(2006) Brides of year 2006

Jean,
Followed!
most likely will choose the cards next wk.
Wanted to go this weekend..but that stupid delivery...2~6pm..In the end, deliver at 7pm!!!
I really fell asleep while waiting...
cos my whole body aches..due to over exercise on Fri.

Lipstar,
Midnight still got bus one...
Also MRT.
but dun worry, most likely I would skip the class.
then U all can come after work..
I had asked my fridge to be delivered on Wed..
The rest of the days r fully booked.
So, cold drinks r available.

Total PS Selected Pics
Jean- 45pics @ $55 each
Ade- 65 pics @$65 or $75 each
Hazel- 100 pics @ $80 each

think I m the most spendthrift here..

Jean

Baby Squid: Me same as u no tekan.Mine is evening event. Mit for Holy Matrimony then have a sit-down dinner reception with BBQ buffet and dance. I dun like to tekan session partly cos FH and I dun wan see each other's "costume" and wanna mit at the altar to surprise each other. Oso partly cos for us we dun have the culture of goin 2 fetch the bride. Ours is Father give away the daughter at the altar.

But truth is the morning one some of my frens find it main highlight of the day. I think it is individual preferance. I was told of a wedding being cancelled cos the Groom ate the tekan food and had severe food poisoning. As a jiemei, I always take what the groom give but my fren told me he as a xiongdi had to surrender all their cash, a few hundreds each and they didnt get back from the groom..think individual's choice...

Yo anyone print insets on ur own? I havent printed mine v stress liao lehh...

Irene: I agree shld ask first cos some pple will get pissed off if just send invite.

Hi Ladie,

Okie,I've finally resized the photo. So here goes ... Can you guess who is who?

340543.jpg

Hi Samantha & Bliz,
Thank you for your advice,the thing is i dun even know how much budget to set aside?? We are having a dinner and the usual i spose.
Care to share roughly how much each item costs e.g.photoshoot,actual day shoot and wat else?

<font color="aa00aa">congrats to you bride! finally got your PS confirmed
so you having PS afterall hehehe means to say you get to meet Ted earlier now?

will add u in tomorrow k? dun have the chart in tis pc

hmm broccoli, if u dun mind, can share with you the $ i'm going to spend:
AD PG: 1.4k
PS: 2.8k
VG: 1.7k

good luck in your preparation!!!

angie &amp; lilic, u got any good IDs to recommend?</font>

hi gals!!

hope you had fun at the outing .... was in office till 3pm had to settle some paper work coz i not working tomorrow . going for my fitting tomorrow !!! so excited will put up my pics once i have them!

really cant put the name to anyone leh ... hiaks hiaks

Hi gals, for us, most friends are aware of our date but I think we need to confirm the attendence of relatives. It will be a big headache cos it'll be hard to predict whether they will pull the whole family out or come without the kids. How do you do your estimation for relatives' side?

Hazel,

100 PICS AT $80 each!!!!!!!!!!
kao_dizzy.gif
that alone will cost 8k leh!! Your BS sure loves u very much.. :p I only top up 11 pics...the other 34 pics are included in my package..

So have u gals tot abt the outdoor PS? I very lost as to where to go... yesterday I saw some albums in Milan, got this couple quite cool, book a hotel room &amp; the pics have them brushing their teeth &amp; even soaking in the bathtub. Pretty cool. I want storyline, but nil ideas. Im doing my PS early though AD in Dec. Keeping 2nd half of yr to prepare for flat.

Jean,
If U go to my BS thread, min. pic selected is 60.
max is over 200, think its 240 or 230pics
So, I am considered the mid range..
think that time, I must be possessed.
I would be getting the Thank U cards on Feb 10.
Tats a tentative date..
hopefully it can be tat day...cos I want to print my invitation cards...N insert the thank U cards with personal delivery to them during hsewarming...*shows sincerity
Save postage too..

Hazel,

Wah! First time me see people top up so much for pics. heheh

I bought my precious moment thank you cards for my helpers only leh...Never buy for all my guest. But I will drop them an email to thank them after the wedding..

Ebell, i will have e holy matrimony in e nite followed by banquet too... 4 e morning, we having a simple tea ceremony since my parents are none christians.

JEan,
its my BS who gives us the thank U cards.
with our pic...
I would show it to you during the gathering...
provided I can get in on Feb 10.

JEan,
Over my BS, too many ppl top up...
I never c one tat dun top up...
its either they really know how to sales talk or the pic is really very nicely taken
but I think its BOTH!

For my case, I think I look nicer in real pax with their makeup..but not nice on camera...
Tats y I also dunno y I top so many...
I asked my FH which pic I looked nicest...
N he chose all the ones I dun like..
1)back view of my WG
2)Wearing Kwa
I really dun look nice on Kwa during PS...

oh yes,
Lipstar,
I m very naughty on Sat night...
I went to Everbliss in Suntec during the roadshow.
We walked past them N the guy dun entertain us..
In the end, I purposely walked back to c the album
Then the guy entertain us...
saying very gd pkg..$3288nett with MTM gowns &amp; cars included. When asked abt the no, of pics, he asked us to sit down for a discussion.
But I said no time, I want to shop.the guy immediately chg face.
I mgt to catch a glimpse on the paper he's holding.
20 15R album
15R table top if I c correctly...then I left the booth..
hehehee...
I m bad, rt? but I 4get to count the no. of pics in the album...then U can roughly know how many U would need to top up..
But U can use Jean as a guideline..
Dun use me as a guideline...
think I m crazy or possessed at that time..
They never hard sell us..yet we top tat much
Pls dun say I look pretty or wat..
U ve seen my pic taken using my own camera..
I m not a photogenic gal

doggieL, ur hubby live JW ah. me n my hubby too. i dun mean our new house. haha. i mean our parent's house. i din realise 987 is so popular leh. ur hubby live JW u must ask him to take notice of any changes in the set ups of the new blocks. when we were waiting for WIS, we keep going to those unopened plots, n chit chat with the ah nei jaga there, haha. fishing for insider info. but not really accurate lah. we tried calling HDB to ask, but no avail. the most reliable source is the empty plot of land next to JP. once they set up tentage, u noe for sure there is a WIS launch in JW. else u can subscribe to the HDB mailer so they will update u once they got WIS.

ladies, i was jus discussing with hubby yesterday about the schedule for wedding preps leh. when to do wat. that kinda things... u all discuss already? now my mind oni got PS, gown fitting, guest lists and helpers lists. is that all?

think i b making my own ang pao box. but hvnt really tot of the design. make so early will dusty anot?

Hi Girls!

I'm absolutely going berserk with the amount of stuff still needed to be done. Grrr... nearly went furious last night when my printer just would not go as "ordered" to print my invites. Thankfully, I sayang sayang my printer.....

So Ade, what did you get at Ikea? Tempted to go there myself...

Hazel, I totally agree with Jean - are you nuts? Sooo much to top up photos?! *gulps*

By the way, when's the meet up? I think Meraj will not be coming in February so it should be safe. I'd rather not go with weekends though cos' it's my recuperation day (i.e. sleep time). *heh* I would be able to bring a couple of contact sheets or actual 4R photos of our shoot since we are developing them ourselves.

hi evie,
I consulted a geomancer for my wedding date and he gave us 8th March.

hi baby squid,
wow! giving $3k for gatecrashing is really too much to ask for! If the jie meis gave back the $$ during the banquet, then not so bad.

hi frais

congrats on getting your venue... finally can move on to other aspects of the wedding liao rite? so happy for you...

btw, ladies, I went to check out the bridal shops at City Square last sat with 2 friends. We went into 4 bridal shops... but would say that we had very good impressions of the first one that we went to, but only down side seems to be communication area.

But a rough idea of the package would be that
all packages are pretty standard in terms of contents, except for the following:
1. package prices is affected by the size of PS albums.
2. MTM gowns not included in the packages (top up of RM1k+++)

So this first BS I went into has the cheapest basic package at RM2,999 (10"x12' album).
Contents as below:
1 OTR WG &amp; EG
2 Coats for groom
1 Hand bouquet
25 pics
Car deco (but no car rented)
PS at either JB or Desaru
Buttonnires for groom and fathers
Make-up (day/nite)
Fathers' coats at RM50/pcs

What do you girls think of it?

<font color="0000ff">hihi ivy.. wahhh serious ah.. stuffing burger le?? hehe.. hope you feeling fine now

vonn ahhh... when you wanna get your key mould from me ah?? hehe.. yah.. think shld fine.. coz for me.. the photos need 2 mths and the BS need 4 mths.. so may is just nice .. kekke.. poor us.. we have to wait the neck long long for our first appointment ..

wahh storm.. u soo violent leh.. torture your ortho.. but if me.. i will strangle her if she cannot make it in June.. hehe.. congrats on getting your wedding bands too
hope you get good discount for them.. seeing all of you buy bands.. i also have the impulse to go n get myself something.. * simply obessed with jewellery*keke.. hey i wanna get kua too.. there is this place which summer recommend. in chinatown.. very good.. and rental is only $250..

frais dear.. its great that you got your venue and most of the stuff ready.. finally can breathe a little yah? think the most important thing is that you need to be comfortable with the designer so that he can relate your ideas into the dream gown that you always wanted..so which Bs are you more comfortable with??

pet... u mad ah.. u where got fat leh?? nature lovers ahh.. how about botanic gardens.. you can try labardor park too.. wahhh.. so nice of your hubby to be bringing you to overseas to take photos
.. * envy* can i ask you what is engaged encounter camp?? it sounds reallly interesting.

hey anyone planning to attend any marriage workshop?

hie welcome summer to this thread.. *hugs*

adel, pet , ffbear, i am at it again.. lai lai.. lets go work out together..kekekeke *obessesd*</font>

Hi phy_o,

oooo u so lucky, dat time we also balloted for that area too, but tough luck! =( we now looking at resale units. give ourselves 1year timeframe, and hope that all things are looking bright at our side so that we can have our own lovenest soon! pray for us yeah! =)

hey gal, let me guess.. are u the one in pink (in the picture)? hey who's who in the picture? got any prize if got all guesses right? haha =p

yeah mann, I'll try to make it for the next gathering =)

<font color="0000ff">hie ivy.. i think that the price reasonable.. do they give you tea dress as well? and how about your PS shoot? what size are the photos??</font>

<font color="0077aa">hi brocoli

this is my exp breakdown
BS package (exclude PS): S$4k
PS: S$2k
AD PG: S$2.5k (including journal album)
AD VG: Frenz

purpleblur, will check ID contact for you... i know nutz abt ID currently.. but i know my frenz have good source.. tell you later.. =)

jacquise

the PS should be reflective of you and your hubby.. think abt the places you frequent, or place where you met, etc..

but you also need to discuss with your PG... coz he may not be good in taking certain kind of shots that you like.. moreover, your PG may have certain kind of restrictions imposed like no. of locations, etc... </font>

hi elsie,

u are another 17th dec bride with david loh too! what time did u booked him for? coz i tried to get him for the 630pm slot, he said he's got another one in orchard oredi!! is that YOU!?

chomecc

kekeke...

sorry, realised that this BS had a few items different in their package

their package ought to be like this:
1 OTR WG
2 OTR EG (no teadress)
2 Coats for groom
1 Hand bouquet
25 pics (depending on album size*)
Car deco for bridal car and ribbons for 3 xiong di cars (but no bridal car for rental)
PS at either JB or Desaru
Buttonnires for groom and fathers
Make-up (day/nite)
Fathers' coats at RM50/pcs

*They have 4 album sizes
smallest one : 10"x12" - RM2999
approx. 10"x15" (i think) - RM2999
approx. 15"x30" (i think) - RM3999
approx. 18"x30" (i think) - RM4999

Prices also differ with the material used for each page (scratch-proof vs glossy film). the prices above are all for the scratch-proof ones. The glossy film one I think need to add RM800 - RM1k.

Hazel, I'm okay with 10th. Though I'm being a total brat by preferring a place in town i.e central enough for everyone...

But I'm okay with everyone's preference too!

heehee.....

i only know which one is memories....:P

wow lau.... lucky didnt go.... all slim slim one! Phy!!! which one is you? i dun see u need any G cream leh as all so slim! haha...

Gathering on Feb 10, Fri.

hhmmm....for pl...
How abt City Hall or Raffles Pl?
that would be in town area..or U all prefer my pl?

Hazel,

me ok with 10th too..but if we were to meet at a central place, is it cumbersome for u to bring along your pics and cards?

hi hi ladies..
very sorry for not being able to post for the past few days..was really very busy rushing for reports to submit to my regional hq in japan..helping out my finance lady who's sick but still rushing..at least it's ok liao..stress lor..cant imagine..how's everyone? i hope i didnt missed out too much..hehe..i will go &amp; update the chart soon..btw, my gf's hubby's bro's friend (hope i didnt confuse u all..haha) is selling away their 6-seater L-shaped sofa(grey) + tv console + coffee table for from $300 to $500..if anyone's keen, take a look here &amp; PM me by today as they are gg to reno &amp; do all platform's style: http://www.vrforums.com/showpost.php?p=1326378&amp;postcount=1 cheers~

hi hi cecelia446..
wow..nice ahh..gg there to increase ur stake b4 the new yr..do warm-up for the cny..hehe..must share w/ us ur winnings hor..c ya this fri..btw, how's ur ROM's preps in feb? ok? house reno? gd?

hi hi CAT..
c ya this fri..cheers~ **wink-wink**

hi hi aloe..
i didnt know u r w/ YC too..actually me got a few co-ordinators..bcoz b4 i got married, 2 of them already left..nt sure if the co-ordinator that last served us is still there anot..who did u work w/? okok, will update the chart for u..btw, can u email me ur contacts at [email protected], i wil reply back to u my hp contact..c ya for the gathering..i will be bring some photos i developed for my mum to keep as well as my small album for the gathering this fri cheers..c ya..

Hi hi kelly..
Do hope that u can be able to make it for the gathering this fri..even if u will be slightly late I guess it’s ok lah..u update us again..hope to see u also..cheers..

Hi hi preciousthots..
Nice to hear that u r joining us for the gathering this fri..hehe..i m looking forward to see u..actually most of the regulars met up for the previous gatherings..they are all very friendly &amp; nice ladies…also shared a lot for some facial tips..hehe..

Hi hi judith..
Wow..so did u manage to catch the 128s fireworks from the 101 bldg? I m sure it must b very diff..Okok, do hope u get to have a gd deal from her..u can tell her that I recommended her to u..my wedding date is 30 sep &amp; 2nd oct 2005…try to confirm the date early..at least u get to start on the preps earlier..ok, will write to u..i m visiting Tokyo this cny, might need ur advise on some traveling routes..thks! cheers~

Hi hi RoynSharon..
Okok, will update ur details in the chart..actually I hvnt got the time to upload my photos..haha..wanted to do it but sometimes too lazy..me pref the conventional type so had all in flims..u coming for the gathering this fri? I will be bring some photos i developed for my mum to keep as well as my small album for the gathering this fri..u see how lah..u update us again..cheers~

Hi hi honeychia..
Ok, will update ur details in the chart later..can u email me ur contact at [email protected]? I will reply to u my hp..looking forward to see u all..cheers~

Hi hi whiteangelz..
Nice to hear from u..okok, will update the chart later.. nice to know that u r also coming for the gathering..can email me ur contacts at [email protected], thks!

Hi hi drawfs..
Nice to hear that u have a wonderful new yr in KL..glad that u r coming for the gathering this fri..can u email me ur contacts at [email protected]? thks!

Hi hi yahoo..
Glad that u managed to get the stuff settled..at least now u can relax a little..hehe..but can start to arrange for ur 1st fitting liao..i had mine in march last yr..do hope to hear from u often..maybe can meet up w/ us for the feb’s gathering? Keep in touch! Cheers~

Jean,
I no pic to show...its Marnie..
I only ve cards...very light..
my album only ready in Mar...So, wait long long lor

Hi Camy,

I like the state cos of the weather... Really nice... And the fact that there is always somewhere to relax. The whole attitude is different there.. unlike Sg, everybody just squeeze and rush everyday.

Have been to New York, New Jersey, Philidephia, New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado, Wyoming, Los Angeles, San Francs (Cant remember if it is a state). Loveliest city = Cant decide between denver and san francs
Most favorite place at the moment was garden of the gods in colorado and the Yellowstone National Park
Going to Seattle for part of my honeymoon.

Have not been to Chicago, but heard that it rain cats and dogs there...

Hi Ladies!!

First, wanna apologize to you all first... overworked and fall sick... this weekend had been sleeping only. Wah!! Seen your picture.. all so slim and pretty... if i go, think i will be the odd one out. :p

EDK > Be careful of credit card installment things... sometime, you will miscalculate the available fund you have monthly...( overspend )

Ooshie > Huh?? U are staying near Siglap Link?? Near my home.... I am staying somewhere near Siglap... Next time play mahjong easy liao.. hekhek!!

Camy > I used to work in Central Mall area but now I am working near Chai Chee area... :p Nope, never in my life I had worked in Raffles Place area before.

Uberrimae > Welcome!!!! There are more n more June Brides

Phy > Hahah... secretly access can lah... but not always. :p

Hey Phy *O*,

You should post the picture with names at the bottom like wat we have in School's Year Book lah...

I agree with Sinkor. All so slim leh...

I think I've missed the fun. Btw how long did the gathering lasted?

Dear GingerCat,

Thanks for your advise...
But its too late liao...
Now every month eats into my savings amount lor...

So sad... It better work well man!!!

Latest update for the JAN 06's gathering: -
TIME: 7pm

Which venue will u all prefer?
1. City Hall - Cafe Cartel (I will think this is a better choice as it’s nearer to the train station &amp; more centralized for all taking MRT)
2. Bugis - Fish &amp; Co

13th (fri)
1. wendy
2. cecilia446
3. Elsie
4. CAT
5. moninet
6. Hermione
7. Honey
8. Corin
9. Preciousthots (might be slightly late, reaching at 7.30pm)
10. Diana (Will try her best, already pre-booked)
11. Aloe
12. whiteangelz
13. dwarfs

<font color="ff6000">do hope to catch all of the oct 06 brides to be at the gathering, kindly drop me an email on ur email address: [email protected] &amp; i will reply to u my hp contact..c ya</font>

Broccoli - I have set aside approximately S$25K for my whole wedding. The breakdown is as below:-

Banquet Dinner - $16K+ (total 25 - 26 tables)
PS - $3K+
AD PG + VG - $1.5K+
AngBao + Miscellaneous - $4K+

Additional Cost (ROM)
Wedding Band - $2K approximately
ROM package (Gown, makeup, hairdo) - $500
Lunch - $500+

You need to start early for the planning cos it may take you some time to source for suitable vendors...Happy searching

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 09 January 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle@Duxton_staying w/ BIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th_TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DAWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: Aloe, RoynSharon, Honeychia’s BS, whiteangelz’s BS &amp; AD PG, yahoo’s Banquet &amp; BS and Jolie’s Banquet</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hi Wendy,

Many thanks for painstakingly updating all our details! 3 Cheers! :-)

I will try and join you gals in the feb outing!:-)

Hello precious tots and joanne,
yes! we are all SWC brides as well.. well, just too won over by their gorgeous gowns! a bit expensive though! :p

I think will sure do OTR for the wedding gowns lor since that's the reason why i signed up..may mtm evening gown if i can't find!

I'll only need to selct gowns in early april, so now, the only mission i have is to lose weight and hope i will succeed! :p

See you all around!

yahoo

Hi, storm,
me gg to wear kua, cos I m Cantonese bride.. but hvnt do homework yet.. kkeke... mayb wear my mum or aunt's one.. ekkeke..

Marnie, Lipstar,
Is City Hall,ok?

Lipstar, think I going to the printer tmr..
want to join?
if yes, SMS me hor...

Marnie,
I ve an idea...
Since ur work pl is so near my BS, do U want to drop by my BS to c the thank U cards 1st?
then we walked to the MRT stn to go to City hall?