jingles-hmmm dun tink so, i heard of such cases also but i dun tink so cos they got to get rid of 2 things first..my double chin and my BIG FAT tummy. mua hahaha...if they can do that and its still look like me then they must be damn power leh...wah piang..u bad leh...wan ur frd to go but not ur aunites..hehehe just kidding...
jo-range from $750-$2150. That's wat i saw b4. Maybe gt cheaper. some $750 can include MTV/trailer/express highlight (they got lots of names). Depends on whether u can click with the VG(videographer) anot and how he works is and of cos last of all, wat he return to u. u can try searching for VG in this forums. or this ->
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/7/240297.html
seems like u are SWC bride also. hmm...i m using their AD also.
Speaking of which, maez pls update mine with the rest if there is any...
AD PG = SWC
AD VG = QP Wedding Works.
angeldust-no prob. gd luck then.
OL-the package i taking from my VG is the cheapest lor..mua hahah. actually he got only 1 package either full or half day. heheh taking the full day then he charge me the split day surcharge. u mean save money for VG or save money to get a better VG? some comments i come across are, "you wil not be watching the whole thing again after a few years but pics u will at least tke out and see and pics easier access than video."..."vid can capture emotions and stuff but not pics"..again, its up to individual.
mist28-nope..i same color blk as u..hehe maybe directly opp u...no i din go sengkang thread. compassvale thread long enuff liao..still gt SK thread..dizzy after all the reading...
sam-same same leh..i aft PS then tink abt invites..ahhah
rainqq-haha ok...then must see hw well they touchup...ya trying to find time..also smemre got IPPT to "push" me...sigh...hehe
pandalic-thats gd..gt more budget to play with...