(2006) Brides of year 2006

sharon,
thanks thanks for the complement. maybe to them we not very beautiful lah.
hee... its ok lah, at least got you, to say we look good... kekeke...

linda...saw ur pic... u & ur fh look very nice couple...ur eyes quite big and ur waist is so small...envy leh...
pretty leh u... hehe
ur fh look v young hor?u both dun look like ur age...i bot at MPH...

berry,
thanks thanks for the complements.
hee.. think they did some touch up ba.. i also think it look small, but hor, i look at myself like not that small leh. heehee...
hee.. must tell my hb say you say he looks v young.. kekekeke...

not small meh? ur waist look so small...
anyway got free makeover b4 ur PS right? hehe
ya he look like some young punk...hehe
u 2 look rather cute... too bad the judges hor...
i feel the winner...the guy...err....
:X
hehe so bad of me

Hazel : It's up to you whether you want to quit or not. If you feel like you cannot tolerate it anymore, I think for your mental and emotional health, I think it'll be best if you assess the situation and then quit if you have to.

We are all here for you...(((HUG))))

Girls : Me still not well. My left nostril is still stuffed!
Cannot breathe properly....

(eew....didn't realise my post sound so disgusting...
Sorry girls!)

berry,
hee.. my waist really not that small lah, think its ard 25-26cm.
free makeover... so call lah, we are suppose to go to the Mediacorps, think is the publishing building for makeup and take photo. nice experience lah.
said leh, tell me who you think should win?

to be frank... based on compatibility of the couple..i think u stand rather high chance...compared to the winner..hehe
the rest...some the brides outstanding...the groom not so... or vice versa...at least for ur case..its balanced...u both look quite photogenic ley
hehe
seraphina... haha her work area same as mine... often see her... i think she from p&g if i not wrong...hahaha
KPO abit..last time she is an actress right?
hee tonight i go home...yan jiu a bit den let u know tmr..hee
25cm? or inch? 25cm v v v small..hehe

think Apr brides seems to ve nose prob.
I also..N it seems worst....
Yesterday, my soup nearly dried up cos I cant smell the "soup smell".
in the end, 1 pot becomes 2 bowls of soup.

Idyll,
actually, dr got said I ve this depression prob....
well, those std solution is to relax....& drink more water...
thats y I already had plan that if I intend to hve children, I would quit my job immediately....but it seems like this plan has been expediated.....

newbbi, got ah.... i went yesterday to Mr Siong's KB and it's siong ah..... after 3 weeks of no KB, i had major muscle ache today..... btw, i think the session before KB like quite siong too but dunno who is the instructor. i think it's matthew? i tried his free ABT and piang..... nearly pengz there..... but he's quite funny .... btw, i think there's a road show at taka this coming weekend as it's the first round of Ms Amore contest.... u going? so u went on sat for Bong's classes ah?

Newbbi,
we really not that beautiful lah. we are just lucky to get into the final lah.

berry,
ya, you are quite right, when i 1st saw her in the studio, i already find her v familar, then i recall that she is one who took part in the star search few years back and hear that she is a model too.
hee... using measuring tape, dunno cm or inch!!! hee... paisay paisay... not sure, cos i tot its cm so i put cm loh... keekeke....

daphne,
try MPH or raffles place's newspaper stand.

sharon and berry,
really thanks for the complement. but think compare to the other couples we really not up to standard. hee...

Daphne,
really? wonder if noaki is taking part...hehe...

sat din go amore lor..tink these few wks, kat and i seldom go amore lor...either shes busy, or i am sick lor..haiz...

1st round of selection of ms amore? its the selection round?

newbbi, hee then next time u join me lah.... try wed NB at BJ..... not bad too..... think today i'll only go st fit cos if i do anymore KB or NB today, i can forget about walking in the next few days.....
ya, it's the selection round i think....... but it's held over two days..... nvm, tonight i go kpo at counter.... haha.... just wonder who are the judges.....

newbbi,
hee.. *blush*
din go to to any of the Fair, cos still deciding whether to go in Jan or Apr for HM, cos Jan, Europe is having winter.

linda, i also aiming for Europe in Apr.... my colleagues told me apr weather is nice... cool but not too cold and good for Italy too.... hee, i think i'll get a lot of references from my colleagues cos most of them are Germans......
I also waiting for Natas fair......

berry,

ya lor, i also going to natas fair lor...wonder if can go australia for less than $1200 per person for abt 6D....

Linda,
hmm...if winter time, then should go in apr lor...but it will be way after your AD liao...hmm...or u wan go other place like New Zealand?

daphne

do let me know when u find out any europe tour for mar/apr hor.. i very suku when coming to such things..

me oso saving.. saving..

berry,
there bery nice huh? i intend to go Cairns and tasmania leh..wat abt you? Heard that Melbourne, sydney,peth are all bery city-like lor...smae as spore..duno true anot..

newbbi,
both of us went to NZ before leow, that's y, we try not to choose there again.
i understand that NZ and Aust. in jan is not having winter.

i think ANZ in Dec is hot? i think their winter is in June? anyway, newbbi, i think tasmania will be nice and it will be very cold there if it's winter.....
can only comment perth cos went there before. perth is quite slow and relax lor..... if u are doing self drive then can venture down to margaret's river, albany etc..... then at fremantle, must try their fisherman's wharf fish & chips..... very nice..... love their oysters too..... yum yum.... but other than that, nothing much in perth.... maybe i was there for almost 1 month so i did miss sg after 1 week..... so i think 1 week is just nice there.....

newbbi,
me also subject to $$$ after AD.
if got enuf, then will go NZ again or wait till apr to go europe.
otherwise same as you loh, go taiwan.
think most guys went there during their amy life, check with your hb.

aussie & NZ Jan and Feb is summer... but melbourne whole year also cold one...
not sure caines & taz...
winter starts June-July...
melbourne got nice places...great ocean rd... philip island...and many... go victoria market..things v cheap...hehe

newbbi, i think in feb the weather there is starting to turn cool? hee.... the last time i went was in july / august so the temp was cooling in perth at day time ..... cold at night.....

newbi, i went taipei before.. wah,there best.. best for shopping and eating.. can eat & shop till u drop..

i went perth before during winter which is in jul. the weather there is very shiok. day time got sun but not hot at all. the wind blow until u chilled.. at nite even much colder.. but perth got nothing much to do.. more to see wine valley, beaches etc.. its a good place to relac, no stress at all.. go to fremantle and there got very good fish and chips.. seafood is very cheap too.. visit Northbridge for chilli mussels, its their specialty..

Lipstar,
its so hard to get Sandy...
I had called her twice....
yesterday asked me to fax the floor plan...today I had faxed her but forget to put my handphone no.
So, I called her lor , wanted to give her my # & chk that she had rcvd. But she asked me to send the business card to her...
*sigh...mine is Samsung, where got biz card.
So, I need to re-fax again with my hp number.

janf,
ya lor, heard frm hb that taipei is fun lor..can go hua lian see sceeniries also lor.. hee..want go there get some hello kitty stuffs for my new hse...hehe..wan to buy door knobs,carpets,clocks etc..hehe..

wow, seems nice leh after reading your posts here...hopefully natas fair got good and affordable offers so that we can go australia...

by e way, i have ordered my corsages liao ;p.

huh?? is taipei ex? i bot a bagful of clothes, shoes back until cannot zip my luggage leh! tink it depends on where u go.. i went ShiLin Nite Mkt.. tat place alone oredi bot alot of things liao..

hi tcflabby,

thanks for updating the table! i'm the same zen as the nov zen. u can delete the nov one cos i push up my wedding liao.