(2006) Brides of year 2006

<font color="aa00aa">hmm you'll have 2 choice:

1. basic package, means gowns and MUA only, you have the option of choosing studios which are not tied up with the BS, sometimes would b cheaper than signing thru BS due to the promo they have

2. basic + photography, total package price will vary depending on which studio you choose

hmm.. usually we sign early to avoid the annual increase of package price..

and yup, 9 mths is jus rite for the designing of the gown

AD in dec, means PS should be done latest by Sept (depending on how pack the studio is?, sometimes earlier)
btw PS &amp; gown designing, should give allowance of abt 6 mths? </font>

Hi Wendy,

Why is it u have 2 diff suites on diff days? I did take a peek at some of the weddings at stamford before deciding.. love everything abt it but juz tat till now we dunno the standard of RTP's food.. Worst of all, both our parents are pretty much picky on quality of food

Hi bsproffy &amp; Elven_Princess,
Thanks for your reply.

Ladies,can anyone share with me their BS package ( both the designer &amp; the 1 stop BS shop) as I really like to see the price difference before I make my choice... a bit tempted to take designer BS now.... hehe....

can send to [email protected]

Hi gals, how's everything? Me busy over the weekends cos my hubby's best buddy got ROM!! We were asked to help out. They held it @ Grand Corp function rooms with high tea buffet for 60pax. Overall, everything went smoothly, food was nice except their wedding cake. Looks nice but tasted tooo sweet. My hubby &amp; me dun like it. Heard the cake not cheap and furthermore the baker dun do the same design twice leh.

Me finally settled my AD VG too. Now really can relax till my final fittings before PS. haha! Also i can "AN XIN" to study for my exams - early dec.

hi marnie,
now I know y I feel my hse is small
cos my ID keeps asking me to buy small size furniture..not exceeding 1.2m...So, can U imagine my sofa &amp; dining table can only be 1.2m?
In the end, I can only ve a 2 seater sofa...N customize my dining table...
whenever I went to source my furniture, the sales ppl would "huh, wat, wah" ..so small? dun ve this size..

BK &amp; gintonic, have fun! share wif us after ur PS...so exciting.

magical, that outlet is not bad..i tried before..

Huh? You mean there's a Precious Moment cake Hazel? Never heard before leh....Speaking of which, I better go pay my deposit for my cake. Invoice rendered but my cheque still not mailed to them...

Thanks Jean. I really should look at the bands more before getting any.

Gintonic, my fiance would probably love their wedding cake. Meraj has got such a sweet tooth - I'm wondering why I have a "cuter" body than his!

Oh yeah......now you can concentrate on your studies and revision and exams.....All the best!

Linda,
When is your "ang chuang"?
I'm Teochew so I'm not sure if the GDL similar as Hokkien?

Have you ladies bought your brand new bed?
What brand is good?

8 Jan brides,
I plan to go Dashing Diva to get my nails done up swee swee b4 AD.
Anyone interested? Go together...

oh yes Lipstar,
If U want to buy accessories for toilet or Kitchen such as racks, side mirrors, boxes, U can go Parkway Parade basement...forgot the shop name...but its opp Nokia, Thai restaurant...
their quality seems to be better...Price quite reasonable.

hi frais,
i went to divine before, got the contact thru cheers. the lady who served me was very nice too. u can go ahead with ur sis next friday. we can arrange to go some other bridal shop if u like, me no preference. I would like to go to The wedding present and sophia before i decide on which one to sign up. Whichever you choose, i can tag along.

hi chomecc,
thanks. u can send to [email protected] yup it's near Sengkang, one LRT from Sengkang MRT. okie, will start looking out for venue liao. too many things on my plate right now, abit lazy to get started...

Hi sweets,
u can go to TPY, there is this co called Hbay Pte Ltd. they give free consultation on home reno. If you sign up wif them, they will give u free advice and some magazines. U can just get abt 2 quotes from their designated panel of contractors, wif no obligations :P I have also bought a few renov mags. to get ideas first. haha. sure, we can exchange pointers :0

hi cheers,
Dun know leh, i feel like delaying my wedding to 2007. actually my FMIL had choosen 2 dates for us, 23 Dec 06 or 21 Jan 07...sad to leave my own hse leh, everything done by my mum... next time if i shift out, i have to do housework myself. i just feel tat i am not ready to take care of myself.

do u gals feel sad when u think abt having to leave home after marriage... since been staying tgr with your family for so long liao, not used to it. thk i will cry everyday for the first week of wedding...cos i am very close wif my family.
drama right ?

Hi dorami,
how do u feel now ? being a Mrs ?

Diana, i saw your photos already... very nice!!! so pretty!! hee.. the PBM is not the same as my friends... hee... David Loh looked friendly... now i only need to stress over my ROM which is on 15 Feb. the AD may be delayed till 2007, as we need more time for preparation... to be confirmed....

Hi little twin stars,

My package may be slighly different. My BS, Bridal Veil is a designer BS specialsing in crystals. I know there are 3 packages.
3880 - gowns only no PS
4980 - gowns w PS (now with Ave 8 &amp; Utopia) if want Chris Ling ahve to speak to Chris LIng
5980 - Glam package for glam gowns..

for your reference. But still suggest u to visit the shops to see the gowns for yourself.

wah, now all the 8 Jan brides popping up liao.... me also 8 Jan brides..... also equally blur on the GDL and An Chuang thingy...... now settle invitation cards first.....

Hi Jocester...

Juz got home like an hr ago... yawnz... so tired after e entire day out. e PS was real fun haha... smile till our jaws going to lock. Weather was real good though there's a bit of rain in e morning.... In e beginning of e shoot (indoor), both my hubby &amp; i were so tense up cos e fotographer like not very friendly... &amp; frankly speaking, i did not njoy this type of tense atmosphere... but in e end my hubby being those crappy sort managed to break e ice betw. us...
We chatted &amp; had lotsa fun during our outdoor shoot... 1st destination was St. Theresa Church, followed by Neil Rd, Sentosa, Fullerton &amp; finally a far shot of Esplanade... will be able to choose my pics on 27th Nov....

Eyes shutting down already... tomolo will b another day for another part of e preps... meeting e invitation card printers to show them e design of e card design we wanted...
hopefully they are able to produce wat we are asking for....

Hmm... y suddenly a change of plan for splitting ur customary &amp; ROM? Is it b'cos of some auspicious date issue?

lipstar,
i like red..think its romantic....visualize that under orange light...doesn't it make the room look sexy and romantic??

email me too: [email protected]

been reading all the posts...but too busy to log on...looks like its hse reno time!! too bad can't give any ideas cos me no reno.....but my parents' hse just did...still nothing compared to able to hv yr own home and do the renov u like!! cheers to all of u..must be hard work!!!

Hi Spring
We just met up with our photographer to discuss the details for our PS n guess wat, we hv considered villa bali too! BUT phototaking is allowed only at its entrance. U can however pay to 'rent' its premises for photoshoot. And i rem reading somewhere that it is not cheap. so not really worthwhile?
But if your time permits for extra location, perhaps u can take shots at its entrance? After some thoughts, we hv decided to survey changi area this coming wkend n shortlist few locations. So far, we r considering its forest (tall trees), business park (bridge), changi broadwalk &amp; beach (blue &amp; vast sky)....

Any other suggestions for me, ladies? Looking at nature theme...ie sea,greenery,sky,forest,etc...

Hi augustina
We went to a shi fu &amp; this was one of the date given to us.

Hi Lissa
Long story...but in short, we hv decided to get a proper date thus resulting in split days. Interested to engage sam but aha you've got him. Happy for you, u've made a gd choice. Personally like sam's works n his positive attitude!

Hi Spring
One more thing to add, my photographer mentioned abt lallang at punggol. Apparently they r growing taller now. Best time to take photo? You may want to survey the area first?

Lipstar &amp; Hazel: your house layouts are nice ! hazel just a suggetion - if you wanna create more spcae u can consider knocking down the walls of bedroom 2&amp;3 ? then convert tt to your master bedroom ...

lipstar my email add is [email protected]
send me ur home pics

Idyll , u may wanna visit Fairy's Inc at Delfi orchard, their rings are quite interesting, and not at all expensive. in fact, you can even ask them to custom made the ring for you , or if you like a pattern they have but want to enlarge the bandwidth etc, they can do that for you as well.

btw gals, today i receive this call from hotel intercontinental, they were selling this VIP package that comprises of :-
- free buffet bfast for 2
- free buffet lunch for2
-free high tea for 2
- free dinner buffet for 2
- 1 freee nights stay at their deluxe room
- 50% of meals for 2 person
-33% of meals for 3 persons etc
- free bday cake
- free house pour for 2
- free bottle of wine on ur bdae
all at the price of 350 nett.

on first look the package seems quite exp but i think the package might be quite worthwhile cos it includes the 1 night stay - so if you have guests from overseas who's coming for ur weddding, u may wanna take this package and put them up at hotel intercon, in this way you'll be able to save somemoney, cos 1 night stay at hotelintecon is already 180+++.

wat do you think ?

Ati_Choo, I don't think our overseas guests would want all meals in the hotel - very boring especially for our younger cousins. We would most likely go with Marriott (Meraj has got great rates at S$175 with breakfast for 2 I think) or Carlton Hotel at S$145 nett with breakfast for 2 (which is a darn good deal!).

Are you expecting overseas guests? Then perhaps, we can bargain together?

Hi apple68

for designer BS package, your basic package is inclusive of flowers and MUA.. like those i mentioned below.. PG may or may not be included in the package, depending on arrangement BS has with PG..

Hi little twin stars

My Divine MTM package with no PS is S$3980.

For your info, most designer BS basic package consists of
-MTM WG (rental)
-MTM EG (Keep)
-MTM Suit (Keep)
-MUA (Trial, PS, AD Day and Night)
-Floral (2 bouquets, 6 corsages, deco for bridal car and 2 accompanying cars)

OTR package is available and usually abt 1k cheaper than MTM package.. main difference is the WG.. everything else same as those mentioned above.

Cannot help with 1 stop BS... din get any quotes from there but understand that the packages are usually cheaper if you dun take into account any top-ups on photographers after your photoshoot.. i have frenz who topped up more than 2k each for the photos.. so end up the overall package price ballooned..

so it depends on your preference.. in my opinion, 1 stop shop BS gives you quantity (eg. rental of father's suits, more photos, etc) and designer BS gives you quality and choice for the same amount you pay..

I agree with Ilina Lipstar on your red curtains....cos' my curtains are red too on my wedding day!

Puts you in the mood for lurve....eh Ilina?

hello ashlady
not yet... still looking around. have visited Wedding Present, Kai, Silhouette, Dang and Margaret Brides so far but not decided yet. will probably look around some more before booking. which BS did you choose?

hi gintonic!

i used to frequent PINC every mth! hehe at the causeway point branch

but i've found another pretty gd and cheaper alternative to them.. hehe it's NailGirl at Ginza Plaza.. service wise pretty gd too..

Hi suishi,
its like that lor... relax okie...

Me bought my Long Feng candles from the cake maker lor.

Tink u will have to tell him to confirm wat he wan ocs u need to tell your inlaws liao lor....if not, he might keep adding and adding...

Daphne,
ya lor, me also settling the invitation cards 1st lor =). But at the same time, looking for march-in songs.

daphne

dun hv to worry much abt the GDL and AnChunag thing. for AnChuang, when u go chinatown buy those stuffs, the aunty will teach u how to An your bed. juz rem by hard can liao. in short, u are supposed to buy a new mattress and find an auspicious timing and date to An. then place a DaXiaoYuan (chinatown got sell) on each corner of the bedframe and put ur mattress on it. then put a red Xi plate wif some std items (the chinatown aunty will tell u wat izit) on the bed. gaodim lor! as for GDL, most impt is let the boy's side know wat u require and wat they expect in return. dun hv to be too complicated coz now modern days.

tink u mite be confused now but nearer the date we can help u.. =)

Hi Wendy,

Pls update my details:

AD: 07 Oct 06, Sat
Hotel: Furama RiverFront
ROM: 18 June 04, Fri
BS: Universal Bridal
PS: 1 Nov 05, Tue
AD Photo: Sam Wong
AD Video: Not engaging

Happy updating...

hi cecilia, thks...o..postponing ur AD...so tat mean u wont be moving in so fast lor...nvm....will wait for u, my higher floor neighbour to move in ya....

hi frais, oic
like me know how u feel after u visit divine.. heheh i am a divine bride :D

hi sweets, wow u enjoed ur south afica trip with wine and nice food ya

hi summer, oic.. waah u got pre marital blues arh.. maybe give urself a yr to adapt b4 ur wedding
haha u very cute lei.. ooh so u will be taking either dec or jan... still got 1 yr plus to go

i also close to my family but i also curious on how's life will be after marriage.. haha everything will have to do ourselves liao.. but ask hubby to share the burden cos 2 person share the same roof now heheh

pls dun cry... wait ur family tot ur hubby torture u arh.. sg very small oni.. somemore ur place at SK.. very fast can reach ur mum's place.. but also cannot everyday go back.. wait alot of problems one... maybe have a kid and ask ur mum to take care? then can go back everyday

u got ur flat under WIS?

AXL,
An Chuang is on 4 Jan.
Bought the new mattress already. i bot is at the expo furniture fair early this year. the brand is Dunlop.

I also tot og gg there for padi and mani, but heard the price quite ex leh. do you know how much they chrg?

Daphne,

me also blur on all these thingy, that's y have been here to ask ard and all the gals are so helpful here, so anything that you not sure, you try to ask loh, we are all here to share. hee..

now i also settling my invitation card. waiting for my 2nd artwork, once confirm will send for printing leow.

Ati_Choo
I dun want to knock the walls...therefore everything remains...
I ve tot of knocking it b4 but give up that idea in in the end....cos more space = more things = more money

As for the pkg,
think its quite gd...but not for the guests...
Must we use the vouchers at the same day?
If not, then its gd for own use...
cos calculate the amt spent on food is almos that price...
So, its like paying the meal price &amp; gets a free night stay

Marnie
Bayview even cheaper...$105 including breakfast.
but of cos the location lose to Carlton &amp; Marriott

haha!! i think will be moving in after ROM. or treat it as weekend chalet. i stay a few blocks away only, no problem for me cos travelling to places will still be the same. my house shoulb be done up by end dec... looking forward to see how it will look like...

<font color="ffff00">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 8 November 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: Jennifer’s lovenest &amp; ROM date, sky’s venue &amp; lovenest, qiuting’s details</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

I'm an july bride too.. dinner will be at RTC (same as aiko… hee hee coincidence). So far all the major staff such as housing (haven't got keys though), BS, AD photographer have been settled. PHEW! Didn't realised that wedding can be soooo stressful…
How's everybody… Getting excited! 9 more months to go....

hi hi Cecilia446 &amp; Bear..
maybe u can try to contact a few of the AD VG &amp; see some of their works then decide if u will like to engage one..cheers~

hi hi Kate..
oh, we requested for the change of the view but must be sujected to the availability of the hotel..so we get to enjoy 2 diff views..hehe..also at diff floor...the feeling is great! as for the food, so far we r ok w/ it..the guests love some of the dishes...it also depends on individual as well, of course cannt compared w/ tung lok grp's standard lah..so u might wanna to discuss it out w/ them again..but u can be rest assured that u will hv a very beautiful wedding at RTP..cheers~

hihi gals.. yes i'm bac

.. hee.. it was fun n memorable.. guess d most exciting part was when me n hubby were waiting outside d door to march in when suddenly we were informed tt my FIL was missing.. hahaha... turn out he went to d washrm.. a little hiccup there but otherwise everythin went smoothly w d help of our helpers n relatives hehe

nt much difference.. feels d same.. hee.. juz tt i've a ring on my left hand haha

Hazel: Hb and I are both very lazy people. Lazy to go find lobang. Thanks for the recommendation!

llina: You also didn't receive the link?
In the sent notification, yours and Jeans email addresses are included.
Nvm. Tonight, I send you the pictures directly. You too, ati

Idyll &amp; llina: Red curtains are fine. I love the passionate hue too. But when coupled with red sheer curtains, it becomes a little weird. I can't quite put my finger to it, but something just doesn't seem right.

Lipstar, my day and night curtains are red. Very moulin rouge I must say...

Um, lunch, I can confirm with you that I'm available for lunch on 21st - shall we meet at San Wich then? Sorry, long way from now but my friend is still on leave so cannot coordinate with her. Bleh.

Hazel, Meraj and I have stayed in Bayview before to test out the room and it's really basic. But yes, location wise, Marriott and Carlton wins hands down. Carlton is good cos' it's working distance to our wedding reception!

Hey...Ade is having her mani/pedi today! How is your mani/pedi? Good?