(2006) Brides of year 2006

Yah i quite sianz over the stupid china holidays. Go make 30/31 as working day, then 2/3 jan as PH. Then my co. never follow, so when all ppl working on 30/31, i'm rotting at home and all celebrating n playing on 2/3, i gotta work. sibei demoralised.

Yah sibei cuckoo lor the govt here. so i gotta start work on 2nd jan. Wah ng kar, then u going to celebrate w ur other frens since ur ah lao not ard?

but tansy, dun forget china got long holiday during their national day and labour day rite....abt 1 wk rite....and CNY, heard some company close for 15 day in the past nt sure abt nw...

U wish...it's a stupid dumb dumb holiday system. They make u work on the wkends then let u rest for 5 days straight to make it a wk holiday. So in actual fact, it's jus 3 days holiday lor. Cos the other 2 days u need to work n sort of pay back.

Hey Happy New Yr to u all, i'm going for a monthly meeting liaoz. THink by the time it ends, u all zhao lang liao...

Happy New Year gers!

318bi... your idea of burning CD is great! think i'll burn the video and photos for xiong di jie mei... will be also developing some photos for the closer friends and relatives..

Happy New Year to all

Hi WaiWai~you know,they also can upload on their blog too! haha!Yes, we also developing the photos for the relatives.

Finally... It's over. Many cock ups... But it's over now... So tiring... I'm still tired but so many things to unpack...

A beautiful ending to year 2006. A new beginning in the next chapter of our lives with our hubby/wife. Wishing all newly weds a Happy New Year.
kao_wedding.gif

Hi Sam

Mine also got many cock up but still managable but it seems that we start the dinner quite late. Feel so pai seh. I think the guest must be really hungry.

Congrat sam & ribbons

Hi apple,

Thanks. Mine started at 8.30pm. I think quite alrite. Just got some early birds had to wait longer. Majority guests arrived around 8pm. So ok.
Major cock up No 1: I forgot to bring seating arrangement list. So had to ask MIL to bring for me as she come later after me.

Major cock up No 2: HB forgot to burn CD for march in. Managed to ask my jie mei to bring something suitable for me.

small money la... 200 over ringgit only.. this friday going again haha! last week went with friends... then this week with edmund and his bro and br gf...

aiyo, u keep gng, tink u can apply for their VIP member liao....hee hee hee

win 200 also good lah....my gf lose $$ lor...kena eaten by the jackpot....

i already member haha! nvr keep going hor.. this fri trip super last min one.. book the rooms only yesterday... next month i going BKK haha!

cat, yes....tinking of 16th Feb Friday aka lunar 29th....

cecilia, we book tiger air promotion mths back....ware the 1 way tix is $0.88/tix and the total we pay is $188 for 2 tix (return tix) tink include taxes liao....hv book our hotel separately too....

vvn, wen u go holiday we also stay in SIN mah...same same lah...juz diff timing nia....

haha, ice, forget abt ur above msg.....VASE!!! wait if i break it then u pay or i pay? hee hee hee

elsie no shiok lah....muz consider that if i want to try for bb this yr, then i cant travel for tat 10 mths or pregnancy mah then after tat, gng for holiday will be a big headache coz who gng to take care of the small one....hmmpphhh...

cecilia, is it no drop in tix rate? how abt exchange rate?

no lah.. the vase i want is those wood kind
dun think can break lah.. but i want those very big one.. like waist height, so i think too mah fan to carry. saw some very nice one in marina square, but costs 400-700!!!! pengz man