, cup shaking and steel cabinent shaking etc....

but here....guess both ice and me dun feel a thing....

haha....ice, u really a joker lor....

tingz, tat bad meh....abit over reacted leh...it nt like u r trap and u noe u gng to die...so why weep leh....

*scratching head*

ice, east side reclaimed land more dangerous leh... kekek

dunno leh, when i read that in yahoo, i also blur got so serious meh. hahah. or maybe the media blow it up again.

keke... lucky we dun have tsunami in Singapore, else east coast park sure disappeared!

I never felt a thing yesterday but some colleagues felt it. I wonder why!

some people who are more sensitive to movements (maybe imbalance of ear liquid).. feel it more cos they will feel dizzy...

my sister funnier ha, she works in ACE daikin at AMK.. when the quake starts she was alone in office... she felt being 'pushed'.. haha! she call my mother say dunno is it 'those things' whahaha!!

ya...probably media blow it up again ba....

vnn, mayb u more si bah ;-p

cecilia, ur sister so cartoon....tell her nw nt qing ming or 7th mth....so shld be quite safe de...

i so happy last nite....coz received a sms from one of my jie mei who is also my emcee at nite...tat she is getting married on 29th Oct 2007....and i am gng to be her jie mei....hahaha...seem like i got tings to look forward and can njoy the fun of being jie mei again....

diana u spelled my name wrongly again! =p

yah, like this year pig year good for everything hor? a couple of my jie mei also getting married this year.

yar lor, keke, one of my jie mei also getting married end of the year, and another 'suppose to be jie mei' giving birth next mth

paiseh lah vvn...hahaha

suppose to be jie mei? tingz, meaning she nv become ur jie mei in the end? it is due to her preggie? for me, i tell my frenz....even if i am preggie, i still be her jie mei...unless i am due for labour lor....wahahaha...

ya, cos she got miscarriage before. so her grandma in law say better not be my jie mei, in case xiang cong... heheh better be safe then sorry, she wanted a bb v much

no leh... it's like 2 people with the good things happening also can't like attend each other's events. Like pregnant lady not supposed to attend weddings or if ur wedding date close to ur friend's one also cannot attend.

something like your good luck will clash with each other or something and not so good things will happen to the 'weaker' person.

last time ppl quite superstitious one! but i dunno about preggies being jie meis, at least not the xiong types who have to run ard, if not very tiring to the mother and baby.

Tsk tsk tsk...pandang pandang. Babes, warrau i took the whole noon to edit my AD pics into lower res and upload online. SWEAT manz...! They're finally in my webby!!

wah tansy so touched.. i go and see later..

yah.. i had some preggie colleagues who didn't come to my wedding.. but one of them was very nice enough to give an ang pao even though she wasn't coming.. but there were other preggie relatives that came

me hving my menses nw....tink wait for me difficult lah....mayb ng kar and ice will be faster than me to be a mummy lor....

i gained weight lah....my face so round and tummy so big....the last i weight tink monday hor...i hit 52kg liao....sianz....from 47 or 48kg lor.....see....terrible....

shares...i dun monitor tat de....coz i dun really understand de mah...

cecilia, no change? either cant tell or i alway look like tat to u....wahahaha....

btw, gals, anyone of u went fortune telling before? got recommendation for 'jun jun' one bo?