(2006) Brides of year 2006

<font color="119911">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 22 November 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: WENDY’s new email address for oct 06 brides - [email protected]</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi jacqueline,

u're welcome to our 1st outing.

blur blur,
if u had a hotel in mind, have to act fast coz most of the hotels will have taken up.

hi sweets,
yeah.. we can go tampines mall with Frais Bleu to have coffee one of these days.. heehee...

Suishi,mine on the 15th.

Linda, You hb so nice, to take leave with you. For my case, my hd will do the first then I will do a second round. The windows were so dusty and oily, can't stand it!

Suishi &amp; Linda,I drop sms to my friends, their response are quite good. As for some lost touch frd, I find that they are giving excuses for not attending. I very bad hor. But if next time, they invite me, I don't know to attend or not. What you think?

Poohger, I'm not brave...it my hb idea to go F&amp;E.He knows a bit of jap, hope it will be sufficient for us.

<font color="0077aa">hi moo, purpleblur answered your queries.. tucky cant fit into that budget.. paiseh to reco.. sorry

purpleblur, where are you? my darling gone liao.. now beri lonely leh </font>

StarryNight,

I'm a practice person, if they dun turn up or attend my wedding...i will not attend their too, unless they got very reasonable excuse.

<font color="aa00aa">huh? she left so fast ah
no choice la.. i can't msn.. only active in here hahaha but hor.. dunno wat to input cause everyone moving too fast :P

hey, your SDJ settled? so nice of his aunts to makeup for your "lost" hahahah maybe i should hint hint to my hubby's aunts liao hahaha *dream*

eh, u confirm getting 2nd suit from Raffles?</font>

my_gal, ya, you r right, I had made tentitive booking for goodwood park on my date already. Whereas for intercon, I am on waiting list. If the couple in front of me decides to take up intercon, then i will left with no choice but to take GWP. I personally prefer intercon cos it's cheaper.. heehee dun want to make too much loss

suishi,

if hotel got provide helper dat great...so no nid to ma fan the guest &amp; JM...think i will juz hv a normal march in will do....oso lazy to tink..

starrynight,
i got my dinning table at barang barang cos us abt S$560 (inclusive of GST and delivery chrg).

ya, very nice of him loh, but he will only come in the late afternoon, i will also be there to do the cleaning 1st. hee...
i agree that the windows are super dirty, i cant stand it too.

as for me, normally, if those lost touch frd invite me, i will check with those who are in the same grp of my frd, they go then i go loh. but i will not contact those whom i lost touch to attend my wedding lah. hee..

suishi,
think japan is quite a safe place to travel F&amp;E, cos when my cousin when there for job assignment, my sis actually travel there alone and the following day and wait for my cousin. and when my cousin is at work, my sis travel ard herself. she said that its rather safe cos they do speak english.
so enjoy and dun worry. guys also have better map reading skills than gals. hehehehe...

<font color="0077aa">yah, she left this morning.. then so qiao, i saw her last night at suntec city.. hahhaha

SDJ not settled yet.. but bf and i decided to go with the old faithful yellow gold.. now the prices are high so will buy when it drops...

hahaha, my bf very close to them and i benefit from there.. *kekeke.. they more kan cheong than us lor.. went to tailor their kerbayas liao.. can you beat that?? hahah, and coz of that, bf decided that i dun need to wear kerbaya for AD liao.. hahah.. *thumbs up* scare i cant outshine them.. hahahah..

but they are very supportive of us lar.. must say.. we expecting 3 gifts from them - the wedding gift for each of us, for tea ceremony and for banquet.. coz thats wat his sis got during her wedding.. and since bf very much closer to them, so should be better, if not the same i guess

think so.. coz we dropped by the other tailors, the price differences not that significant compared to raffles so bf thinks that he might as well stick with raffles.. but think he is paying for that himself..

then, i buying a watch as a wedding present for bf.. now saving $$ like crazy.. i miss shopping lor.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">wow! still need to get him wedding present ah? no need la.. jus wrap yourself up and i think that's the best present he can ever have hehehe

my god!! they're really gan jiong over your wedding!! hehe think your bf must be those shi nai sha shou (aunties favourite)
huh? no more kebaya for you ah..thought there's suppose to be something for you to match the kebaya? then now how? but i thought would b nice if you can b in that leh.. something which not everyone will have ma

ask him to pay for his second suit la.. tells him standard package only 1 set hahaha anything extra he covers himself :P</font>

<font color="0077aa">hahah, no lar.. i want to.. coz he has been a great bf..

yah lar.. and best part, they all tie down the dress code.. for both day and night.. hahha, yes, he is a ladies man.. hahhah

hahah, we got the mum to wear the kerosang that she going to give me.. by telling her that they look so good on her.. classier and chio-er.. hahahha.. and she gave in.. *wink*

hahaha.. he wants to lar.. but i figure that if i pay for his second suit, he will feel lousy for making me pay and pamper me more.. *kekeke</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wah lau..both of u best match hahaha always use the ku rou ji hahhaa

dun pamper your bf too much ah.. leave it to the guys job to pamper the ladies hehehe

wow! the aunties so happening huh! already planned day and nite look... my mum was still telling me she dunno if my aunts will come for the morning event
she mentioned they find it too lay chey.. cause too many going on liao *SOB*

eh.. the tea ceremony is for the dad's side or both side har?</font>

suishi,
ok.. will share with u the jap. info when i come back.... but very scared i cannot tahan the coldest ... i nv been to such cold place b4.

Poohger,
you going 11/1/06 har.. central jap. too.. than you can share with us more when u come back frm HM...

hw many days u go?
must share with me gd places to eat n visit ok? ;p
very excited nw... my FH already source for thick warm clothing liao... hehehe

Halo gers; question questions! how does ur HB goes bt it buyin the proposal ring? does ur HB go and buy himself or u ger do follow as well? do all of u hv it or just wedding bands?

sigh~! too bad i didn't join u gers for the gathering if not i can hear more of ur sweet proposal memories...

suishi,
My bed will also be coming 1st wk of Dec too

same as u.....
this weekend is also my cleaning day...High 5

hope we not too tiring... but enjoy... hehehe

Linda,
Your hb so nice to take leave with you together to clean up both "ai wo".

so you must be so touch too... hehehe
normally with the helps of hubby you wil not feel so tedious &amp; pitiful to do alone...

starrynight,
according to my jap. colleague, Hokkaido is nice and cold place to visit.. but very romantic too

think you will enjoy it... take more pics for us to see hor...

snowy_casper,

ya...hope to enjoy ourself. May be can play water bombing..hee...hee

Hokkaido is indeed a romatic &amp; nice place but i cant tahan cold weather so have to go during summer or spring liao.

Anyone going japan for HM during end mar or early April?

<font color="0077aa">eh, wat ku rou ji??? dun have lar..

i dun really pamper him as much as he pampers me.. but i think its quite meaningful to give him a wedding gift...

yahhh... they berry onz leh.. i am so sick of answering their questions.. each time i see them, they will ask how's the prep.. hahha.. nothing else done leh..

tea ceremony will be for both sides of your and hubby's family lar.. but it really depends on your family lar.. coz hor, my dad dun want to invite his family.. maybe only my grandma as a mark of respect.. and my mum side may not attend the church.. so not serving tea to them then too.. mum said i can serve them tea during the banquet itself.. when i make the table rounds.. my mum side very easy going and she thinks that it's easier that way... so this means that tea ceremomy for my side is only to grandma and parents and my bro serve us.. compared to my bf, his whole jean gang will be around.. hahahha</font>

Hi Huan,
I'll be having my church wedding on 30 Sept &amp; banquet on 1 Oct. hee...so which BS are you with? Hey, M hotel having some perks now right? How's M hotel?

Proposal I should think should be a surprise gift..so we tell them design/shap and how many carat we want loh.

wedding bands we go buy together with FH..anyway..it's individual lah.

wow, purple and bsproffy, u all know each other ah? soounded so xin qia w each other

my wedding day will be on a wkday, so i will miss all my biao ge biao jies ang pow keke ;p

nvrm, since i cant find alan's contact, i look for other photographer heeee

can someone update my details?
ad: dec 06
venue: tentatively gwp
bridal studio: jb venus/paris
lovenest: in e east

xie xie!!

Tansan, my FH sort of knew the design that I wanted from our daily conversations. I just said I wanted a simple solitaire. He bought it secretly, but he got the size wrong! Lucky it could fit!

Like CAT i think it should be a surprise, but I have heard of instances whereby some of my friends (who are really picky), wanted to choose their own ring.

<font color="0077aa">moo, we can be considered as the pioneers here i think.. hahah, we started prep very early mah.. and we dated a few times liao.. hahhaha

you mean you will miss their ang pow for tea ceremony? then hold the tea ceremony for them just before the dinner lar..

if you talking abt banquet, they will attend one lar.. unless they are not locals??</font>

hi hi tansan..
it depends on urself..if u think u hv already seens something u like, maybe u can hint to him when u go shopping w/ him the next time round..so that he knows whc 1 u r refering to..or if not buy it together w/ him so u get to bargain w/ the shop assistant? hmm..but if u prefer him to surprise u w/ one..then maybe u can just let him know ur preference or ask him to check if the shops allow for an exchange in case the size doesnt fit or in case u prefer another design..cheers~

Yup..some are picky..so THEY will go to pick their own proposal ring..

ice...you know what..mama says the design that my friend designed not so nice..cos no long train for church leh..umm...

now I stucked with WG ...leow...

EG..more or less I will stick with those short gowns..so I can wear again!

But than I am so excited...meeting Shirley this week!

<font color="0077aa">hi jojo, purple started much earlier.. i only started looking ard march this year after bf proposed.. but din do anything substantial until may/june... until i find that the initial date i wanted were taken up in by hotels which we wanted.. scary leh..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">eh, at least they talk abt your wedding ma.. our relatives din ask anything leh.. all like wanna siam like tat, esp mum's side..sakali all dun wanna attend dinner hahaha.. think worst come to worst, i convert to buffet liao hehehe

moo you haven't fix your AD date ah? how come ur BS got 2 har? u booked 2 BS ah?</font>

CAt, maybe just show shirley the design and see what she can modify lor.. Anyway dun care lah.. most impt is you must like your own gown. People always have lots of comments wan.

Hee.. I wasn't so excited cos on Tues, but now that you mentioned it, i'm getting a little excited!

<font color="0077aa">purple, they wun siam one lar.. coz relatives mah.. they will paiseh also..

convert to buffet at sheraton? you siao arh.. </font>

Seem like everyone is very busy with their preparation now, me too... Thought still early to prepare everything but look like most of the expensive hotels have been booked liao, piangz...

Bsproffy/Purpleblur - Normally where you all meet up??? Me kind of boring cos most of my friends now overseas and hardly go out shopping now...

<font color="aa00aa">oops paiseh..my preparation started earlier cause my ROM was done last yr Sept.. shun bian booked whichever i fancy :P

thanks to my KS, i managed to get a good deal for my PS... but then i also turned the whole list ard hahaha changed almost everything i've booked except for PS &amp; venue *blush*</font>

<font color="0077aa">hahaha.. no lar, purple - i think you kena influenced by the btb in this forum.. hahhaha

but well, at least you wun too late for the changes right?

sam, we met up previously to go sourcing for BS, PG and VG.. now we meet online.. hahha.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">hahah sam, so far, we only met at bridal boutique? then after tat go makan loh.. long time never meet liao...

hey proffy we go makan when angie comes back la.. long time never hear from zen.. wonder how she's doing?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">well.. i think it still goes to the same, every bride wans the best for their wedding hahaha but now, the more i see, the more i think not necessary kekekeke so learn to relax liao.. wun b like last time, read abit then gan jiong liao hahaha kan kai le :P</font>

<font color="0077aa">purpleblur, yah.. will do just that.. eh, the last i spoke to zen, she was bz and think the vicious cycle is repeating for her.. if you know wat i mean.. will ring her up agaain soon..

hahha, actually sam, i think we'll only get bz 3 mths before the AD to finalise the nitty gritty details.. before that like only left with gown designs.. looking forward man.. yippee! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">tat's bad..i thought it was getting better? i think she need to give it some serious thought b4 it's too late...

eh, no leh.. i've got to start keeping my face clear from the horrible outbreaks!! think it's a curse
my outbreaks haven't stop since my ROM last yr sept
wonder if it'll get better for my AD
then i got to work out my flabby arms
so much stuff to do.. sigh...</font>

snowy,

ya actually sound very nice of him hor, but hor so far he only clean the window at the living rm and kitchen. all the bedroom ones i have already cleaned before he come in the later evening. so when he come, he just said "well done" you have finished cleaning.