(2006) Brides of year 2006

greekgal..

i am DIY my sister wrist corsages.
i have made 2 so far using fake small roses.
i bought the lace and flower from spot light.
there are also a lot of choice frm concourse.

the one i made each cost abt 1.5 only lei.
quite easy to make.
u should try to make 1st, if canot then buy ready made one.

I'm new here, thought of sharing this
place I've foung in Far East Plaza which had very uniqe wedding stuff , they also have very cute bedside lamp. I had already bought mine, but could not resist , but to ask my hubby to get another pair, they are real cute lamp. Modern design can leave there for decor. Recently they are on the shopping king and queen show. You should check it out.

Hi All, I am a dec bride too.

Maez- Pls do update my particulars too! Thanks!
AD: 21st Dec 2006
Dinner Venue: Club Chinois
Solemnization: ROM Office
BS: White Link
PS Photo: White Link
AD Photo: Alan
AD Video: Academy Video
Lovenest: Boon Lay

Ivy, ur love nest at boon lay too? which blk?

JuanJuan, u also white link bride. have you selected ur gown & designer & MAU?

If U r wondering where I m, I m still in the office,,,trying to clear those hundreds emails...
which I didnt chk in the afternoon only.

Going back to the mask issue...
If U all dun mind the brand...it can be bought at Sasa....
plain packaging...helps to shrink pores...
Very useful...
I tried it!
but no more promotion...plus lazy to buy & to do mask...So now I relaized my complexion getting worst.
I always like to use KOSE black mask to remove blackheads..then another day use another mask to shrink the pores.

Hazel: Blue hydragens are also my favourite. But i can't use them, coz they are too big for me. My sis used them for her ROM, and they are so beautiful. Also turned out very nice in the photos. Oni coz her $35.
For MUA, my MUA did the hair & makeup for my mother, MIL, SIL & sis. If your mum need the MUA to style, it's better to let the MUA know earlier. Coz MUA will have to do your mum 1st before u.

Girls: Maybe u could ask your hotel if u can confirm with them 3 days before the wedding on the number of guests attending. For mine, I confirmed with the hotel 3 days before the wedding, and i did not put out any extra tables. Coz on the actual day, sure got people last min could not attend.

Ade,
I wont ask my MUA to do for them,...
its super ex..
$150/pax

For my case, the hotel ask me to cfm 5 days b4 AD.
My "reserve" tb is at the corner near the entrance.
So I can remove it if I want to at the last min.
as I had used up the max capacity of the ballroom...even though they maybe some guests who may not not turn up..cant take chance...

Hello Girls!

Quick post cos' have to run out to do some wedding errands (so what else is new!?! Bleh..)

For those who have been hassling me non-stop about my photoshoot pictures, please plug yourself here It's so hilariously corny and just screams us!

The file is huge so please go visit as soon as you can before my videographer decides to take off the link --> knock yourself out laughing, Girls!

Marnie: I love your clip! They are so different from the typical ones that i always seen at typical chinese wedding dinner (not to mention that mine is also one of them)
. I have shown hubby too & he loves it too... It's like linking up different pics to tell a story... I'm gonna download it & saved it in my computer. Simply so out-of-the ordinary!

Hazel:So ex ar. My MUA oni charge $80 for hair & makeup. But for mine, she charged $130 for the makeup in the mor & night.

greekgal, me getting my cousin do the wrist corsages. when is ur AD?? i can take pics of it on my AD to show u..but wil it b too late for u??

my cousin is a freelance florist..she did my hand bouquet for ROM. Its v nice dats y me got her to settle d AD hand bouquet n wrist corsages. my hubby has suggested not to let my BS decor d weddg car instead get my cousin to decor it. But hor we havent decide wad types n colors of d flowers to used.

yoohooo girls! anyone missed me? in case u are wondering if my wedding is still on- yes it is! i was so swamped at work and couldn't find time to visit- yes i am THAT busy! its two (or less) more days to me wedding and i am all set except for the guests list. that explains why i am still awake at this time. abit worried abt the potential hiccups but i am bearing in mind to jus enjoy & let all the hiccups slide off my back.

pinkbunny- love your pic too! nice shot!
i am happy tat your day turned out great! hope it'll just the same for the rest of us brides!

i am next girls- wish me luck!

EL!!!! We've missed you! Good gawd girl, working on the guests list and the seating arrangement is a killer no? I had a few politicking sessions in the office earlier this afternoon. It's a landslide of one girl refusing to sit with another girl (though they talk civil to each other on work). And then another one just getting pissed cos' they gave me a list of 7 names and to just add 3 more..blah blah blah...I just told them (raised my voice actually and I was that pissed (huh?)) that it was MY wedding and that they as adults to just suck it up and treat one another in a civil manner for a mere 3 hours max.

Sometimes, the guests can be overbearing and forget that they are attending a wedding to celebrate the couple's love not argue about who sits with who. Grrr.....

Best wishes EL and you'll be fine!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="119911">alexia</font>

Morning Pals!

Suishi,
me here here lor...cos was on leave on wed, so bery busy yest when i came back, went for meetings etc..haiz...

Tks ger =D.

Excited abt your trip to Japan?will the weather be cold there?

it's 7.31am and where am i? in the office. OR-FISS!!!!!!

cos MIL's flight was this morning at 6.45am so had to reach early to check in bla bla bla so woke up at 3am. no point going home for half an hour then out again so came to office lor. hope can leave earlier though. if you could all only see my stoned face now.

ya MUA - mine did for my mum and MIL too. i paid $400 for me, and $50 each for my mum and MIL (for make up and hair). which is a good price for them i think. you have to let your MUA know in advance so he'll know what time to raech your hotel. he'll do the mums first then bride last. cos mums can go down and socialise and brides usually don't.

total i had 22 tables. didn't open my spare last one. havent counted the actual attendance yet (from the list) but seems to be about 90% attendance la.

EL - i totally relaxed and handed over everything to my official kaypoh. the only things we had to think about was writing our speech. pass on to someone else whatever you can, then you can concentrate on enjoying the day
you'll be fine. just don't fret the small stuff!

marnie!
basket, so happening la your MTV video!! i like. i like! and what more appropriate place than ARAB STREET for the queen of arabia herself?! keke. absolutely fantastic. not cheesy whatsoever. you go girl!

ps#1 one of the last few shots when you're on the stool looking at him. wah the look..... of love..... was in ..... your eyes

ps#2 the airport pics: photographer followed you guys there when it was a real trip sending meraj off or all posey

ps#3 i really like :D

girls, thank you again to those who kept their fingers crossed for NO RAIN on my wedding day. you see almost everyday for the past 2 weeks, always rain from late afternoon to early evening. i very heng leh... and it's all thanks to you girls *sniff sniff*

I saw a few nice shoes silver and diamond shoes at novo paragon few weeks ago when i go shopping. As my gown is not MTM so haven buy once confirm the gown then i will go and get shoes with suitable height and design

Morning all!

feifei,
having high mood today, dun feel working. got to clear off all the outstanding works before on leave. Info frm tour guide is around 10 -19 degree....super cold.

u got to take care yourself

Hi hi, this thread is moving so fast. Am trying to catch up... haha

Pandelic - please.... sama sama lah.... haha..... think as brides, we are just too excited about how our gowns will turn out :P, though I hv frens who tell me that all wedding gowns look the same...either spag or bustier....why spend so much $ and efforts on it?....haha.... But I feel that most importantly, it's MY wedding ok.... so I will put in every bit of effort for my prep...

I think it's ok to hv your first fit in June la, since your photoshoot is still some time away ....don't think they will jump.... change of appt only mah....

Jingles - That's what I did too... my frens all laughed at me, say me so kua zhang.... tagged all the magazines and bring to let my designers see... haha....

jo-my first fitting is on 2nd May. PS in July 7th. whose ur coordinator? mine is ann. heard she preggie liao...scare wait she go pop and my case handled over to another then tats when prob arises.

jingles-no...very difficult. i for one dont like to tke pics...cos whenever i see myself in the final product (photos) i will go yeeeee....cos so fat and ugly..ahahhaah..so actually i siam all photo taking..even when go out with frds and stuff like tat..so much so that my frds din see me in the pic years later and tot i din go with them in the 1st place. so tats makes another prob..the photo montage i gt little pics for my teenage and adult times..my FW gt more than me though...problematic for me rite?heheh. understand abt the auntie part..i gt 1 auntie a few years din see liao...mua hahaah..

OL-i toook their $750 pacakge for a full day but cos my wedding dinner and customary is over 2 separate days, he charge $50 extra for tat. Consider cheap liao...others charge from 100-300. FAINT...took his package cos cheap and quality ok and gt other services like hosting of the pics for u and stuff....noe qpweddignworks in other forums. icando i saw b4 bt din shortlist cos out of budget and dun tink their gd leh..my personal opinon lah..hehe...

ya me too.. still sourcing for shoes.. sigh~ went OG - Chinatown yesterday but dun find any suitable..

my co-ordinator was telling me its better to get those wif staps at the back rather den slip in one.. wat u ladies tink?

<font color="0077aa">hey clouds, good to see you here.. miss talking to you.. =p i scare she complain no time for EG.. i havent gone to The Link yet.. prob will go next week.. hopefully i find something there.. =)

da man, thanks for the contacts.. will go thro them in details with my bf next week.

angel, my taipei trip next week confirmed.. any shopping list you need, let me know.. i will try to find the miniature clogs and stuff for you *grin*</font>

Hi Cat,

Your gown with colors? thats nice &amp; unique...hope you will share with me your photo when u see your final gown. I sketched my own gown, &amp; show to my designer... &amp; discuss together. now waiting for the ammendment... hope it will be my dream gown. =p

kkwr,
Enjoy your first fitting... got to start ur mtm very soon... coz they take times to produce a nice gown. my PS also in June in think not too late.

HI olivia...yup I gave her my design she modified for me...i chose the design fabric myself...

*wink*

Yup will share with you.

Hi p3pp3r....

hi panda

U are the best man!!! best if u can find cos my ShangHai colleague cannot find lor. thanks SMUACKS.. anything u email me lah.. i check mail everyday... now ur opic not convenient.. haiz..

Pandalic - you travelling for work? Haha....not me, you missed your msn more likely lah.... *wink*... Do you need to fix appt to go The Link? Feel like taking a look at their range too .. :P

Hi everyone!!

count, i believe your mom's food is delicious. jux by reading makes me drool.

Well i believe i am able to eat on monday and i'm going back to work liaoz... haiz... haha...

do any of you know which websites provides designs for AP boxes? thinking of diy but not creative.

finally got my lovenest liaoz. it will be in chai chee road. ^_^

Hey storm, congrats!! in getting your lovenest....so startin the reno soon???

Hey beautiful Nov06 BTBs....you babes have a wonderful weekend!! Hope everythings going well...

Suishi,
do enjoy your trip lor..must take care too..rem to bring a lip balm along ya...

The weather will be cold especially the cold wind...drink lots of wter...

hi ashley, can juz walk in, their price range me nt too sure but me bought mine for $99 and there some on 50% is cheaper...but their operating hr is till 8pm on wkday and sat is till 5 or 6pm and sun they are closed....they also hv other color heels and they do sell WG, EG and CS OTR too...o...they hv hair acessories too...

if me nt wrong, the address shld be 92 amoy street....nearby amoy market

p3pp3r &amp; Wendy

Welcome! hows preparations?

Cat,
Yup yup good for mtm is we can choose our own fabric &amp; lace.
Thanks! once i got mine will share with you too.. =p

<font color="0077aa">angel, i cannot access my yahoo account too... unless i email you from opic.. sighz..

clouds, yupz.. i travelling for work.. yes yes, you need appt to go to The Link.. its not the one at meritius mandarin.. only the one at shangri-la has the wedding collection..

i thinking of going next week.. you wanna come with me? kekekek.. but my bf will be tagging along lar.</font>

Hi Diana,
Thanks. Will make a trip there nearer to my AD.

Anyone gotten their wedding bands from Fairy's Inc? How are the designs and prices?