(2006) Brides of year 2006

glad you gals enjoyed the outing! pity i couldn't make it
in the end couldn't get my ring also as the rain was too heavy i couldn't step out of my office and FH had a dinner to attend in airbase... sigh...

hey marnie,
Met Lipstar...She's the one who recognises me
I m jux bz looking where's the coffee bean..

She looks the same in her ROM photos

wow!! so happenin here mann!! .. everyone enjoyin times w each other.. like one big family!

frais, i v sent u an email on my details..

wow sweets! .. ur hubby sooo sweet!! .. no wonder ur nick is sweets.. hehe.. ;p .. if onli my bf wil b so sweet as well mann.. lets see.. cz stil hav chance.. next wk then exactly one yr b4 our wedd.. hehe..

hey gurls..btw, duno whether wil b able to make it on our 1st outing.. recently veri busy w work commitments.. shall cfm again..

Hi Ivy, welcome! *wave* *BIG SMILE*

Yeah!!! I've got friends nearby already...Storm in Bedok & MyGal in Tampines. MyGal don't move to Sengkang leh...

Heehee, so happy got so many nite birds like Storm too.

Wow, Count & Blurblur, u gals really know how to enjoy food hor? But Blurblur, don't think Doc Cheng food velly nice leh, but I guess one woman's meat is another's poison. But totally agree that Halia has good ambience.

Another option is Indochine at ACM, dine by the river with jazz band playing. If u swear by the food, Ritz Carlton has great champagne brunch...yum yum & hic hic.

Hmmm...come to think of it, S'pore doesn't have many "romantic" places that has both good food & not too crowded.

Hi MyGal, Wah I think your company also block web messenger then u cannot log on already. The other alternative is for all the gals to get onto Yahoo Instant Messaging? Works like MSN with lovely icons too.

12th Dec is ok for me. Wld it be Marche Suntec or Marche Heeren? Suntec is further but shld be less crowded.

Lipstar & Hazel, sorry I couldn't meet up with your girls. It's too crazy today. Even got my friend to help me buy sandwich from Starbuck's and it's only downstairs! Sheeessh.

We should meet up soon again yeah?

Lipstar, psyched for my meeting up with you on Monday. I think I should be able to recognise you..you will not miss me...cos' me will block the view in front of you...

Hazel, I'm glad the blue EG is perfect. Will you choose that then or is that still under consideration? What about the rest of the dresses/gowns?

EL, I found a place along Arab Street selling sealable (the tape kind not the ziplock kind) plastics at 100 packs for $2.50. That place sells all kinds of plastic bags man. I think I will get the sealable doggie bag and just pop the cardboard/batik paper on top ala Martha Stewart like in the latest edition mag with the "fall" themed favours.

Hi Bliss, charsiew & peggy,
Hope to hear gd news when i call my PG next week.
I'm surprised myself when he said can deliver in 1 wk's time.

Yes charsiew, take gd care! With such temperamental weather, it's no wonder we can get sick easily. In fact i had just recovered fr sore throat myself.

Hi Bliss,
update us your outcome on vila bali yah.

hi all...have spoken wif hubby and parents...they all advise us to wait till de hse come den get go for customery....my in laws says we rom oredi considered married...its li suo dang ren to stay wif them one...haha...

u all are right...giving my hubby more time will allow him to save up more and less stressful...cos initially we dun wan dinner one...maybe after 2-3 years we will ve enuf for alot of things...haha...

moreover after 2-3 years im only 26 at most...still young right? den his career will be on the tracks liao...am i right?

I LOVE NZ!! if have money, then i retire there.. if no money.. then i stay in s'pore lah..

jojo - me been to taiwan! ke ke ke.. ok lah not bad..

bride - my frens say Italy nice!! she went twice.. ke ke ke ke.. greece.. me not so keen.. heard abt the yucky food..

juan - gd for u.. slowly.. dun nit kan cheong..

Hi Lovestory,

The card are provided by the hotel.I juz need to pay for the printing which total cost $180 cos $10 for a cute icon...haha

hello gals!!!

count me in for the gathering if its a mon or tues.. hehe.. so excited that i can get to meet u gals soon.. but me shy leh.. and can get very nervous..

eh.. see that u all are talking about food here.. need some advice.. FH's birthday is coming up and i'm looking for a dinner place to celebrate his b'day.. he's really a food person so can anyone recommend a place that serves mouth-watering food? doesn't matter where but the food has got to be good.. heard that shangrila's dinner buffet is good but i need more suggestions.. anyone?? hehe.. thanks..

Hi cindeekoh,

ME ME! from Bridal Concept. My PS is next Feb. Yet to know who's my PG and MUA yet leh...

I waiting for my first fitting to try on my MTM gowns. Hope they'll call me soon to fix appt for the fitting.

hey gal, how come your PS so early one ah? your wedding in June'06 too yeah?

Hi lovebug,

Send u my link liao.....

MY PS is on Jan (B4 CNY) so that i wont miss those feast on CNY! That y i request it on Jan.

Hi memories!

Welcome to the thread!
So, which BS that u have engaged? btw, u mentioned "prob", is it that your dinner venue not confirmed yet?

Anyway, hope to see u here more often!

Hey lovestory,

Fat leh. trying to loose more weight before my AD. I will check out with my BS again on my EG lor.

Hey Rachel,
$180 for how many pcs?

i'm new here...
me oso having traditional ceremony in sept 2006
din know sept is such a hot month next yr!!!
my AD will b on 30th Sept...

marnie,
dun worry...Lipstar can recognise ppl one...
Its me..who cant see her
Luckily, I had told her wat I m wearing on that day..else would be blur blur...

GOWNS
I had selected all the gowns yesterday..
Well, I had given the desc of the gowns...
So, U made a guess...which ve I chosen?

FLAT
I was sitting at the cafe typing again..
seems like I m addicted to here..N the forum too..
No matter how tired or bz I m, I would still login..
saw a couple looking at the HDB forms...they r selecting the unit..
The gal looks so stressed...really want to help her to find one..& do the calculation for her..but paiseh

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">Ivy, bride, jac_chan &amp; jiamin_loh</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hey Ivy, glad that you've settled on your banquet stuff
do come in and chat la..

sorry bride keep forgetting that you're not having PS hehehe blur as usual :P eh, i never say i sick of u mentioning HM hor hahahha your destination fixed already?

wow..most of u already planned HM ah.. hmm.. my hubby still haven't mention leh.. will wait for him to initate

juan, you're still young
no need to rush.. it's better to have it when both of u are ready

went down to jasvy yest to settle our wedding cards. paid $108 for 240 inserts plus another $24 for the gold strings. then we oso ordered 100 mini ang bows, customized with our names and a picture of our choice for $48. quite interesting..can choose four different colours with different colour printing. =)

I am a 7th Jan bride.Busy with the guests list now. sigh...

Trying to source for cakes and wines. Any good recommemndation??

Just went to T Dragons to print my wedding cards inserts. need abt 3 weeks to print.

Hi Snowy,

I think I saw you in another thread. So have you decide where to go for honeymoon?? I going Japan.

hi PoohGer,

U can try this cakemaker intro by newbbi79, cos i'm ordering from them too.

Gin Tye Cakemaker
423 Sembawang Road
tel : 6257 1566

Hi Suishi,

Happen to came across a toy stall (those tents meant for selling x'mas gifts - directly opp Wheelock place, corner tent) jus outside Shaw Tower when i was @ Orchard jus nw, they are selling e bubble guns for $10 each.... comes in 2 colors
tot of getting it too but was in a rush... think will go get it tomolo &amp;n try it out... hehe...

just wanna check: as june 06 brides, at what stage of wedding prep should we be at? for me, i have booked all my venues as well as BS, wedding bands. confirmed all my gowns and PS dates, AD PG also booked. what else do we need at this stage? i am afraid i had missed out sth.

yet to do AD programme and banquet menu yet to confirm, card printer yet to find..

Hi Ladies....

Memories, welcome to the thread!!
When is your AD and which bridal shop are u with?

Sinkor > Pai sey, gave you the wrong no. The no. I have you earlier is also a Photographer but he is my friend.. keke. Never engage him cos he is too ex. I din call Fengjie just now cos today is Sat and she may be too busy. Tomorrow I talk to her... What I understand from her is that Dily is my MUA. Better check with her.

Tomorrow, I am choosing my PS gowns... so excited. Kekekek!!! 3 more weeks to go and I am going for my PS. Yupee!!

Erica > Maybe you can source for your songs now... Currently I am preparing to keep fit, loose weight, and visit different hobby craft shops and think of my jie-mei wrist corsages etc... Probably I am doing some flower deco for the ballroom too.

Glad to see that some of you have met up... Long absence from comp, as been very bz. Last posting was early nov!
Anyhow, wld love to be able to join u all for next meetup?
If not too late.... here's my details for the table?.....
AD (church) - 14 Oct 06
Dinner - 15 Oct 06
Venue - Shangri-la
AD Videographer - Forest Productions
Everything else not confirmed yet.....
Help... veri late, rite? considering most of you have got most things done?

Hey gals....sorry ah...too busy on fri got bomb by india don't hv time to come in was in battle the whole day!!! Miss you all so much already...oh ya!! sorry as i'm too busy in my battle field...i still hv not done the list yet....pls don't scold me ok...i promise i'll do up the list soon n send it to you guys...

My_gal, 12 dec or 13 dec fine for me....hey i so happy....you stay so near me...me in tampines too!! but after married will be in serangoon liao...but nevermind we still can meet storm8345 n sweet....hahaha...lets go tampines mall!!!

Hey dorami, ur hb b/d also close to my fh b/d hahaha his is on the 16th but sad he's not in town to celebrate.... :,( you'll hv a nice n romantic dinner with him okie!!

Welcome Ivy, it's also nice to hv new nov06 BTB joining us!!! hope u enjoy ur stay here!!

You got to scroll the bottom scroll bar to the right, then can see the ang bao box cos me forget to press"enter" to leave space..hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">hey tweety, u dun look fat lah...just abit of baby fats only lah. ya! can choose again.

hey nya,
wah...sounds interesting hor. hehe...so total hw much u spent?

wana ask for ur opinions. i sourced a printer quote me $80 for 200 to 400 inserts n another one quote me $175 for 250 hotstampings. wat u all think wic one cheaper?
me headache nw...</font>

Hi Ginger/lovebug/sinkor,

thanks for the welcome. my AD is on 11 Jun and my dinner on 12th but yet to confirm the 12th one yet.still waiting for the manager to get back to me whether is the place available on that day.

i am with Thomson Wedding Design. finished my PS and chosen my photos.. now waiting to go down to approve the layout before they can proceed to make it into the album..

same as Ginger now working hard to slim down cos put on a lot of weight recently. hee.. just loved to eat.

when are all your actual days? and which venue did you all booked?

i am still sourcing for my videographer now..

Hi Sinkor,

You have your ROM photos? can take a look?

Hi ashlady,
wat a coincidence!!! we'l be holdin our wedding in M hotel... n yes.. BS chosen already...
i'm abit lazy kind... my colleague was choosing her hotel for quite sometime.. so all i did was get the results from her "research", shortlisted a few then select... so actually the time taken for selecting the hotel takes a short while only... :p
hmm... is 30th sept 2006 one of the good wedding days for next yr? seems like quite a number of ppl had it on tis day!

Hi purpleblur

Can i join you gals? I'm a Dec 2006 bride. I'm new here.

Here's my particulars? Can help to update??

Nick: kawaibride
AD: 30 Dec 2006
Dinner Venue: Ritz-Carlton
Church/Solemnisation: Ritz-Carlton
BS: Divine Couture
PS Photo: 3P:hotography
AD Photo: 3P:hotography
AD Video: 3P:hotography
Lovenest: Holland Peak

Jean, your DIY corsage turned out pretty!!
Now I think the rest of us are starting to panic.

And your angpow box is simple and sweet. I totally agree with the look less is definitely more...

Hazel, aiyoh...me cannot guess lah. You know how me and guesses - very bad....so which dresses did you choose?

Haha.. Diana, you also hor.. see me post also cannot baotoh me!

I bought my wedding ring today! Wah... very early hor, but I like it very much!

Hi Ericia,

ya.....from wat i see u have did most of the things liao..... i so stress... but when i saw memories post, i more stress as she did her PS!

Hi memories,

wow! how come your PS so so early? Any pics to share? btw, can u give me ur email so i can send my photo link to u! and me also looking for PG &amp; VG now...

Hi Gingercat,

ya lah....haha...i so surprise as i got the quote in diff name and company and furthermore, really exp leh....hmm... wednesday i meeting the VG Chris to see his portfolio as his price really reasonable..... now wondering should i get a VG or just ask friends to shoot for me will do....

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Little Bali</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">To be confirmed</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on ublur

Hey gals...thanks for your info...keep them coming!!!hahaha...think by next year we may need to book the whole restaurant to fit all of us in for a gathering!!!

marnie
I m trying to make yr brain work...
in a more relaxing way.
hhahaaa.a...
Only 3 types of gowns...&amp; a few options of each...
anyhow guess lor..
C if I want to be pretty, sweet or slim?
but I kind of regretting my OD gown...

Jean
I like yr AB box...
Initially if I DIY, I would use the AA paper box &amp; wrap with white paper...then use a truslucent color fabric to wrap ard again...
Shld ve tot yr way...then I would ve DIY too....
hehehe...I only know how to talk..havent even try DIY..jux go &amp; buy only

Jean, U going for the fitting of yr WG on Mon, rt?
Is this MTM or OTR?
Would U be choosing yr OD gown too? Or another day?

K Girls, I got another pair of shoes for my actual wedding day. Got a bit too greedy and carried away this afternoon...

Pictures pictures galore from me....actually only 2 lah...

327736.jpg
327737.jpg

Hazel, let me think some more and let you know what you chose...you ah...like to give me grey hairs....

Tomorrow me going to watch Harry Potter! YIPPEE!!!

Anyways, today went around looking at wedding bands (again). Decided that a channel set diamond band will look nice and go well with my engagement ring. These are the kinds of look that we (or I rather) are looking at.

327742.jpg
327743.jpg