(2006) Brides of year 2006

Any of u here take the magazine style album?? how much is per pc of photo for adding into the album?? any of u buy back all photo excluding the selected one?

Hi Kastine,

Wow! That's fast
I hvnt start looking ard for wedding bands yet.Since I'm having my ROM & wedding together next yr, thk i'll start looking ard mayb Jun nxt yr :p

Oh I hvnt start lookg ard for renovation contractors too. may stick to the one my fren is using.She said he's quite good
haha...i'm too lazy to source ard ;p

So r u looking for PG & VG?

Hi Blurblur

Haha ya I am fast right? Actually abit worry that I might now be able to fit in the wedding band by then.

Manage to squeeze my FH for quite a heafy amt on the diamond ring therefore I didnt spend alot on the wedding band.

Maybe you can recommend the renovation contractors that you have in mind. I think still better to look ard becos renovation very impt. Furthermore, I m having a resale flat so have to be very careful

No, I have not start looking for the PG & VG. I think I can do it next year. I do not think they can be so fully schedule until next year hahaha

Morning girls

The rash all around my mouth area has resurfaced after forcibly suppressing it with a cream for years. I only found out today that it is a steroidal cream.
303058.gif
The GP who prescribed it to me did warn me to use only a thin layer as it will thin the skin. But I was too eager to keep the condition under control.

Now I am hanging around at Beauty forum looking for a good dermatologist/ skin doctor. Don't like all these opportunists. They charge so exorbitantly.
303059.gif

CHIT CHAT

Hazel: I used to watch the first season. I watched most of it (1st season) until I kaypoh went to the internet and read all the following episodes, then I stopped watching oredi.

Didn't watch or read Season 2 where he pitched the streetwise vs the bookwise.

hey wyn52,

here's my info :

nick: deremi
ROM: 14/07/05
AD: 25/02/06
Venue: GPPR
BS: J&M
PS date: 17/08/05
AD PG: J&M
AD VG: Mr Low

thanks for updating the table.

i hvnt cfm where to take PS...maybe leave it to my PS PG to decide.
WG n EG almost cfm liao...bt still got 3 more to choose.

welcome little!

thanks for adding...

Lipstar : Me haven't decided what to do. Got home from the fireworks at about 1.30am. Didn't sleep like 2 or so, so really in need of a good cuppa...
yawn.gif

There's a dermatologist at Chinatown Complex (or is it?) which one one of my friends fequent. He's rather cheap comparatively but he closes at 4.30pm. He seems to be good too according to my girlfriend. I'll ask her and let you have the contact.

Hazel : Me watch(!) I'm a reality show freak. Makes me sound like a voyeur doesn't it?

I like how the human condition is tested and how one reacts to a certain obstacle. Makes me examine how I would react to a certain given situation sometimes. But really, I much much prefer The Amazing Race.

Having said that, Richard Branson is having some sort of a reality show but much much different from The Apprentice. It's way too extreme.

Hi Kastine, I'm looking around for a resale while my FH is keen on new flat. But new flats,the area is so small as we are thinking of getting 4R. You have gotten a resale 4R/5R? Where is your town?

Thereafter if we find our flat, then we'll be sourcing for ID..yup seems like won't be busy with wedding preps but ,more of renovation. Hahah..

Btw, for the PG and VG, you can start sourcing. Coz the one I engaged,certain dates, he's fully booked already..fast right..

Cindy,
Wow your package is really quite reasonable..2 albums somemore..hope everything turns out well, do share with us the pics when you have taken ya

hi (tissuebox)

my sis-in law told me that the angbao for the sis & bro is my fh parent give 1. but i not too sure is ture anot. and they tell me that dun need to give so much angbao$$ about $12-$18 per person can already. i think i will wait for my sis AD see how much she give cos after my sis AD 4 mth later is my AD. when is yr AD?

hi popie,

no lah, d stadium is not done up yet.
we missed the last walk in selection for the blk 987 area. dunno when they are releasing the other blocks. gotta wait lor.

hi tsukushi!
but i don't know anyone working in HDB...if only...sigh...

wah real cake ah? i think hotels provide a dummy cake only,n some hotels will give a real bottom layer..

if get a real cake then we distribute to who? cannot be finish it ourselves wat...so big!

hi bug, mine is whitelink. but i not too happy with my package cos i signed up in a rushed manner. 3388 with all the std stuff but only 1 jacket for groom and one pants. heard actually can ask for more jackets for fathers and more gown for bridesmaid? not sure. i wished i had negotiated more...sigh.

anyway, just to check with all u other brides due in jun 06. how much have you all prepared? I have booked BS, venue, date. now looking at AD photography and car rental....
anyone knows when we need to book the car rental? not so soon isit?

Lipstar,
I also heard abt the dr in Chinatown...but dunno who & where...think its the same as what marnie mentioned. Cos the clinic close quite early...

Marnie,
I also like Amazing Race...but I dun like the last season...no excitment.

Think the Apprentice that showing on Ch5 is Apprentice 3.

Hazel : I was actually screaming and cursing and swearing at the actor/actress couple in the last Amazing Race. The girl is such a control freak!

Aiyoh...I'm soooo bored out of my mind. Think I need to get out.....Talk to you Girls later! Toodles!

Hi Sel,

My FH also more keen on new flat then resale but in the end U know who got the final say ahaha.

I agree the main prob wif new flats in is the size n tat is y I get a resale flat. I also feel that the construction for new flat now is not as gd as old flats. Frequently saw on news that alot of new areas have serious cracks issue when they are only less then 5 years old.

Main thing abt resale flat is you have to spend alot on the renovation. Almost everything have to redo.

I got myself a 5R. Wanted a balcony n better space.

Opps I thought PG & VG is the least impt to confirm seems that I am wrong.

Which PG & VG did u engage

Hi yo!!!!
good afternoon! so good to have public holi

hiyo gals!!! there is a THE MILLENNIUM & COPTHORNE BRIDAL SHOW

Date: 28 August 2005, Sunday

For more information, visit www.millenniumhotels.com/weddings

got the info from another thread.
so those looking at these hotels sure will have good perks...
the bridal show by irene creations.

timminbuzz,

You're looking for units around shunfu izzit? that's pretty quiet and cozy place, but I reckon itz quite inaccessible, tho' the nearest MRT is Bishan if i'm not wrong.

Dear pals,

Happy national day!

Dear titi,

I did lor..took the mag style album ;p..$65 each lor..but i guess diff BS diff rates though...

titi,

u are selecting your photos this sun? I have chosen mine and went to see the layout last sun...need to make some amendments lor...so mayb this week will see the final one again..

Do u have any idea wat type of effect u want for your mag album?

U should try to ask if they can return you those photos which u din choose lor ;p.

My album will also be ready by mid OCt lor...they needs abt 2mths time to complete the album =).

Kas,

I also didnt know I have to start booking for PG & VG until i read this thread ;p I thought I stil got 1 year to go n was taking my own sweet time. Now i stress liao :p kekek.. Wow! good for u to squeeze your FH for a big diamond ring ;p Maybe u can give me some tips how u managed to do that! haha!!

oh that contractor i mentioned is fm IMM.He did my FH sister's house which is a resale flat & I recommended him to 1 of my friends.So far no complains from them.I'll get his contact n let u knw if y r interested

Hi Sel,
I used to think new flats are very small but now that we are the ones to do all the cleaning, maybe small is not such a bad thing after all ;p hee... My FH will be designing our house. He just fin his ID course
But sometimes we have different opinions on the design n he said I might as well do my own design ;p ha!

Ericia...
Sorry can't help you with the car. I'm borrowing a car frm a friend. And using our car for the bridal party. As for other preps...think that's abt it for now. I've booked my AD photographer, and deciding on my invites' design and types of paper.

Lovebug...
I'm looking for Sin Ming Ave. I work near the area and my FPIL live really close by too.

Hi Blur

Haha I tell you 1 way to get a big diamond ring from FH. Do not try to be romantic n want him to give you a surprise hahaha. I just tell my FH straight that it is abt time he give me a diamond ring then do all the research n let him under the 5C. Therefore, once he know the 5C well, u bring him to the shop n ask the shop to bring out the best they hve hahaha n he just paid for it. This is really how I do it therefore manage to get a more than 5k ring which I m guilty now hahaahah(spend too much)

Hi Bug and Ericia!!
welcome to the large party!!
give me the details so that i can add in the table!!

Hey Bug, not late lah ... still got time to start looking quick ... you can refer to the list for those similar dates to yours and eliminate your dining choices tho the gals here are fantastic ... we can give you loads of ideas!

hi ericia! my bridal also doesnt give me car .. thinking of using my own or looking for a vintage one ... but heard its quite ex ... but anyway maybe i win 4D before the wedding then i can buy one 6 series hahah

Have not post any message for a long time but have all along been reading the thread through email alert. Anyway I've done most of my things, now just waiting for designing of gown, PS etc.

Btw ericia, my bridal also dun give us car, so we're borrowing from my hubby friend...

Kas,

Wow!! u spent $5K on your ring!Hmm... i should get my FH to read this ;p hehe.... Ur FH seems to be under your control huh? ;p keke....

Hi Blur

Ya, I spent 5.5k on the diamond ring(silly rite, very impractical). My FH said that he regret not going to buy on his own haha if he go get his own he will definitely get something smaller which cost ard 3k.

No lah FH not under my control lah haahah if let him c this he will get angry hahaha(me small woman lah hahaha)

Like what my FH said as long as I happy he happy hahaahah. Like real, he is bleeding

actually, someone told me my BS can give car one but that time we dint really negotiate sigh....

me 17 Jun 06, at orchid CC. whitelink.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> prinzess55 </font>

<table border=1><tr><td> Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio/Outdoor Photo</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>06/03/2006</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>06/03/2006</TD><TD>Garden Party </TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/2003</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>09/18/2005</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>03/06/2005</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>06/08/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chobits</TD><TD>06/30/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/17/2006</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>06/17/2006</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/17/2006</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>03/23/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/2005</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>09/18/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>09/18/2005</TD><TD>Zoological Gardens</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chjimes</TD><TD>06/06/2006</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>06/18/2006</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/2006</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>06/22/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>06/28/2005</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>06/23/2006</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/2005</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>09/24/2005</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_o</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovebug</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>06/24/2006</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>06/25/2006</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>12/25/2005</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>06/25/2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dont worry la... i just didnt say earlier thats all...
:P no go.. bec book dinner venue and BS already lo.. so ha not going
you everything confirmed lo right

i also thinking to get a real cake for my AD but the cake dun kn distribute to who if distribute to the guest i dun think the guest will eat also

i think not all hotels provide a real bottom or top layer cake cos my friend wan dun have.

hi tissuebox

my friend bs also feline she told me not to sign up with them cos what they promise u on yr AD come out diffrently some more my friend sign up the package as a group of couple i think about 6 couple together that y i sign up wit santiago i think santiago also no gd cos i read it from the forum got ppl said the service also very bad so i think maybe all the bs got this problem.

iling

the ang pao i budget 50 for those who drive and 28 for those that un drive lei...
i need to ask my friend liao...

dun scare me lei..i already sign up lei...
its too late..i can only pray now...
hopefully things will be better....
my friend recommend me one cos her wedding also with feline...

hopefully yours will also turn up fine too..

my ad is 7 may.
whens urs??

tissuebox

My AD 11 May 2006. Which hotel u book for your dinner?

dun scare i think most of the bs hv this problem also hv to depan on ourself see we can take it anot if really anything they dun keep their promise.

u hv how many sis? if u hv alot then i think dun need to give so much. but i think for those who drive aso depan on what car they drive...
hv u hv any plan on how many car u will hv on the AD to fatch yr sis?