(2006) Brides of year 2006

darling dreymin,
i hv taken noble house on 8 july. my AD is on 8 july too!!! how about novetel clarke quay (used to be diamaru liang court, otani hotel). it was one of my choices.

I think most of you not working on Saturday rite??? Very sian, have to come back office...Think my computer got virus liao always down, need to send to doctor already...

<font color="0000ff">hi samantha, I'm working too! Boring... that's why surfing
Alternate sats too.

hi angeldust, oh no wonder... you all seem like very close like that

I would like to ask what are the things we need to bring along for photoshoot?? Taking my PS next wed but not sure wat to bring other than shoes and water....

Do we need to bring our own powder for use during outdoor shoot??... any thing that MUST bring one??...

<font color="0000ff">hey samantha, i also working today. sianz.. also work alternate saturdays.

angeldust, ic ic no wonder you all like so buddy buddy

<font color="aa00aa">zen, i also dun mind going with you to pick things up... jus let us know k?

proffy i can make it any day next week except fri
jus let me know k?

hmm i remembered hubby mentioned that his fren used Sophia, he wasn't tat impressed leh.. which i think was quite suprising, cause he usually dun take note one.. all gowns looks the same to him..

but hor, if package 4k+ for 1-stop BS, then top up this and tat.. might even end up paying more hor?

for those going BS shopping, pls ask them to indicate clearly watever they promise

hehe apple dun worry, i was as long as u on the materials.. caused proffy &amp; angie to vomit lots of blood :P you'll be able to tell the difference in material if u visit BS like Bridal Veil and Ted Wu, then go to those lower-end BS.. the difference is like WOW~obvious hehehe</font>

hi storm,
wah u teacher also so happening leh. I just toked abt going to Mambo last night wif my friends to remember the old days...but the crowd is pretty young though.

Hi petrina, I finally can let u update my details in ur table. My AD will be on 22 Nov 06, Lovenest-Sengkang. The rest of the things not confirm yet. Thanks gal.

Hi dorami,
I will be having the same date as you. hehe ... just realised it cos i went to check the table. If I am getting gcw, then will see u .. haha .. went there to see already, looks quite cramp for riverfront br leh. maybe i will continue to search for venue again. Since it's a weekday, shdnt be a prob. And now weekday, thk i am not having luncheon, if not guest cannot come arh.
and yes, ur photos are nice... u and ur hubby got a very lovely smile. and can sense ur happiness from the photos taken ...

I work every saturday...very tired, always weekend burn...

so the 4 of you (Angeldust, bsproffy, purpleblur, zen) started this thread 1st is it...no wonder seem like very old friends liao...hee hee...

Hope that you are getting along well with your preparations.

Gingercat,
Can help me update my BS to Divine Couture. Still searching for Studio and AD photographer.

hi popie..

hi there! glad to know pple of the same AD

yup i juz called noble hse, dun worri abt it. we started our planning real slowly...keke!

the saving grace is we found a resale which require minimium renov.

now hv to start looking for bridal shops, buffet caterer for church wedding and banquet venues! will be a mad rush... i think we will pull it off thnough

Hi ladies..

been so long since i came in here..
seems everyone bz w their preparations..

i havent done much..=(

check w u gals, where did u get all ur corsages for ur JM?
feel like getting gifts for them too but not sure what to buy too..budget..

heh heh,

actually me din start the thread.. i dunno who started.. just joined only.. if u read my registeration date.. been a member since nov 2003. tt time came to know this place thru a fren and was searching for ROM stuff.. but never really started posting until scouting for reno.. was silent member become CRAZY member after i know proffy, purple and zen.. ka ka ka ka ka..

hi tsukushi, here's my details:

Date: 06 May 06
Venue: Peony Jade Restaurant
BS: VC
PS: VC
AD/VG: O studio
HM: Middle Eastern
Lovenest: Sydney

<font color="ff0000">wah.. gals...</font>

<font color="ff0000">so active u all..me going to emmanuel b. couture today then after that.. a few bs along tanjong pagar... hubby read the forum and asked about Ted Wu... where's Ted Wu? if possible can arrange appt tomolo too... keke...</font>

<font color="ff0000"> hi bride</font>

<font color="ff0000">the rings colour best seen in actual... the photos dun really capture the colour very well...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hey apple if you're checking out emmanuel b. today, then you should also arrange to pop by Ted Wu, they're along the same stretch
one head one tail hehehe make appointment to meet Jean
she's superb!!

wei wei wei angie who influence u to b crazy har?

this thread also not started by me
think it's started by summerala? she never come in for a long long time liao..</font>

<font color="0000ff">hey apple68, better make an appointment with jean from ted wu first cos usually sats they have fittings so they might be busy. Ted Wu's along Tras Street. Forgot the number but it's on the right side of the street if you're driving. Chris Ling is oppo Ted Wu.</font>

hihi vonn.. chk ur mailbox

summer.. great!!! ours on d same date hee!!!.. yah stil hav time to look for a venue u like.. so take ur time

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Central</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">qqdolph &amp; blurwrutung</font>

<font color="0077aa">sorry apple.. this may have come too late... but i din click with elaine from emmanuel b. couture and so think she not a beri good shifu... hahahah.. she only interested in selling her designs i think... =P

dun get disappointed if you dun get educated alot with her.. try those we mentioned to you

and NEVER sign up the BS on your first visit.. their "today only" promotion is bulls*it...

take your time to scout and learn...

zen dear, monday we go with you lar.. purpleblur can take care of the id***t and i can take care of his arrogant sis... okok?</font>

wow you gals are fast, i am getting nervous already. Not sure when i can collect my inserts, just confirm the layout last fri. But our wedding drawing near.
Have not order the Si Bing also..... you gals very fast ahead lei. What else have we not prepare?

<font color="aa00aa">huh? y allocate me to an id***t
i dun wan!!!!! i'll jus treat him like transparent.. no point wasting our precious time

eh.. proffy cross our fingers that apple wun b dragged in and sign on the spot</font>

hi purple - wat.. we all CRAZY gals!! ha ha ha ha ha

apple - i also din really like EB.. sorrie ke ke ke.. cos the EG there dun attract me.. esp if i gonna keep EG.. i better make it a gd EG..

bride - tot TW is along same stretch as CL? not opposite lah..

Yup girls, we should start counting down to our wedding liao

Hi Shelyn,
No need to use own powder. Your MUA will take care of your face that day. What you need is just some food to snack and water to drink and money to pay the MUA for false eyelashes and ampoule (both yourself n your hb).
As for me, my MUA also asked me to bring facial form to wash my face before she put the makeup on. And my photographer told me to bring a pair of sneakers or slippers for outdoor in case i m tired from the walking.

Besides that, put on face n eye mask the night before and have an early night..
and remember to enjoy and smile non stop during PS! :p

Hi Wendy

Here's mine:

2nd Dec
1. Wendy (KIV as might need to submit a report so shd be working late)

9th Dec
1. Wendy
2. Snowangel aka Elsie

16th Dec
1. Wendy
2. whiteangelz

suggested ktvs (time to meet shd be 6.30pm): -
1. kbox
2. partyworld

Hi Cecilia

I agreed with starrystarry...how I wish I have your weight....
I am almost the same height as you 161.

Yo CAT/Iceglacier

How's ur meeting up with Shirley? Must be an enjoyable session with her ya.

hey Diana

Sing till 3 am...keke can lah...but next day will be super shag liao wor....haha

Lipstar, I saw your shoes this evening! VERY beautiful! Good taste! I would buy it for myself if the straps were not across my ankles.

K Girls, I met up with a freelancer videographer today and we both LURVE his works. Very steady hands, darn good editing and super crystral clear sounds (he works in a similar field}. And quoted me like less than $800!!! We almost signed him on the spot but he may have a client's roadshow to shoot in 7 countries in April - date not finalised. Aiyah..how come I compare to a major million dollar client, right? Hmm....I am sooo praying that he's available for our wedding date.

Hi ladies.... seems like the list is getting very long and for May 6 too!

Hi Joanne, tsukushi, gintonic
I'm staying in Yishun too maybe we have met before somewhere! haha

Btw, my PS will be in Dec. Hee

Hi Suishi,

Sorry 4 e late reply.... was kinda busy lately. Managed to buy a pcs of e bubble gun to play wif... not very strong leh... &amp; slightly sticky when it touches e skin.... might abandon e plan of using a bubble gun... sigh... need to think of alternatives le....

<font color="ff0000">hi gals!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">i am back from my BS shopping trip today... I was lucky.. i manage to squeeze my way in to Ted Wu after EB... haa.. met jean who's kind enough me to show me the gowns even though i walked in without appt.... lucky me :p... </font>

<font color="ff0000">my thoughts on the 2 designer bs.. first.. EB.. they had a staff there.. who's kinda distracting.. eh.. but i got "educated" there.. and tried their gowns... we were more interested in one of their photographers than their gowns.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">next Ted Wu.. wow... wow wow.. even hubby also wow wow wow.. the embroidery work is so intricate n detail.. their workmanship really fantastic.. wow wow wow... </font>

<font color="ff0000">after Ted Wu.. we went further down to tanjong pagar.. managed to stop at 2 BS there.. the first one... was totally off.. totally not my style.. so no point mentioning...</font>

<font color="ff0000">second BS.. is sophia.. hmm.. we are only very impressed with their photography.. their gowns n service.. so so only leh... n with their price.. i would rather go for designer BS... luckily.. hubby also agreed on that!</font>

<font color="ff0000">purple... we are lucky that they din really hard sell us... i think our face show whether we are interested or not... haa.. hey bride.. angel is correct... CL is the same side as TW...</font>

<font color="ff0000">ok duckling.. will email u the pix on the rings..</font>

gers,

thanx for yr offer. i'm asked to carry back my drawer as well. how to courier? i think i jus carry downstairs then blessed whoever who wans it. haha! my things too many to jus put into a bag lah. i damm sian now. now not in a good mood. tok to u gers again. dinner schedule another day when angie comes back lah. go bedok eat.

Hey Gals!!!.....been missing you all....been quite busy lately to join in the chat here.....anyway, for those who've sent me ur info...you've got mail!!

Ilina, it's Shahid. He's rather a quiet and unassuming guy but his works speak volumes. I'm just so upset now cos' he's now definitely on the top of our list.

marnie,
No worries...
Its still early to say anything now...maybe he agrees to be yr videographer..
In the meantime, look for other videographers.

ladies,
Went to straighten &amp; my hair at Moonsoon.
I dunno what they called it....
Anyway, cant stand my perm hair as its too tangled up.
Luckily, now it becomes very silky but not as nice as curly hair.

Went to HN to buy 1 rice cooker...
wanted to use my voucher to buy TV...but they inflexible.
So, bought a rice cooker instead

I realized nobody can recognise my 2 TV consoles.
Living rm TV console mistaken as a bench. MBR TV console mistook as a dressing table.

PS
ask how all...
I know that MUA style our hair &amp; makeup for the brides..how abt the guys?
do they need to makeup? else would look so pale under the lights.
then the hair? they style themselves?

gals.... don't envy... i don't have good figure also ma... slim but no figure... just came home from MJ session... now i very awake can't sleep haha!!