(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hi all and those who're interested....i'm selling off my $200 deposit from Ted Collection....anyone interested in signing their package or interested in engaging them to do your tea dress and have to put a deposit please let me know so that i can transfer the $200 to you. Thanks. You can reach me at [email protected] or my hp @ 9793 1002. Thanks

my PS is in april/ may..
bride.. another alternative will be to do the ps without ur gown lor.. December is always busy periods lor, and they may not be able to rush out ur album on time. a friend of mine didnt have his album in time for wedding, so couldnt show lor.
and ah, now u do the cards doesnt mean u will not be busy in oct. U still will have to address all the cards and send them out and get RSVPs, etc. i think u'll just be as busy then, even if u do the cards now.

Hi all and those who're interested....i'm selling off my $200 deposit from Ted Collection....anyone interested in signing their package or interested in engaging them to do your tea dress and have to put a deposit please let me know so that i can transfer the $200 to you. Thanks. You can reach me at [email protected] or my hp @ 9793 1002. Thanks

<font color="0077aa">hi bride, abt the montage, then you gotta check with your source.. my AD PG can do that pretty fast..

but if you are concerned, then you can do PS earlier lar.. i was told to confirm my gown designs by end april so that i can make it for sep PS.. not sure abt ted wu.. but i have absolute faith in CL and the likes in delivering.. so if they say ok, i think you can be sure.. they got reputation to uphold mah

eteh3, both side parents are not pantang.. i am quite blessed coz fh and i can run our own shows.. kekeke..

ladies, dun make yourselves sound so bogged down leh.. ask your bridal party for help lar.. the word is DELEGATE.. afterall, thats the beauty of a bridal party mah.. i was helping my fren last oct with the invites and RSVP to leave her to conc on the more impt things.. four of us liaise with the parents and we get all things out fuss free for the couple.. </font>

Hi bride,

Be rest assured aby CL's services, ex BV brides who took him and the rest in Ave 8, have no such problems at all. For most Bv brides, the 1st appt is 6mths before AD and withn 2 mths the WG and EG is done intime for PS.
Some BSes, start 9 mths ahead. So no worries, k?

What I know is for those BS with in hse photography, usually their PS will be 6mths ahead of the AD reason being that they require to send the pictures to Taiwan for developing (eg: Milan etc). Therefore, this leadtime is required.
*disclaimer: This may not apply to all BSes with in hse photographers.

Hi cheryl,
GDL = guo ta li. Number of jie mei is really up to u. Last time when i was jie mei, angpow given by groom (gatecrash) + bride's mum (small amount) + groom's parent (small amount). Din receive any from the bride.

Hi irene,
the $88 gatecrash angpow u mention is $88 per jiemei or $88 to be shared among the jiemei?

hi popie and chipdale,
i intend to wear the same CS that i'll be wearing for tea ceremony to send my guests off at dinner. so far, hve not considered going to tailor. cos prob will it wear only once leh and store in cupboard forever..heehe

i hve identified 2 of my frens as potential emcess, but i hve not checked with them, cos still have time.

i hve also started identifying all the potential helpers.

hi dreymin,
i hve tot of buying gifts for parents and in-laws. but later gave up cos dunno what to buy. i can forsee their response that they will say we waste money to get them something unnecessary etc. but it's really a nice gesture, so hopefully will find something 'practical' to them and within our budget.

btw, i understand that the brides are supposed to return home to mum's place on the 3rd day right? does the 3rd day include the AD ah? eg, if dinner is Sat, is the 3rd day mon or tue?

i've started typing my guest list and realised that we willl probably exceed our tables in the ballroom. oh no..hopefully there wld be ppl who are unable to attend when we do the confirmation later or else we will all cramp together like sardines. haha..it's a weird problem

hi greta, thks for infor. i didnt know its still practised nowadays. i dun think i will do that. so troublesome.. mine is as simple as possible. in other words, LAZY lah. hee hee..

Hey sweets,
I'm here! hehe.. so long never come in here to chat liao.. so glad to see everyone making more preparations for their AD..

Hey Pet,
Can add KC from Greymatterphotography as my AD photographer? Many thanx!

As for the meetup, I'd like to go too! but i think its a bit too near CNY.. maybe postpone it by a week?? hehe... I'll go with the majority..

Hi Jac, cool tt u got KC in the end! Am sure tt he'll take great photos for u!

Dear girls, yes i'm on for outing also. But week after CNY would be better as i have to go visiting. Would love to see u all then. Can't wait for the weekend and take a break from work!

Hi dreymin,

Thanks. I will go &amp; take a look. For wedding shoes, i will go to shopping centres to look see.

I also heard of the lizard shop at International plaza. will go &amp; take a look. But i dun think i will custom made. i suppose they also have OTR shoes, rite?

Hi doggieL,
Still deciding to make CS a not. If not, use back my kua or my EG while thanking my guests.HEhehe.

<font color="0000ff">hi pandalic and angeldust, thank you for your reassurances
So relieved to hear you all say that. I'm just overly kiasee la :p</font>

Sorry I've been really busy lately. Now resting and replying. Very motivated to lose weight after reading all your mails! No la, I've been munching on cookies this week becos of work and stress. Sigh ... really miss those days where I have no stress man!

Sinkor,

Not that they are using film, it's digital. But my scanner is a lousy one. So that's why u see patches on my photos and the qualities not so good la. Hehe ...

Ginger,

Those photos were taken more than a month ago. At that time I lose weight until I almost skin and bones. So that's why I now must maintain. But then now working and eating. Sigh ... pray hard I dun put on much more weight man!

Ausra!

I still haven't figure out how u look like. Can you send me your PS photos? My eddy is [email protected]

I'm staying on the 15th floor! Will be starting my reno on the 13 of Feb. From then will frequently go there. Now you'll hardly see me yet la. Coffee a Kopitiam? Ons ah!

Hey Ting and EDK,

Just apply after bath. But remember what I said, must massage. For better effect, do some light exercises or housework after that. Day and night if you want best results!

Hey Sinkor,

If you go to Sentosa, you can get chapel, beach and green all at one place. I got all that. Hehe ... but you better ask your PG if he knows where the Sentosa chapel is. Also, if you intend to go beach, remember to bring slippers along or change to your slippers when you walk to the beach, else your PS shoes will spoil (like mine!).

Hey Ooshe,

I think some of them know the answer from my multiply thread ... haha!

Hi camy,

I've added you to my multiply!

Hey lovebug,

I love your shoes too!!! Think I'll go down and take a look and see if ther's anything I fancy this Sat. Really busy this week man, sigh... Me stil looking for a nice pair. Oh I can't fit into the URS and the Everbest one. Both look very good, but when I wear, my toes hurt so much man! Sob sob ... but the shoes look really good!!!

hi greta &amp; huiling u are most welcome

huiling i m sure they sell u 12 bottles. Only that if u order more, they throw in sparkling white wine for u to enjoy at their lounges during ur 1st mth anni, they can customise wine label for u if u order 3 cases up.

i will choose the shiraz which is very easy to drink. i tried the wine 2x n cfm its good
even bought a bott to drink at home :P

hi lovestory,

ya abit ma fan lor, but what to do, if take PS hor, within such short timing also duno where to take... think ma fan abit shld be okie lah... kekeke.. once a lifetime thingy, right?

Idyll: How do you know we were merely pretending to puke? ;)

Thanks for your compliments. :D

Cute cufflinks! So meraj's shirts have to specially buy those with two slits instead of one slit and a button? I like cufflinks - a nice way of personalising one's shirt, but most mens' shirts are the standard slit and button, so no point buying cufflinks.

Hazel: Thank your friend for me too. :D
Did I tell you girls since late Nov, I am doing accounts already, instead of the mundane admin. Thus, I'm very busy at work, and secondly my place is very open. Everyone who walks past can see my monitor, so can't surf net at work often.

Yesterday's office meeting ultimate. Director/boss asked those who took MC last month to raise our hands, and asked each of us why we took MC. One said she got a cold, then director asked "Y did u get a cold?" -_- Then told us cannot take MC every month.

kittyhello: I don't know much about Chinese customs, cos I'm a Catholic and should not be too superstitious. I won't have gate-crashing, so I won't need sisters, or do I still need sisters?
341479.gif

Hi Sinkor,
You are the first to compliment on my skin color leh. Thanks for it. I've tried the sample last nite. After what memories told us her ordeal of the burning sensation, i dun dare to apply alot...so no feeling at all. But i believe it should be good as i saw phy_o testimonial... Me apply cream cos need to get rid of flabby arms and bulging tummy... you mean you slept with the wraps overnite? Will it not be uncomfortable or cause any rashes?

Hey Girls!

I've been soo tied up with work and working against the currents to clear my desk. This evening at 6pm, I realise, I did so much yet the same lot stays on my desk....Uuurggghh! How to go on leave for my PS on 27th like this?

Lipstar, oh yeah...Meraj loves to wear those shirts without buttons so he can wear his own cufflinks. The Simpsons ones will be spiffy on him, I reckon!

Wahh....why your director like that one?? Where got such thing as cannot take MC everymonth - not that we can choose when we fall ill, right?

Hazel, I know what you are going through - my next door office neighbour talks soo loud and he likes to scream for his secretary - horrible! I always close my door now cos' of him (in the old office where I don't sit anywhere near him, I always have my office door open). Bleh...

Hi dreamdoll,

we are both heading for USA for honeymoon. When will you be leaving for the States?

I still can't settle on my AD photgrapher and videographer. Any good MUA to recommend?

Marnie,
Something new today..
I realized ALL of us dun like the new colleague.
tats pathetic...
I dunno how the mgt think..
*sigh..
U know wat? She asked me to book seats for the mgt..cos can only cfm seatings 48hrs b4 departure..
really cant stand her...she's the PA yet I m doing the job for her...I practically stare at her for...hmmmm...1 min? N she asked me, can or not?
*sigh...
then she never read email..N she said she only read MD's email..
So when asked her to follow up...she jux attached all the MD's email &amp; sent to us asking us to reply..
when we HAD REPLIED!
cos she didnt read follow up emails with the int &amp; ext parties..ONLY MD's email.
She refused to accept my explanation on "MEANING OF FOLLOW UP" not to jux attached all the emails asking us if we had followed up..wont tat be easy?
The other colleague also said the same thing..
think she not happy N spoke to the MD...
Luckily wat we said is right..So, she has to read the emails...

btw, U know wat's her dressing like? its like an auntie shopping...really..Believe it..tat's how she dressed during interview too..
with a sling bag..like an auntie doing groccery..
I know I m being sacarstic...but tats how she dressed..although she did put on makeup..while I dun...

hihi sweets,
I am summer meidao ... i haven confirm anythg as yet ... my AD will be on 20 Jan 07. good to see u again. how's ur venue searching ? thk ur just left with venue right ? btw, u been to KAI ma?

hihi vonn, i dun know if ur are referring to me, Summer meidao .. haha ...

Ivy, i prefer 2nd week too ...

Hi Jacq, congrats on findg ur AD photography .. me thking of using Lighted Pixel. Have not met up wif the photographer, but heard he is a nice guy and liked his style ...

Hi pat, it's ok, just kidding wif u .. it's ok lah, me also not Nov bride ... i just come here and kpo can liao ...

Hi Wendy,
I've sent u my mobile no. thru ur email. Wendy, can't wait to c the whole album of your pix. Oredi the preview looks good!!! Wanna steal some ideas from you.

Hi Cancerman,
Welcome welcome!!! Will be good if you can join us tmr. It's my 1st time meeting everyone too.. so don't worry, me may feel equally awkward like you.

Hi Cecilia,
You may like to consider Goodwood Park for their daily nonya hi-tea from 2.45pm til 5.30pm. Per head is S$19.50+++ if I'm not mistaken. Was planning to go there for hi-tea as I wanted to do my ROM in Goodwood but change of plans liao. Their food selection looks good. Or maybe u can try Sichuan Douhua Restaurant at Grand Royal Parkview at Coleman St for their ala-carte at S$30.50+++ but it's dnr time..

Me was away so din log in these few days. Eager to meet you gals tmr.

ciao..

Yalor... very dread, scared of and dislike her. Over the previous two months, work was still not bad because I report directly to my manager who is a very kind man. So he takes instructions from director and then he tells us what to do.

But last week he went on leave, so my colleague and I were called to her office every day to talk to her for at least one and a half hour. The whole of last week, I cried every day at work. Last friday was the worst. It was lunch time, my tears were at the brink threatening a downpour any second, so I scribbled a note to my nearest colleague that I won't be joining them for lunch, grabbed tissue paper and my cellphone and went to a corner of the building - the service lift, squatted on the floor (no chairs there) and cried for 20 minutes.

The work per se is ok but she is making it very difficult for us to work happily there. Every day she will definitely scold someone.

I admit before that I am a very weak person, a little bit will make me cry buckets. Paiseh...
341513.gif

Lipstar,
Dun cry...give U a hug {{}}
Ignore her...yr mgr will be coming soon..
at least its something that U can look forward

Hi HoneyChia

Thanks for the offer, but I got to kindly decline the offer.

My girlfriend is rather busy with work lately, hence perhaps will join in future gatherings if she can make it

Actually all these - scolding, putting down, sarcasm, insulting, bossing around - I can tolerate.

What took the icing was that she wants all of us to come back to the office <font color="ff0000">every Saturday morning for training</font>. The training is not related to my work. That is why those of us in admin and accounts initially thought we will not be affected. But last I heard, all of us have to attend. HOW??!! Can you imagine, coming back to office every Saturday from Feb to May? How to prepare for my wedding?

She is not one with room for negotiation. A few of us have came up with alternative suggestions like make it alternate Saturdays or Friday evenings 5-7 instead, but she shot down all of them with "My personal preference is saturday morning." Her word is final.
kao_cry.gif

She also did it on purpose. She unabashedly admitted that she purposely put it on Saturday mornings to "test our commitment to the company".

Hi Asura,

Havent fix appointment with Keno yet.....will try to make appointment with him before CNY bah...

Hi phy,

If i am u, since PS over, will eat like "siao" till April then only start diet.... keke.... thats my initial plan at first but now since i have postpone my PS to after CNY, have to lun and control my diet liao.....

oh ya..... thanks for telling me sentosa has chapel... will ask my PG whether he know where the location or not....

Hi ting,

aiyoyo..... u mean no one appreciate your skin tone... if u wear bikini, then best! kekeke.... a
ya, starting i also dun dare to apply the cream too much, think better apply little more each day until u get the sensation....

not only phy testimonial, u should see Gingercat before and after photo.... really envy her....As for wrapping, i will wrap till the burning sensation is gone.... and so far for my case, havent kena any rashes (*touchwood*)

Hi all, updated...
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS/Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gintonic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strawberryj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joanne Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel The Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eric</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Krissie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pooh9pooh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><sub>16/12/2005</sub></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Middle Eastern </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">limko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indonesia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NW Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Starville (Kembangan )</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanny</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">qingqing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16/01/06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novetel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">geberra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi (Farrer Park)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (Printemps)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kayledoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nivedita</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/01/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldcoast, Melbourne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bendemeer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pingypooky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tissuebox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tsukushi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">moonlight00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studio (Eng Howe) /Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Deport Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">iling </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Groove (Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ivyalex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA / Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick G</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick G</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Compass Height(Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jam Choo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leonard Photography / Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work (Vincent)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">The Calrose</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ms Pi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ayane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Angel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChengDu Restaurant </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JasDa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09/01/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Central Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jola</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (John)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Bernard)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Prague</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">racherlle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa Resort and Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography/ Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond (Wansheng)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SpringLodge (Sembawang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sanmike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18/10/2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serene Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (New York Classic)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame </font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">greekgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pinkyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/03/2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lawrance Teo, Peepshow Machine</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Seoul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gerald</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emma21</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cocoberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara/St. Micheal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/ Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren Soh (in Perth)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chai Yuwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe (switzerland/france)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">magical</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BZ / 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blossom06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><sub>Jurong West</sub> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">xxiao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi cheryl &amp; greta,
I mean my hubby will give AP during gatecrashing, not me. But his money is also my money ma, so I'll play a part in deciding on the amt to give. He he...

Cheryl, thanks for the compliments! Can you also share some pics with me if you have? I'm really very excited to look at my PS pics this Sat.
Dunno how they will turn out... The PS was so hectic that I dun even have time to snap more shots on my own camerA.

hi belle
17+ is cheap! How many btls per table do u all intend to get? I get 1 btl of wine free per table from hotel, so thinking of getting another another 20 btls. That makes it 1.5 btl per table. Dunno whether it's sufficient.

hi spring i was told to estimate 2 bott per table from the wine co...so will take that advise when buying the total from them. taking some in consignment basis.so should be sufficient

Wendy/ Diana, I will try to look for both of u and a whole group of beautiful BTBs. Noisy? Maybe. Especially we are all excited to share and know one another.
Btw Wendy, could u give an sms so that I shall able to get hold of your number.

Agnes, indeed Jon Keng is going for NS. I'm engaging his associate, having the same photography style as him. FH and I really like their profile. Thus we got them.

All of you have been talking about the G Cream for so long. Can share where I could get the cream too? Think i would need it on my thighs and arms.. hee

sinkoR!!! wrong assumption!! i am pui pui kind as FH says. but still die die wanna fit into bikini kind you know with bulging wateva hahahaha natural mah

hi asura,
yah two days coz since i got no indoor would prob try to do casual shooting on the 2nd day lor. i am still trying to figure out for who to do my hair and makeup hahah i fly the photographer there never tawt of flying a MUA hahah FH says natural mah like that take photo with minimal makeup. still trying to find solution ... also will need to find artificial bouquet to bring over anyone got suggestions from east side

Grrreat to hear from u gals Summer, nitestar &amp; Dorami! Muack! muack!

Hi Nitestar, Greymatter fotos quite nice - Good choice!

Hi Summer, Been to Kai already...luv his gowns, but decided not to take his gowns coz want to save some money &amp; time (with all the fittings), so buying OTR new gowns from Allure Charix which I can also keep instead lor.

Hi Ivy, think 2nd week after CNY is also better for me. We can do your available days of Mon or Wed?

Hi Reishi, who's TWD? Ted Wu or Thomson Wedding?

<font color="aa00aa">christine,

really? wic shop? i really duno abt GDL still need wat leh? any advise?

hmm...true. once a life time things, ok lah.</font>

Hehe.... I'm the 1 on the extreme right of the pics.

Juz went for my 2nd fitting at WL, but hor don really like the EG tat i chose leh. Tot of MTM it.

My PS is set on 20 Feb, beri gancheong liao.

Btw the G Cream, juz email to request a sample right? They will send by mail?

hi hi honey..
okok, i will go &amp; check my emails..dun worry, i m sure u will enjoy it &amp; wont feel awakward one..the ladies are all very friendly &amp; helpful..i wont be bringing the whole album, i used up a total of 23 rolls of flims so got 3 big album..dun think i have the strength to carry them..hehe..only took some for all to see..cheers~

hi hi corin..
i will resend the email to u my hp now..c ya later..

btw, ladies, i will be wearing a light pink cardigan w/ jeans...see ya later AT CAFE CARTEL CITY HALL..cheers~

hi there, for those who hv not mit us before...me is also wearing a pink top but with 3/4 pants black in colour wif pink strips....

wendy, i shld try to be early...see if i can reach slightly early than 7pm ba...will gif u a ring....

hi hi Diana..
haha..u &amp; me both in pink top..our uniform for the gathering...hehe..okok, great..c ya later..ring me..

Oct 06 Brides

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 13 January 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle@Duxton_staying w/ BIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th_TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DAWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: Corin’s AD PG</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>