(2006) Brides of year 2006

he only say i cant eat or drink after 12 midnite on 29th Dec lor....

eat laxative? no leh....his nurse gif me some anitbotic but say are to be taken after the opn...so still sitting in my bag lor...

Yah i gotta take laxative 6 hrs before the op. Yes, got antibotic after tat too. i shld think urs shld b the op tat he insert the cam fr below. Got say how much anot the whole op? If u wanna claim medisheld, gotta b hospitalised then can claim.

he mention the fee...but i forget liao....tink i can claim from my company...but nt full claim lah...subj to approval lor...

tansy, so wen u back for CNY....tell me the period u in SIN, i will mark it on my calendar...then mayb can plan someting

Hi me reporting here...
wah Diana,

share with you the camera is like a snake type then hor very cold one... then hor... you KO liao
this is how i felt before the GA knock into me...

I can't claim fr co. cos TMC is a pte hosp. And I dun hav any referral letter fr the co. panel of doc. BTW, Dr Beh is not cheap ar.... but i mus say he's skillful n gentle.

Ahhh NgKar, wat snake thingy? U mean u still see the scope ar??

wat i KO liao?

Ice, ya tat the specialist claim but for the surgery, HR say subject to approval lor so muz submit in for approval and the doc hv to fill in some form too....

Tansy, yes i saw the scope coz the GA took awhile before it get into my blood stream....

then i saw twinkle took that snake thingy out from a box with a lens at the other end

so before i sleep i saw tat thing going on for like 2 mins... not in my body, but the knifes and hammer stuff....

oh dear... so ng kar u were worrying like for 2 whole minutes before the scope?

actually i hear u all say until quite scary, even if it's GA. =p

THankfully my eyesight is so jialut. 750 deg each for both eyes, so i can't even recognise tat it was twinkle! I only remembered tat I shifted ass to the op table, then the gas mask on my face, next is zzz wonderland...

Diana, i'm trying to give you the correct idea, then if you scare then i also bor bian....

i didn't op for the gas mask, it take too long to go into my blood stream... so they give me the jab instead.....

anyway, after that you dun know how they use the hammer and knives

Haha diana, think NgKar trying to b farnie lar... I dun even remember how the OT looks like. Everything happened too fast. Jus remember tat u're in Dr Beh's good hands. Hehe, help me send my regards to Dr Beh

Tansy, the knives i remember very clearly, as for the hammer... it looks like hammer but not to hammer things one

i think its use to hold the open wound in place, for the Dr Beh to find things inside...
kekeke

Wah...1 day never log in to report all talking about gynae ah..haaa

ooh.how can u all ignore vnn? ummm..

Isetan sale is great man..bought baby doll dresses and tubes and bohemian dresses....cool...

had kim chi soup and than had tea break at starbucks.I begining to yearn to be a tai tai..haaa

But most important I don't quite enjoy my CURRENT job now..always sandwiched in between...2 different kind of pple...

Wanted to pedi and mani..but I think maybe not need rus back home to beat the lunch crowd!

Shopping is indeed a good way to release some un happiness at work..heh heh..

Ah lao overseas so went to Massimo Dutti and zara to take a look at some shirts for him myself...

My hb also burn a part video for them,all include them wan
including gate crash, dinner programme , they play around on us and their games after dinner. All of them also said these CDs can't use money to buy! :p

cat, u whole day dun cum in...cum in only trying to bring 2 snake to fight....we ware got ignore vvn...ya it is VVN nt vnn lor....kekeke

good morning ladies...

Hello...

ICE Hubby birthday to you

CAT, shopping queen arh...

If got ignore VVN, then i'm very sorry..

now my whole office empty, 2 staff on leave 2 sales staff go out send calendar, boss and manager went play golf.... now whole office left me wah hahaha Home alone= office alone

Tansy, your MSN will only be up in 2 weeks time, s'pore side send a crew to go taiwan repart the cable.. so need to wait at least 2 weeks for cable material to arrive and fix up

sianz..i still in office - sleeping man..

my msn just restored at 12pm today!

heh heh

Yah..shopping is my passion..haaa...

Ice happy birthday!

wah...we come in liao then u say gek sim...but juz nw the thread so quiet...we also thot all got half day or early release mah....u shld come in earlier to report tat u lonely then we all rush in to tok cock wif u here liao...

chey, i also no plan for new year...then somemore hubby might nid to be on standby for work or he might nid to standby in his office for work then i will be alone for new year...unless i join my frenz for countdown lor...