(2006) Brides of year 2006

hey, how is everyone?

oh yah huh once got bb, full attention will be given to him/her.
eh where's the rest huh? no one report except me & cecilia today ar...
Where are DIANA, CAT & ICE??

here lah... wah my MIL came to my house over the weekend and bought so many fruits.. i think i going to overdose on banana. Plus got a pineapple i have no idea how to cut. :s

Hello everyone... This thread has been moving very slowly since December. Guess all must be busy with preps and the aftermath. Trying to download my pix. Some of the file very big. taking forever to download.

Brightstar... hows your honeymoon?

Anyone interested to host a pot-luck gathering for all December couples? I'd love to host but I got in-laws living with me so a bit inconv. Can share photos and relive nightmare cockups (hahaha).....

happy new year...just got back a few days ago from HM....have a really great time in europe...

wat about everybody else....how are ur HMs...

Sam/Apple....congrates....finally we are all married....a beautiful start to 2007....

me here lah...morning got prob logging in my office system then after logged in busy wif report mah....so cant come in lor....

me nt trying in Jan lah...coz Ng Kar told me tat after my ops muz rest for 1 mth 1st mah...so feb then try lor....whahaha

elsie, i tink BB project will be cecilia last optin to use for nt throwing a wedding banquet lor...

to samantha - my honey moon is great...will be hosting the photos in my blog soon... i manage to see snow...wonderful...i love korea...my wife bought many cosmetic stuff from "face shop" and "skin food"...

to stefy/ sam and apple...congrats...a new start...of our life....wish you have a blissful married life...do update us ... this forum could be one of our supports... :p

Congrates to all, we are all married and be MR and Mrs liao :p

Hey Brightstar, my friends also went to Korea HM last month, she love it man! I saw the pics...Temptation man!I'm sure yours also very nice

Anyone go HM on this year?

CAT reporting..heh heh..

I also dun think I can see myself clearing shit yet..maybe Mr HAN can do the job first..befor eI get use to it.

Play?..I think they will make me lose more brain cells..I never played with my niece or nephew that much. But Mr Han should be able to do the job well. He plays with my niece and nephew.

But babies are cute...to carry and smell..haa....

URRRRRRRRRGHHHHH..tha thoughts of child-birth is damn scary man....

haha...cat tat is becoz u hv low pain endurance lor....

cecilia, learn from cat, throw ur child to be taken care by edmund lah....

guess my prob will be i hv little patience....and i got sensitive nose...if shit too smell i will also wan to puke....tink hv to leave shawn to do the cleaning too lioa....wahaha...

elsie, u leh....wen ur turn?

yah.. quite nice.. but sometimes can be very irritaing when he leaves his stuff around. No wonder women become naggy.. it's all the man's fault!

ice, bo bian...is their habit lor...maybe they too used to do that when they stay with parents..
Diana, then we appt u to create this thread lah...then we move from oct 06 bride to zhu zai thread..haha

wa lao.. cannot all move to mothers thread la... then i how! haha! you all so kan cheong! ust enjoy first ma...
CAT, i dun have hopes to throw to edmund... he super scared to clear shit.. but he loves kids... now that we have one niece at home... his precious man.. no one can bully one... i think must have maid.. i can't handle la

318bi - Hoping to go during sakura season - end march early april. Have to save money 1st. Just break even for banquet so no extra for HM.

the other sueful website is slide.com

just upload and drop the photos into a powerpoint slide with trnasition

easy to use...

for my wedding blog..i have been using slide.com . it makes the blog very neat and tidy.useful for showing wedding photos