(2006) Brides of year 2006

Morning gals....

talking about pin jin.... sigh.... my mum don't want to tell me a figure. she say "yishi yishi" but me and FH don't know her "yishi" refers to how much leh.... and she is taking the APs on brides tables.... stressed ah..... my aunt was telling me that for the pin jin, i need to give in two AP. One is called as "milk powder $$" where she will take all and the other is pin jin where she will take some and return some.... sigh.... me now headache..... dunno how much to give ah....

Daphne,

really? thought put in one angpow can liao..we even bought the big angpow packet from chinatown specially for pingjin one lor...hehe..

Dear Linda,
ya lor..haiz...well, since we requested for it, both of us paisei to refuse lor.somemore she used the $$ to buy some jewelleries for me lor...

U mean you rmil will take back the angpow?

hehe newbbi, i think my FMIL bought the same angpow to give during the tea ceremony. cos my FSIL asked if i wan gold or AP and i told her AP is better cos more practical.... afraid later i don't like the designs of the jewellery she buy then wasted..... and furthermore i don't like gold...

bsProf,

thanks for ur PM.
amanda lee i see her website lor.. then i din like the styles aredi.. so cldnt b bothered to go to the place.
silhouette too ex. so nvm.. somemore i din like the person, abit too snobbish.. maybe cos i dun look rich or sth :P

my budget, max ard 3.5 w/o photo.
haha, i tell u the strange thing. i was the one who told my bf i dun need TOO ex gown, cos wear twice only, and white white cant really tell from where.. :P but i still cant accept the all in ones, cos the embroidery really unacceptable for me, goldish n BIG.. too victorian.. i dun like.

i think i muz have overlooked the MUA n florist part, so far cldnt really b bothered w these 2 :P
flamingo's MUA n florist is the stylist herself n i see aredi, ok lor, i think can.
cos i dun really know how to chose, esp florist..
MUA i can still see the pictures n see if i like the MU.

anw, icic.. i was wondering wat r the factors tt u considering tt make u think so long..
wat i want is MTM EG WG, suit my bf say anything. +flowers n makeup lor

my main concern is service, price, embroidery. cos i like emb n if the emb there is yucky then no go. ;)

Daphne,

ya lor, at 1st i wanted AP too but hor, hubby say its to keep as a remembrance lor...so MIL brought me to buy and i choose the necklance and bracelet lor...hehe =)

ohh.... ok, for me cos maybe i seldom wear them and i know that my side, most of my aunts will most prob give jewelry so i feel that $$ is more important cos i need them to cover my costs so decide to get AP if possible.... hehe....

Daphne,
mm...2AP?? tot only one for pin jin?? hee..
din hear my MIL mention leh!or is it due to the different custom?

if your mum say "yishi yishi" then you discuss with your hb how much his mum or himself willing to give how much loh? afterwhich see if your mum agree to the amt a not, then at least you can ease your headache.

newbbi,
if she is using the $$ to buy jewelleries for you then ok lah. at least when you wear them during your AD or other occasion,you can indirectly tell your hb's side this is bought by your mum using part of the pin jin. hee..

ya... my mil pay for the full amount of the table for all their relatives, and she will keep the ang pow on the AD loh.

newbbi, daphne

for me, my mil ask me to go and choose my own jewellry that she is giving me as si dian jin.
so not sure whether will she give $$ or gold jewellry during my tea ceremony!
as for my relatives, they did ask me also, i told them anything, but cash will be a better gifts for us loh. so hee... hope they got my hint... kekekeke....

linda, i think my FMIL is not giving me any si dian jin cos didn't hear anything about this from her at all. All she asked is if i want $$ or gold during the tea ceremony and i say $$ is preferred. As for pin jin, my FH is paying for it all by himself and he asked me how much is the yishi cos he don't know how much to give lor.... and i don't want to tax him cos he started working not too long and yet on the other hand, i want to give my mum a reasonable amt.... so headache.... maybe i'll chip in i think. Initially my FMIL is not happy why my mum is taking all the AP from my side but then i feel that it's reasonable cos she's paying for the cost on her side and also majority of my relatives are from overseas and she has to cover for their accommodation. sigh..... it's always a sensitive topic when it comes to $$.... but i feel that as a mum who is marrying off her daughter, she really deserves something and we should be on her side in such bargaining....

tink i same case as daphne..

my mum oso keeping the tables monies coz my aunts oso kept the monies when my cousins got married last time.. but my mum got say she will come up wif monies if in future we need help like house, reno etc.. so i think net-net, its still balance..

but i tink my FMIL not very buy the idea of it.. coz tat time when my FSIL got married, my FMIL rtn back the table monies to her.. she said she not sell daughter woh.. sigh.. i mean, my ma is not selling daughter but i tink for her to keep the monies is not a tall order lor.. and i made sure tat my FH explains to his mum nicely coz i dun wana be the gossip among his relatives..

in short, talk abt S-11, sure got arguments one.. sianz..

hi guys,

I thot there's no March 06 brides-to-be. Well, can i join? My wedding would be on 25 March 06 (Church wedding + Lunch )

Found venue but still negotiating now and looking for BS also (went to Divine and TWP, n White Link).

Seems you guys are much ahead, charsiew got hdb in TPY (toa payoh?). My FH is trying to look for WIS now.

hi maez

just posted my comments on angels at the newly created thread... you can check it out...hahhah

i am a fussy bride.. and trying to maximise my dollar lah... also cannot think of reason why i should park my $$ there so early.. hahhaa

also, i prefer to take time to source... can wait for bridal promo in sep/oct period.. hee, in case those i shortlisted previously got promo or not.. hee.. but as time goes by, i am more inclined with AL.. or going ala carte.. until i saw AA..

AL gowns got good cut and silhouette.. but i dun like her florist and men suits... MUA still acceptable.. but rather have my ideal person...

i am very particular abt MUA..coz she is going to determine the overall look.. and also, i am very particular abt the hygenie level.. like how often they clean the brushes.. can they accompany me to buy the makeup if i prefer to use my own brand.. etc.. that is why i have also started sourcing for MUA as well... erm, one very impt criteria - the MUA should not take more than one bride a day.. hahah.. as far as possible, i will like her to follow me throughout the day.. coz other than morning customary, i also have church in the afternoon.. then for dinner, i prefer to have more looks.. =)

then i also look at the men suits.. it's also my FH's BIG day.. he must look and feel good also.. like gowns, not all BS or tailor can give the right cut... i dun want my guy to feel lousy on the AD..

actually hor, if you like embriodery, you should only look at the worksmanship of the BS you visit.. coz hor, you can choose your own embriodery if you MTM your own gowns..

hi janf,

i agree with u lor... S-11 ver sensitive... my mum has agreed to top up for our loss if there is so at least now my FMIL sort of buy the idea.

Daphne,
think its better that both of you have a good discussion and let your mum kwon that the pin jin is from your hb and that he just started out his career. so hope the amount you both agree upon will satisfied her. think she can understand bah.

janf,
i think my dad is also keeping the monies on the 2 table that i am giving him and dun think he will return the monies to me loh.

As for my PIL, so far, that's what my MIL have mention to my hb about her intention.

linda, that's the toughest part. my mum is fine with any amount we give her cos she's not bothered with the amount cos it's just a token to her but me don't want her to lugi lor.... so that's why i headache. then if i set too high, my FH not happy and if i set too low, later my mum disappointed....

hi daphne,
me also agree S$ very sentitive, but i am quite fortunate that my PIL are quite reasonable people and my PIL are quite open to any ideas too. i told my hb that we are paying everything ourselves and he had mentioned this to my PIL, so they also respect any of our decision and if they have any suggestion, both of us will discuss and see whether to accept or not. hee...

Daphne,

Its true that we have to side with our mums lor...cos she took so much pains to raise us lor...

Linda,
ya lor, i told my hb liao lor...my MIL also taking back the angpows lor..But i hope her relatives will give mor enad she can give us the etras..hehe... wishful tinking hor ;p.

If she ask you wan buy si dian jin, think most likely gold jewelleries lor...though u dun wear, can keep it as remembrance and its worth $$ compared to diamonds lor..

daphne,
wow... really headache...
so have you have in mind how much to give?
and your hb got any amt in mind?

my aunty was telling me that the market price is about S$2000 and nowsaday dinner is by the couple themselves, so if both of you can, maybe can work ard with $2000 and add'l to the no of table of your relatives miuns the table given to your mum. hee... my 3cts worth of suggestion, hope can help you a bit.

hi viv,

Welcome!!

Me AD is on 18 Mar06 (Church) and dinner on 25 Mar06 (MM).

Currently seeking for cartering service for church reception and chartered bus to transport my family members from my hse to church on 18Ma06. Other than that, me quite bored and getting lazy....

As you gals see from my dates, i have a week apart from the church to banquet, me thinking of going for a short retreat wif FH right after church wedding and be back in mid week to get ready for the banquet. How u gals think??

hee linda, i'll take into account of the market rate.... but i also got to consider the fact that she's taking the APs for the dinner on my side so maybe i'll give slightly lesser than market rate..... must see my bonus also lor.... haha...

newbbi,
hee...maybe after the whole event, should both of you are really tight, then can ask your hb to discuss with your MIL to help a bit a not loh. think they are not that hard-hearted bah.

as for the si dian jin, my hb never like me wearing gold, so he actually told my MIL that we not buying gold, will buy diamond instead, my MIL also understandable lah, so she gave us her budget and the add'l my hb topup.

daphne,
i agree that you should consider the AP she taking also, so at least now you can work ard with that rate and discuss with both your mum and hb.
so now at least dun need panadol to ease your headache leow.... kekekeke...

Hi wyy,

sounds great! off to 'honeymoon' after church and on with the 'party'. But will u b able to enjoy the retreat? or will think abt your dinner prep?

your dinner date is same as mine

What's MM?

So who have u considered for church reception? Kriston?

If my venue is not confirmed within this week, we are considering either Lunch at Church hall or Lunch at Ritz Carlton.

Last week i went on try try wedding cake. But will not booked anything until i settle with the lunch buffet venue.

Dawn, when's yours?
I know on some thread we could do a table for the wedding info, but i dunno how to do hehehe...

how come the thread seems to slow down alot....
I super sian...
not that I ve nothing to do...its jux that I m so sick of doing
I need a BREAK!
but nw savings period....cant go tour

hi viv, yes~!
got our nest at TPY... recent balloting exercise in Mar05.. & now we are more bz with the hse than anything now..

wish u all the luck for getting yr own nest soon~

hi YY, my AD also falls on 18mar06 too~ Hi-fi!

Hazel : Me very busy. This period is busier peiod in the legal line. So on top of cleaning the office for the move, I have my reg work to attend to so can't check the thread as much as I want to..

Girls : I haven't got word from my BS about the design of the wedding dress (a copy of the Alvina dress). 4 days liao. *sigh*

Oooh...did I mention my PS is going to be on 27th January next year. Just before CNY then can recuperate longer...

hi viv,

MM = Mandarin Meritus

hmmm...seems like many ppl asked if i am able to enjoy my retreat....I am rather confuse as why can't I? Is there many more things to worry after the church wedding....I am really confused.

Perhaps plan may change later...maybe my retreat will be at Sentosa....who knows right?

hey viv, my church recept have no idea yet. Heard that Kriston food and service not that good leh...me still sourcing very slowly.....

BTW how's and what are you doing now for your wedding?

I understand moving office...
mine is a small co...I not only ve to pack my own things.
I ve to pack the mgt stuffs & other part of the company items except for my one colleague's stuffs.
I had used 2 days to pack...not bcos I fast..but cos I had no choice...I need those files...N I ve to work.
The stupid store room is the worst....so many things. N I cant throw.
Do U believe on the day we moved office, then we packed the PC? cos I need to work...So, its like I asked them to move the other things 1st to the lorry...then last thing is my PC.Its been a year since I moved to the new office.
There r still some items thats nicely packed in the storeroom...
To me, they are redundant but cant throw

Welcome to all new Oct brides

Yup I agreed with Diana and Cat, have also watch the movie. The show not bad....their sound effect is kinda scary.

gals, really hv to put the pin jin in two angpow? I though of getting the big angpow packet from chinatown....

As for me, my mother & PIL already buy the si dian jin for me.... of course they asked me to choose them myself.... they bought gold... although i dun wear gold but keep as memories lor... coz diamond will be too expensive for them to afford also....

pin jin mkt rate $2K?? i tot of giving $888 for hao zhao tou....hmmm... hv to think it over liao..

snow, no worries, i'm thinking along the same amount as you for my mum to keep but that is for her to keep all and then i'll put another smaller amount in another AP for her to take some and return some to us lor..... hee.... haven't told my FH about that yet.... hopefully he don't faint....

HAzel : Kinda like my office. Keep files for precedent advices and expert opinions. And get this, the files are way back in the 80s! The law in that specified nature may have changed liao...! iyoh..don't know what's wrong with my colleagues actually....*shakes head*

just noticed that one of u gals is taking Hil.Goh as photographer..just a quick note of caution:, i've attended a wedding AD shot by him, and he didn't really get along w most of the guests and the wedding party too... personality clashes i think.....! tis is just my opinion tho, so pls don't take offense! ;) technical knowledge etc and personality are 2 very different things yes?

just make sure ur really comfortable w ur photographer for ur AD, after all, the prep and everything a year in advance is for the one day in the end isn't it?

newbbi,
ya loh, money more practical.

snowy,
the market rate pin jin is told by my aunty, but think its voice down to both of you and both side parents.

Hello girls. Paiseh haven't been dropping by often. Still sick, and the medicine isn't making it easier for me. So soporific (sleep-inducing)....
306582.gif

(snores emanate...) Oops... where I was I? Oh ya, then I think I had inadvertently passed the virus to my nephew, because he is also sick, and he sleeps here now, so I was unable to sleep well over the past few days because he keeps crying shrillingly
306583.gif
ten times in an hour.

Idyll: I also went to your website. You are so multi-talented. When I clicked on "photographs", the voyeur in me was hoping to see how you look like, and was awestruck
306584.gif
by the very professional looking photos! I especially like Reach Out. When I was feeling down, I use this
306585.jpg
, which has such similar colours as your "Reach Out", as my avatar on another message board. Up, up, away is not available.
I also enjoyed reading your muses and random introspections.
306586.gif

happen to see this thread, can i add my infor too?

Restaurant: Brillant Garden Restaurant (the Chevrons)
Rom: 12 Sept 05
AD: 16 Jan 06
BS: Bridal Concept
AD Photographer: Wai Peng
AD Videographer: Captured Moments
loveNest: Kovan

Turin : Yuppers. A lot of missing links I am afraid cos' it's a working progress. Paiseh.

Oooh...and you're much tooo kind. Enuff already. This big girl is going to turn beet red now...

You better take care and drink tonnes of fluids. I think my cough has eased a bit. But still feel tired. Finished work last night at 11.30. *sigh*

(Ooh...soo not in the mood to work now...all I want to do is be a full time future Bride..Oh me gosh....think I am turning into a Bridezilla..not that I am not one already...eeek! *gasp*)

Idyll: Dun need to act shy lah. Eh, hello, this is not the first day we know you ok. We know you are not that easily embarrassed one.
306626.gif

Hee...
306627.gif

Thanks, I did, and am forcing myself to drink more water. I usually drink a lot, but the stupid antibiotics leaves a bitter aftertaste in my mouth.
306628.gif

Bridezilla! LOL!
That sounds so cute!

hi lyn!

to add on what u said on Hilarion Goh...
one of my friends got Hilarion Goh for her ROM.. but her pics was so ordinary.. even her friend took it better than him.. she was very disappointed.. hence warn us about getting him for our AD.. i saw her pics myself and felt the same way too.. hmmm

my ad is on 4th march. havent confirm on my gown design yet. so when are u gals doing ur photoshoot? Me will be having church wedding and dinner. Any ideas where u all gog for Honeymoon? Me intend to go europe, if there are pple from forum here gog, it would be fun hheeee...

btw, anyone chosen where to go for ur photoshoot?

i'm a nov 06 bride. can i join in the fun?

nice 2 meet u gals & guys! ;)

ROM: 01/12/2005
AD: 01/11/2006
BS: Seletar Broadway
Venue: NA

hi hi Pearly..
wow..how can the BS be soo blur to have misplace the album..i m sure that it must indeed be a very bad experience for her...oh my...u r right, luckily i managed to go back & think abt the photos & went down to double-check with them & indeed, bcoz my co-ordinator left at the period when the photographer doing the layout was abt to start on my PS photos..so that's why some of the photos are missing..but now it's settled! just need to wait for them to do up the revised layout & touch-up & then will be able to know when will i be able to get the album..heehee..phew...my advice to all brides is to take down the number of photos u have selected & also copy down the ref number so that when ur layout is done up, u get to verify with them to make sure that they gave u all the photos u have selected...

actually for me, i cant do anything at all since this is the 7th mth & my parents are quite pan-tan abt it..so just wait & sit & shake my legs (store fats also)..heehee..i m waiting for my printer to come back to me on the draft & also the florist for the ballroom deco...i m not sure if anyone of u here will be "struck" at the 7th mth (next yr there's 2 7th mth), so maybe got to plan early & carefully...hope to hear ur updates on the BS..

hi hi Diana..
nice to hear from u..i guess i will be very busy when the 7th mth is over..just hope that i can be able to get all the things in time...gg to be very stress liao...u just resigned or? i hvnt watch The Maid yet, waiting for the DVD kiosk ard my area to have this movie so i get to rent it & view at home..heehee..

hi hi charsiew..
welcome to the thread!okok..will update the details for u..oh, M Hotel is just opp my office..heehee..nice...

hi hi suishi..
welcome to the thread! will update ur details in the chart..cheers~

<font color="0000ff">2006 brides details updated on 24 August 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Jan 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> French Studio @ $3399</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sharon__joseph</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th Jan 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific-Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Award @ $3388</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">suishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Jan 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Brillant Garden Restaurant @ The Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Sept 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">deremi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 July 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Freelance Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Coris@Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Paris/Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charsiew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jerry &amp; Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jerry &amp; Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dapipi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gini09</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 June 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Big Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">brilliantrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">June 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sleepysleep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">June 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang or Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cindeekoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rachelcheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC_Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC_AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">UnseenAngel9</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gentasg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Whitelink @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">piglex</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cool</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**new in the chart: charsiew, suishi</font>

<font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font>

Turin : Sheeshh......I thought I could fool you....
Nothing slips under your watchful eye eh??

Girls : I am back with the "cake or no cake" debate with my twin. Good twin says no need cake. Too expensive. Evil (and not to mention greedy!) twin "rationalises" that a cake is like a desert to bond everyone (cos they will all go ahhhhhhs when they see the cake on display). Also not forgetting both the twins can gorge into the cake (at the risk of splitting the seams of my WD).