(2006) Brides of year 2006

Wa gals....i haven't been in here for a day n so many post liao....think i'm goin to do up the list before out gatherin on 12 dec....

Welcome to the newbies!!!

<font color="aa00aa">hmm..me no lah. i got 2 jiemeis n 4 siong dis.
no match number lah...its ok for me.
depend on individual lah.</font>

snowy_casper,

dun worry too much..JM will know thier limit. anyway with elder present, they will put to a stop.

Just enjoy yourself &amp; leave everything to those who outside lor

<font color="aa00aa">aiyo proffy sorry la..din expect something to screw up at my place
i'll b available next Mon - Wed let me know which day ok?

yup sam, my preparation almost done except for wedding day photographer..the booking will only b open next yr.. so i can only wait :P</font>

llina: Wow! I didn't know WG in 1800s are coloured!

I am more partial to white wedding gowns. Cos they look more pristine.
If choose a coloured WG, maybe light colours, pastel colours like you said.
You said you like colours, but your EG is oredi coloured. If not enough colours, get 2 or 3 EGs lah!

We have a tight budget, thus we only have 1 EG. If not I don't mind having 2 or 3, then change and walk in and out, and in and out again til Hazel throw utensils at me. -_-

Jojopepper - For videographer, have somebody in mind liao but for photographer thinking of engaging Bridal Concept one...actually only got the chance to log in their website, have not met up with them in person yet...Who do you intend to engage then???

Purpleblur - so fash huh, sorry which photographer is it??? any website???

Hello Gals,

Long time dint come in to chat and its so crowded now and there's evening a outing!
Its on 12th Dec right and wat time? Am i welcome? hee

Hi frais,
I drop u a mail....

Hi suishi,
i dun tink its early lor..u can start to give out end this mth or early next mth liao lor...

snowy,
ya lor, dun worry too much...jsut tell your JM to stop at a certain limit lor =).

Bluegal,
you've got mail =)

Idyll:
Yalar! I must run away at midnight, if not my pumpkin carriage will poof! No lah, me outdated one, no glass carriage. Mine is a pumpkin carriage.

Hazel: I need about 24 - the number of staff in my company. But unlikely to get so many from one source. So I try to get a few from various sources, then accumulate til 24 for the entire office. Unless you can give me 24, then I can stop sourcing oredi!

So you mean you have calenders ready for me oredi?
329358.gif

hi shizuka,
wish your all the best in fighting the pimple/s~! yea!! it will definitely go off soon, don worrie, okie?

hihi sherl! welcome..

<font color="119911">welcome huiling!!

your AD is just 1 wk after mine...@ the same place!!

the thread is moving so so so so fast...faster than ferrari or porsche that i can't catch up liaoz...</font>

Sam, i also dunno yet...till now we've only chked out some websites randomly, haven't really shortlisted anyone yet. we may end up getting the photographer from my BS too.
the Bridal Concept photographer u have in mind, is he their inhouse photographer?

Lipstar,
now, we only left 1 calendar...
So, U better wait for my suppliers to gimme....
think by next mth shld be able to get more

snowy,
dun add add'l worries to yourself, i agree with the gals that your JM will know their limit.

think colleague dun need give so early bah. cos you get to see them everyday. just my 2 cents worth of suggestion.

Purpleblur - ok nv mind, thanks.

Jojopepper - I think is their inhouse photographer...too many PG/VG, all seem to be very good also (cannot make decision sometimes)...

<font color="aa00aa">hahaha ok ok i'll go chop sign once it's open
anyway i've been waiting since October
if really ppl grab the one i wan, then i'll jus go for any other available
not very particular liao hahaha abit sian of the preparation already :P</font>

thanks for the welcome augustina and charsiew!

I'm having my banquet at Grand Corpthorne... Now starting on doing up my guest list liao. how about you ladies?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>06/03/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mid Feb 06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

suishi,
ya lor...me going to give them tmr lor, the red bomb,...hehe

Snowy,
i will treat my JM for a dinner a wk b4 my AD, then find out how they going to tekan my hb lor...From there, then i see if its okie for my hb and his XDs lor..Most likely i wan my hb to sing for me...Mayb get him to read out 10commendants..hehe

Lovebug > Haha, dun worry, u still have plenty of time to get ur shoes... No worries.

Joyousonline > Paisey, I insert the yr wrongly, it should be on 2005.

Piglet > Welcome!! Updated already.

leafmemories,
dun mention. jus sharing from experience. dun like to see it as advise. make me sound very old. hahaha.
when i met up with different designers, they each gave me different designs. but some were totally not practical. or they had furniture at odd places. try to hard to be creative i guess. =) u can try this company called urban design. i like the design. cos they can be very original. but i find their workmanship abit too rough for my liking. but the boss, marcus is really nice. n the price is very very economical. u might wana give it a try. its a hbay accredited company too. =)

Hi Sherl,

Welcome on board!

I am also doing my guest list. Btw, i will send my invitation cards for printing soon too.

Hi Charsiew,
I will book my microdermabrasion aptment (trial)on 3 Dec. Hope I look better for my ROM &amp; PS in Dec 05.

Sam, that's why have to view their portfolios..
head becomes big whenever we have to make decisions. haha..

purple, u are very patient!excitemt over liao cos u started preparation too long ago isit..
i think u will be psyched up again when its nearer ur PS and AD.

duckling, sure, pls PM me ur VG contact. i will discuss with hb and contact him if we do need VG eventually. Thanks for sharing!

hi sherl,
me is waiting for the collection of cards. hv roughly prepare the nos of guest. will like write ur relative full name or address them eg elder uncle or second aunties??
btw, do u get the grand ballrom at Grand corpthone..

cannot keep...only 1 calendar...
everybody will knows when missing
When more comes, then I give out 1 each..
I will pass the remaning to you

hihi impulse..

rasa is beautiful. which ballroom are you using? hehe.. backside itchy.
hehhe me also.. changed once le my bs... keke.
which other bs are
you
looking at?

hihi blur..hope that you manage to sort out the hotel venue soon ..
then at
least one thing off your mind

hihi tulip.. welcome welcome to the happy family.

hihi jacq.. OMG.. think we are neighbors leh... i also stay there leh..
the
700+ blocks mah?? kkeke.. then can go ur house dink kopi le.. wahh.. we
can
go home together too.. *claps hands* i work at changi south.. hehhe so
near
ur place too

pet ah..think hor.. this thread move so fast now.. but so happening
leh..

doramiii.. rem to send me your mei mei picts orr.
i wan to droool
over
it.. kekke.

storm.. cheer up.. at least you have some holidays
hehe
n
nuturing the
next generation orr.. a great resp hor!

cheers... hows ur day ah??

<font color="0000ff">wah wah! I'm lost! ok ok from what I can remember, moo, jojopepper and puppies want me to send them the PG info right? Ok, will send it to you guys tonight. Not convenient to use office email to send
If you don't receive by tonight please write me at [email protected] cos sometimes my email screw up.</font>

Hi, Gingercat, i am also a June 06 bride... Pls add me as well

Nick: Shierly
ROM Date: 31.01.04
ROM Venue: ROM centre
Wedding Date: 18.06.06
Banquet: Furama Hotel
Bridal Studio: Inspiration (JB)
Studio/Outdoor Photoshoot: Inspiration JB, OD at Desaru
AD Photographer: Still looking
AD Videographer: Still looking
Lovenest: Punggol

cheers.. hee.. yah his uncle used to work there i tink .. cake isnt provided by d hotel.. i ordered it separately

blur... hav emailed u .. tink u'll recognise gintonic too hee.. congrats on confirmin ur hotel..

ivy.. chk ur mailbox

dorami...

i love your cake.. looks sooo yummy.. drooling already... lol..n your gifts.. you have it all.. notti..sweet and also practical.

your photos were very well taken.. who took it for u.. itsss NiCEEEEE..

n n n.. its looks like a big weddng party... very fun... gosh.. gush.. drool.. both u and ur hubby very compatiable and hor... u look so pretty.. love ur gown

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>06/03/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mid Feb 06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi shizuka,

where are you printing your cards?? FH and I still deciding whether to just print at T-Dragon or source for a cheaper printer... doesn't seem very worth it to spend time sourcing too much as the cost savings is miniscule compared to things like banquet/BS savings...

Which BS have you signed up with?

augustina, yup I am using the grand ballroom.
I think for the relatives we will let our parents send out the invites, so they will decide how they are going to address them...