Hi hi stepford..
It’s better to get more..i think best is u taste it urself..haha..oh, i paid close to $300 I think for a rental for the Kua..if I didn’t remember wrongly, think need to go back & check the receipt leh..haha..but Kua # was 203..the Kuas from House of Etiquette really very impressive one..i used it as my EG..coz I wanted something diff..i know BS also provides Kua but the designs they have is really very limited lor..actually wanted to get the gold colored ones..but hubby complained to ex..so I took the lower range lor..but something very unique..i m very happy with the Kua I rent from them..
Hi hi designfreak..
I also served hard liquor & beer..for my total number of 41 tables at RTP, I served a total of 12 white, 36shiraz/merlot/cabernet+24merlot, 30L+additional 20L coz not enough, I think close to a total of 15bottles of hard liquor..i guess my FIL has lotsa of business associates so that’s does bring in the increase lor..haha..
Hi hi Diana..
Take photos & show me ur photos of ur new flat leh..hehe..
Hi hi tansy..
Wow..u really spent a lot leh..for me, I managed to grab a gd deal of 30 photos, then got to top up additional 20pcs which I also find it ex lor..moreever I had 2 photographers with me for my outdoor PS at McDonald..wah..really hard time to choose lor..haha..since u have paid..then pls bring it out to view at least once a mth ba..hehe..to make ur $ worth..as for ur 2 gfs..Sometimes it’s hard to say one..it’s fate that bought 2 strangers together lor but I find that as long as ur gfs are willing move on life..this is impt lor..u must b there to encourage them..like what skk mentioned, treasure what u have now..also the pple ard u..cheers~
Hi hi skk..
U must know..a wedding not only consist of a couple’s celebrations..for each side of the parents..an additional daughter & son lor..so it’s 6 pax involved..just relax a little & give & take more..discuss out will be the best..hard to give in one lah..tell u, this is ok lor…ur real headache comes when u r doing ur table arrangement..cheers~
Hi hi Beatrice..
U r most welcome..i m glad u love the Kuas there..me too..was browsing the bridal magazines when I saw it..i was like this is what I want!coz most pple will use Kua as tea-dress..but I wanted it for my EG lor..haha..
Hi hi Xiaobai..
Hmm..for the house catering hor..i think u got to call them & find out what u r looking at, like how many dishes, for how many pax etc..as for the cakes hor..prima deli also got..u can find out more ba..cheers~