(2006) Brides of year 2006

cheers, dorami, ya.. have to be real fast, seems like quite a number of hotels are taken!! I am considering between goodwood park and intercon. However, think i heard that goodwood park's service sucks, dun noe how true is it.

frais, thanks for updating..

hi frais,

sorry sorry.. didn't mean to sound offensive.. ok.. me promise not to call u loan shark again ok?? it was only a joke..

i'm sure u're a really fun gal! especially helpful in doing all the tallying..

hey blurblur.. if i were u.. me will choose intercon.. i prefer that to goodwood park.. hehe.. easily accessible also..

^5 tri for me.. if me, i also go for intercon :D like the ballroom hehe svc also heard not bad
but abit out of budget for me.. tt's y din go for intercon..

Yeay! I had a fulfilling lunch with Lipstar....now can lunch with her more often. Aiye....anyone else working around Raffles/Tanjong Pagar area - then can meet up for lunch...

Lipstar, woah! That's a lot of chocs you got there. I'm afraid to get chocs though I still have my big bar of Cadbury's at home. Must keep that.....

Ooh Lipstar, re. our conversation and post earlier, here's what milgrained ring look like. But I want with channel diamonds with milgrained edges - I'm quite a fussy bride right?

328079.gif

Hazel, aiyoh..Lipstar can attest to how "cute" my body is. I bet cuter than yours lah...

<font color="aa00aa">hahaha proffy that boy is so cute! can imagine all thes guests who have heard that would have fainted kakaka

but i like the idea of doing marking and giving present at the end of the aisle.. but jus hope the kids wun forget abt everything and jus dash for the presents hahaha

apple good luck!!! hope you get the one you like

Huh? Simple &amp; lesser ah? Got one fren ald ask me can wear bermuda and polo tees anot. Hahaha ... Tink I better 'approve' tat request. The bride and groom suffer in the sweat enuff liao ...

<font color="0077aa">purple, dun worry lar.. they wun dash.. hahah.. in fact, we make them feel really impt.. like that they are escorting the bride and groom.. at most tell them if they miss the marking or walk to fast, no present liao.. hahhaha</font>

Idyll: I finally know what milgrained edge is. I've seen it before!
It is indeed very rare.

Hazel: But I feel sad. So eat chocolates lor...

Purple

who are u looking at cos almost all i called is already taking booking for next year.

But i can tell u some may up the rate for next year now or some may only do it next year.

Hi apple so u meeting sam har? when?

Wah ... ur cousin very pro in taking photos leh ... its he or her? Got one pic i saw a lady holding those pro and big camera.
And hor ... the champagne is it include in the package?

*sigh...
really envious U all...
can meet for lunch.

Jean
Today U go for yr WG gown fitting...
remember to take photos &amp; post it tonight...

suishi,
me not living with my in laws.
my new hse is at sengkang.

newbbi,
ya ordering vouchers from bengawan.
wine will be taking from HIA. lazy to go sourcing ard.

furniture will be in slowly. will sure let you gals know when i have fully furnished my hse.

<font color="aa00aa">hmm..earlier when i was checking out Chris Ling, Ron Lee, Chi Kuang, Eulee, Lighted Pixel.. most of them told me not much booking for Dec leh.. maybe recently then everyone start grabbing? cause when i did my search, they told me no need so gan jiong hehhehe

even when i booked my VG recently, they were like "wah you very KS hor" hahaha</font>

Hi Starrynight &amp; Snowy

Parker's wine is near to Hong Lim Complex (Chinatown Point). The tel is 65353987/97557843(Melisa). Add - 44/44A North Canal Road. You can try a brand call "William's Blend" - a very gd wine @ $15.75 ...

Hi Snowy
My AD on 9/1/06. I also just sign up with Don yesterday. Agreed that his works are good too. Thanks

Idyll: No, thank you for having lunch with me.
And I can change my lunch time to 1-2 anytime. So don't let the different
lunch times impede our lunching together.

Lipstar, then great! We can have lunch more often then! My 12-1 breaks are far and between.

Hazel, don't worry. We must pick one day when your hubbies or FHs want to watch soccer on telly then we can go out for coffee....

Jean, after seeing your corsage, I'm now motivated to make mine. I'll make a trial next week and post here..

Where are the rest of the girls here?

hello sogo.
dun worry about the updates. haha. slowly. the updates help us to recognise each other better. hehe. the more blood here the better. haha. else our thread very quiet. hehe.

yo aiko, how was ur weekend? check with u. r u aware of air-con trunking installation guidelines? my air-con guy went to construct the trunking right above my window sill such that my curtain have to jut out by alot leh. i called up the people n they say there is a air con guideline that disallows us to do trunking on the exterior of the house. true?

Hi Chaiyo,

the wearing up to them lah....haha.... my cousin is a SHE (a lady wearing red) and is her hobby taking PS. She also do those collage for me and now i also learning how to do those PS collage so can print out and paste in album! haha...

u request for the champagne fountain? if no, u can request for it. as for the champagne, in fact, it is only sparkling juice which also have the "popping" effect.... cost less than $5 per bottle. keke.... (i admit i stingy) haha

suishi,
mi havn't thought of it yet...tink juz normal march in bah??
some bride using rose petal...i got a fren using the party pop..dunno whether izzit call party pop?? juz pull the small btl then got dis small small paper come out &amp; oso the spray..but don tink is advisable cos during the march in tink is a mess....cos the bride &amp; groom head is all covered &amp; they pull away..tink quite messy loh...

hi hi Diana..
haha..u r right..easier to recognise u..maybe next time for the next gathering, we will get the newbies to recognise u huh..hehe..just joking lah..actually pple say that w/ such a feature is usually very lucky one..i m sure u must be very lucky..like alot of things also very heng at ur side..uhmm...wonder if u can give me 4 numbers to help me tide down..hmmm..

hi hi cecilia..
it's ok lah..next time u join us ba..c ya..u soo fast go &amp; customise ur ring liao..arent u worried that u might lose weight &amp; the ring will be loose? we bought the ring in dec last yr for the solemnization this oct &amp; apparently we both lost weight &amp; now the ring is soo loose for me &amp; my hubby...

hi hi Jennifer..
i m not sure if it's too fast for us to have the gathering on 25th..i was thinking of early dec..then maybe we can all go for ktv..it will be gd time to relax aft the mth-end's stress for some..cheers~

hi hi iceglacier..
where did u bought ur ring frm? how much is it? i got mine frm lee hwa &amp; a friend helped got it for me using her staff's price so it's quite worth for us..hehe..only mine has the diamond but hubby one dun have..hee...

hi hi Elsie..
u r welcome..glad that everyone enjoyed ourselves for the gathering..i m looking forward to more gatherings b4 ur weddings in oct next yr..wah, ur ktv session ends soo late ahh..must b very nice leh..cheers~

hi hi Kate..
did u manage to check it out w/ HDB to see if they allow u to get the house now &amp; defer till oct for u to produce the ROM cert? coz i believe there must be some special cases for allowance for getting a HDB flat w/ deferment lor...gd luck to u!

hi hi yahoo..
very nice to hear from u..nice to hear tat u enjoyed urself at the gathering..it's nice to bea be to come together &amp; share our experiences &amp; ideas lor..as for the jogging..slowly slowly..dun over exercise for the beginning part..u still have enough time..dun rush also, now is warm-up 1st..i only started out this jan..will be just nice...nice to know that u enjoyed ur BS shopping..glad that u found an ideal one w/ Sophia..never mind, maybe u can check out when will Sophia have their in-house wedding show..sign up at the show, u might get more perks..do hope to hear more from u..cheers~

hi hi Jace..
can u pls provide me ur details so that i get to update them in the chart? cheers~

hi hi CAT..
nice to hear frm u..hope things are getting ok at ur side..u must come &amp; join us for the next gathering lor..ya, do keep us posted abt ur appt w/ flamingo..enjoy urself..cheers~

hi hi ladies..
here's the list of the AD PG/VG for ur easy reference..

at the same time, here's to share my contacts for fengshui consultation, red wines, AD PG &amp; catering for home: -

selection of auspicious dates/fengshui:
master JIN ZI LONG - 67417377 (nxt to aljunied mrt)

red wine (somerton 2003 shiraz/cabernet/merlot):
ridhuan - 97684114 ($14/bott)

AD PG:
vincent - 97461332 ($500/1st 10 rolls)

stamford catering:
jowendy - 68523333 (for home catering)
iris - 91477770 (for church catering)

<font color="ff6000">must let them know that u r recommended by wendy-iss, the Mcdonald couple bcoz i hv told these contacts that i will recommend u all to them so that u get to have the best offer like i do, if u need me to help to nego further..just let me know..cheers~</font>

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif
AD PG/Videography list
Actual Day Photography[1].zip (36.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

snowy &amp; suishi,
my cousin juz back from Japan HM...she said Japan is a v nice plc for HM loh...she signed up wif Nam Ho during Natas fair..tink quite cheap ard $1.8K inclduing taxes...

<font color="ff0000">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 21 November 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: taybtyh, starrystarry, whiteangelz</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Aiyoh, 9th Dec 2006 is very popular leh and intend to place my deposit by 1st week of Feb 2006 but the York Hotel coordinator told me the ballroom almost taken up already...Thinking of a way to secure my date also...Have anyone tried paying some deposit 1st??? By the way my credit card limit is not enough and need to wait until my hubby come back then can pay full amount leh...Anyone here can give advice???

Yahoo, you are very on leh... I must persevere and go for my exercise today!

Wendy, you are fooled by my clothes lah.. I only happen to have skinny arms and legs! You should see me when I try on those OTR gowns! Cannot zip at all! I got my bands from LH also! No lobang but there was at least a 20% discount

Diana is very quiet today.. Maybe she very scared wait i paotoh her if she's too busy posting in the forum!

Hi Linda,

oic...wat wine is HIA giving you huh?u taking the free flow of beer hor?Annie told me that Amesbury no stock liao, she recommend Lyrup Crossing lor.

hello suishi,
me too also hvnt think of the march in yet.but i agree with jam75 that using the party pop is messy for the event. i attend my friend wedding who uses the party pop, end up some of the food kana the colour strip. hmm, abit yucky feeling when u need to remove the colour strip from the food.

newbbi,
so u not going to source any wine liow...juz take lyrup crossing huh...aiya my hb 4got to bring the wine dat i mentioned to u wan...so havn't tried yet...hmm remind him to bring over coming wkend so can try &amp; get back to u loh...

jam,
ya lor, not going to source liao...either Conerstone or Lyrup Corssing lor...

u decide on your march-in songs yet?

Me not yet lor...seems like so many thing sundone...fedup =(

sushi &amp; augustina,
tink normal march in is oso fine...cos if need those bubbles gun &amp; rose petal...we still nid to ma fan the guest to help in dis...if those yr frenz shd be ok but if elders abit pai sei...

newbbi,
mi oso thought if the wine is ok...drinkable then ok not nid to source liow...cos still got many things to do...

i hv decide to use "valetine" as my march in as for 20nd march in "endless love" or "always" yet to decide...

Y u sound so fan?? can we help??