(2006) Brides of year 2006

: Bella Lipstar stuck in the toilet lah. Kakaka.

CHIT CHAT: Me so happy
312629.gif
. Yesterday met an ex- best friend from 5 yrs back. We haven't kept in touch for that long. Don't actually know what happened
. All I know was that we were best of friends for a year or two, then suddenly we just drifted apart.
312630.gif
I'm so glad to have found her back.
312631.gif

Then today I was like a zombie the entire day because I slept 3-4 hrs last night. I need at least 7 hrs of sleep.
312632.gif
Just now I took a 3 hr long nap but now still sleepy.

Turin : Missed you........!! Never see you the whole day kinda boring leh.....

Ahhh...yes.....sometimes, circumstances force friendships to drift apart. Good for you that you've found her again!!

I've got 2 mini crises in the office today. One secretary trying to give me bullshit. Another one threw tantrum and went into her boss' room (her boss is on leave) and banged the door until that whole row's offices' doors all shoook. Aiyoh...such a spoilt brat.

I wait for my time to give her hell of a time on moving date cos' she will be under my group for the move....*evil Idyll surfaces*

Don't understand how these people can get away with murder sometimes. I'm ashamed to say that these two girls, I'll not use much of my diplomacy. I feel mean sometimes but if I am nice and pally pally with them, they take advantage of me...*sigh* What do I doo??????

Idyll: I kinda missed me too.
312646.gif

Aiyoh, don't say the secretary. My ex-manager, an accountant loves to do just that. Every time she gets frustrated, she will bang all the doors very hard. We all work in the same room. It can get very irritating when she does it ALL THE TIME. Occasionally, I can understand, but all the time??!!

Once she made me so angry
312647.gif
I went out of the room and banged on the photocopy machine so loud half the office heard. (but my office small lah, 20 pp) Paiseh...
312648.gif
Cos she is my manager, I cannot scold or shout back at her so the hapless photocopy machine has to suffer.

Evil Idyll eh?
312649.gif

As for your last question, that is precisely why I don't like to work. Not because I am lazy. Everywhere we will face problems, be they from the demanding boss, unreasonable colleagues or authoritarian superiors. I don't handle such hostile or suppressing and unfair treatment well.

ha ha...kastine /sel, yes, women are petty in certain aspect but some guys are petty too u noe...

me quite lucky, all the HDB officer me mit are women and they rather friendly and helpful to me leh...or mayb bcos mine is new flat from the balloting exercise lah...

Hi Tcflabby

Thanks for your updating of my info.. but i think you put the other way round..keke.. my videographer is Don and my photographer is Tony. Sorry..hope you dun mind to change.. My videographer is the same person which dreamybride engaged. tks tks..

I would love to join the list

Here's my particulars:
Nick: sleepygirl
AD: 01 Jan 06
Banquet: Rasa Sentosa
ROM Solemnisation: 01 Jan 05
BS: Seletar Broadway
PS Photo: in-hse
AD Photo: TBC
AD Video: Alex
Lovenest: Punggol

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD in 06</TD><TD>Hotel</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Studio PG</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy Gan</TD><TD>3-Mar</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Fame</TD><TD>Fame(Gucci)</TD><TD>19-Sep-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Squid</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>SAFRA Yishun</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss(Jason)</TD><TD>7-Nov-05</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>8-Mar</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink (Vincent)</TD><TD>19-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charsiew</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Photo Language(Ray)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>Captured Moments </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Paris de Brides</TD><TD>Paris(in house)</TD><TD>30-Nov-05</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocester</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Orchard</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge(Andrew)</TD><TD>16-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Friends </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanne</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>J&amp;C</TD><TD>J&amp;C(Eric)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>RhemX</TD><TD>RhemX </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am still new to this forum.
If anyone requires any help on the list of GDL and the custom thingy, let me know I can share my list with you.

I'm new to this thread. My wedding will be on
19 Feb 06.
Going for food tasting 2 weeks later...at Shangri-las Rasa Sentosa. Taken PS but yet to select the pictures.

Hi Sherlyn

Saw that you have engaged sam wong, I'm too considering him for AD PG. Have emailed him one week ago but he did not reply. Call him faster ah? Do you have the price pkg, can u share it wif me at [email protected] Thanks

sleepysleep.

What a coincident! WE almost have the same nick n we both have our wedding at Sentosa.. hehehe

Keep in touch, so we can share information on the package

Greekgal, i called up Montage today and Eng Howe only does pre-wedding PS. So the gal recommended Avenue8 photographers who does actual day to me. Rates quite ex lor!! But they having promo on this sat @ a bridal show in Plaza Parkroyal. I dun wanna go there cos parking v difficult...so maybe we will pop by their studio instead to look @ the package and works this sat. Its @ 49 Amoy Street. I have a gf who is keen too so hopefully we will be able to get a package...maybe i ask for a further discount. haha!!

Hi Tsukushi, please update my details:
AD: 11 May 06
Venue: Regent
BS: Ted Collection
PS: ???
AD Photo: Ron Lee (check him out, recommended by Goobergrape &amp; I have to say, Good Find!)
AD Video: Beetles@work - Vincent (easy to connect!)
HM: ???
Lovenest: The CalroseMy job?? - regional marketing, the place is not so fun when you are there for work

Thanks and Cheers!

Gintonic, welcome back! Howz the feel of HM prior AD? Will you go again!!!!

Geberra, I have not decided on PS, only the date. Did a lot of homework on the internet, but don't have broad band, so you can imagine ;( I am currently only going to check John from Chris Ling.

Lyn, your gown is beautiful! I am thinking of attach-on train>> leave it to the designer tho' Love lace lots...

Iling &amp; Ms Pi - This is my busy period, I miss the thread for quite some time and I will be away again. I did some homework, and only see 1-2 for each, feel the connect-I confirmed, otherwise-cross out, so I settled everything in 2 weeks. So far, feel very happy except PS a worry. Particular about PS (coz I can't pose, and look better when spontaneous??)

For AD photograher and if you are interested in Ron Lee, search in this site his name AND photographer, you will get to read Goobergrape's comments - she is a great "virtual" help. All thanks to her! Ron's coffee book is designer quality!
Jam

Limko
For indo designer, my friend recommended me Ferdi. You may want to check him out. Tel: +62811237363 (Id), 91065972 (sg) or email [email protected]. I do not know his service personally, in case you need a contact, check him out!
Jam

hey christine,
welcome back!
ya loh...where r all the gals?
hmm...taken PS bt yet to select the fotos.
hw abt u?

hey celline,
welcome here!

do rem share with us ur fotos.

<font color="ff0000">2006 brides details updated on 16 Sep 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD in 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><a href="mailto:[email protected]"><font size="-2">Wendy Tan
kao_wedding.gif
</font></a></TD><TD><font size="-1">2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza
Canning Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepygirl </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sharon_joseph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific
Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Award @ $3388</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brillant Garden Restaurant
The Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dreamybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Royal Park Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elmo_78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard-Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok Link</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkyweng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tony (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachiru </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">deremi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coris@Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Baby Squid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Garden
@ SAFRA Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cousin Eric (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris/Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">charsiew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jerry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex @ captured moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dapipi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Bali </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GeminiDolphin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Archers @ Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah gal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade
Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 May05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tcflabby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sinkor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorn Orchid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gini09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">brilliantrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepysleep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang or Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kelly_pink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cindeekoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann_kam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yan06 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys Photography </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dino</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">My_gal</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rachelcheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ice (icebaby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">UnseenAngel9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gentasg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piglex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cool</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nervous_wreck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi gintonic, do u know what special promo Avenue 8 will be having this Sat? Must be it be with the BS?

jam, wow u have achieved quite a lot..many thing settled, tat's good...mine is also dialup at home, so berry slow, i can understand how u feel..heehee..
Btw, what do u market?

ms pi, which are the 3 that u went to?

Hi Chijmes,

Mine package is $3,900. Have not choose my gown, actually i beri the kancheong. Juz called my coordinator 2 days ago, she said she is bz wif the mooncake festival and coming wedding showcase for Oct. She mentioned that photoshoot shld be around Feb or Mar, but i scared the album might not be in time for my AD.

hey deremi,

haiz hv been super bz with work lately...
will be taking PS in end Oct.. now trying to lose some weight, but like very hard...
when u selecting the fotos?

Hey celline,
welcome!

Hi iling, they are not with my BS. Will send u the contacts in a short while...

The thread is suddenly very bz again... I'll do the updates when I get home!

Hiya all,

Good Morning !!!

Celline: Welcome Welcome !!

Christine: Welcome Back !! Haha... Me also trying to lose some weigth but I think cannot make it in time oredi as I have brought my PS earlier to next week instead of Oct due to a job change... Haiz... Bo pian ah...

Deremi: Is pungool a nice place for PS? Are there still lalang available?

hi irene

ya just went there recently. but cant find much suitable ones....
let me know how is ur search when u go in oct ya....
Have u confirmed ur WG?

Hi Elvi,

My ROM is next year May , still long lei..

Btw, my AD is on a mon, so stress about the turnout =/

Tell me more about the tampines GHA k, seem that the reviews is better then Yishun's =)

Hi Precious, i am a regular reader of ur blog ;)

Linda,
oic..hand bouquet huh,...was tinking of pink roses but thats too common hor...thats y still wondering leh...wat abt u? I saw that calla lilies are bery nice too..

Its Hong Liang lor. will PM you the contact now... U need the no for the mattress and sofa which i bought mine?

Turin : Yeah..but technically I am her "boss" so she should show me some respect lah..She's a paralegal leh....She should not be banging on any door for any matter. It's just unprofessional and spoilt.

I've always treated everyone in a fair manner. I don't practice prejudice or have that "you're just a secretary, I'm a lawyer" attitude, but that attitude makes me soo angry the whole afternoon.
kao_frustrated.gif

hi sweetiebear,

tks!!
ya lor. the more i wanna try losing some weight, the more i will eat. haiz...
so hv u decide which location to go for PS already?

newbbi,
hee... actually hor, i never use my PM b4 leh. or can you email me at [email protected]
btw, i have bot my sofa and mattress leow. thanks again.

as for the hand bouquet, i like calla lilies, in fact i had that for my ROM, but hor, few hours after my hb bring the bouquet home, some of the flower turn black and in the end i have to order online for another bouquet of flower. heng there is this 24hr online ordering, otherwise, i really dunno what to do!!
so my advise is try not to take cally lilies, if really you want, dun buy the white colour one. also there is a season for calla lilies. so check with them 1st.

for me i was thinking of taking gerbara or tulips. hee...

Idyll: Good superior.
312796.gif
She banged the door because you asked her to do something?

Reminds me of Hazel's subordinate. She wasn't too respectful or obliging when she asked her to do some work.

I have been eating Maltesers chocolates for breakfast every day for this entire week. I am feeling the onset of a sore throat.

hey sweetie,
yup! got lalang...u can try there. not bad the place...quite nature...

so where u wana go for PS?

gals,
i also wana lose some weight leh...

christine,
where u going for PS?
think next week go select.

pinkie,

My fiancee jus chose her ROM dress and we like it very much...pink dress...suits her...We chose some of the dresses in Tampinese branch but not really up to expectation so they recommended us to go down to their new branch in Tanjong Pagar..cos got a few new dresses....and there we r....jus chosen the dress yesterday night in prep for our ROm on 26 Sep Mon am....

So far the experience has been gd...they r patient w us...but we r also not very difficult customers la hehe...along the way tell ya more lo...

MEN
312816.gif
talk.

I am having a good laugh with my female friends from another forum. You see, I was telling them that I am having a hard time rejecting a married ex-colleague's repeated propostitions to go out. As I find him rather dangerous (he seems to be rather influential and knows many big shots), I did not want to offend him, so I used hb as an excuse.

Later, when I told hb about it, he said that I should not have used him as an excuse because ex-colleague might mistakenly think that I wanted to go out with him and am merely holding back due to apprehension.

Then friend A said "But Mr ex-colleague should realise that "No means No" and that you're not going to respond to his advances.... "

Fren B:And why dont guys understand that?

lipstar:Because some women do give contradictory answers sometimes. Like moi .

Once, many, many years ago, I told hb that he didn't have to give me flowers because I prefer more intranssient and practical presents. He hasn't given me a leaf since.
312817.gif

Well, what I meant was that if he doesn't have enough money, I would rather he use that amount to buy other presents. But doesn't mean that I dislike flowers or he cannot give me both.
312818.gif

MEN
312819.gif

Fren A:LOL! My man asked me when we were first going out if I "expected" him to buy me stuff (his ex did). I told him no, the only thing I expected was his love.
A surprise occasionally would be nice, though.
312820.gif

lipstar: Tell me about it!

hi deremi,

i am still thinking... have some places in mind, still shortlisting ...heehee
1) Sentosa for sunset
2) Chinese Temple
3) Eplanade/Fullerton - This is a Must for nite scene..hee
Then duno already... any suggestions?
where did u go for PS?

hey christine,
i went to mohan sultan and punggol marine.
hmm...or go to the places memories for both of u?
for me i think Eplanade/Fullerton too common liao.

Hazel: Hee hee.
312852.gif

Friday night til Sunday afternoon, I seldom post because Friday night usually go out with hb, Saturday either go new place, gai gai (economy stimulating ;)) or watch tv then stay over at his place, and Sunday morning go church. I'll post on Sunday night.
kao_kiss.gif

Shucks..like tat maybe have to consider take new flat..so troublesome ..
Btw gals, I confirm my date is on 20 Oct hehe..finally can settle!
These few weeks been quite hectic..as it turned out 8 oct not a good date for us so we wanted to take either 7th or 29, as these 2 days are weekend. But PP aredi booked and cannot assist in anyway..then also chk nov and dec all fully taken..Argh..nearly fainted.
Then finally got an extra date given by shifu which is on 20th, and finally PP can confirm for us to take that date! Then my PG and VG no need to split 2 days and spend extra $$.. yay!

hey deremi,

yep ..esplanade/fullerton too common, but is memorable to us lor... hee... &amp; when i see my fren's PS taken there... is so nice... the ambience is so romantic....

hi ms pi, i 'm not familiar with focus. I visited Sattine and TWP during my BS searching. Sattine has a great photographer Yen. I can't recall much abt their gowns..i think the one u like should be TWP? THeir gowns are very nice. just that those that they recommend to me were a little too daring for the conventional me..heehee

Hi, i'm also a feb 2006 bride, 25 feb 06 to be exact. Can I ask, don't need to file notice of marriage yet right? Cos need to wait at least 3 months before than can file/?? i'm a bit confused at the stuff I've read on the ROM website.

Lipstar,
That's nice....
I am still in the office....I supposed to go on LEAVE!!!!
but still in office....
had been doing OT for few days...jux hope dun past 10pm again...its FRIDAY!!!!

office
tat colleague who slamps the dr is not my subordinate....its my colleauge who was the same level as me but nw is my superior
my ex-subordinate jux dun really do my work only...so, now I m taking over

Halo,

My HDB officer called my FH today and said that they approve my deferment for the marriage cert and I must provide them the copy by May 06. During my first apppointment, I told her that I will hold my ROM on 05-05-06 as it is my anniversary but later I changed my mind and want to hold my the same day as my dinner which is in Oct. Hehe my FH do not dare to tell her as it will mean deferment for more than 1 yr which is abit too much for a resale flat.

I am thinking if I just pretend nothing better and still hold my ROM in Oct hehehe wonder if she will call in May anot.

Die do not know what to do.

Erm Kastine, may be u can ask around to see other couples did what u did when they buy resale flat. And find out the repercussions if there are any....

Sel ah, gd gd.. everything worked out fine!!! heee...

Who said women are petty??? I AGREE!! heeee.. we sweat the small stuff!!!