(2006) Brides of year 2006

taregal,so happy for you that u choosen the gown u like..
I choosed U bridal..
i gonna choose the WG early next mth..do u all think its too late?

bery,
dun worry... cant remember whether you take OTR or MTM!! :p
so if you taking MTM, it will b a bit rush, cos heard alot of brides and BS ppl said that MTM need at least 6 months.

if its OTR, then no worries... you are still in time.

Marnie: hi marnie! *waves back* haha! sorry for the snail reply. was sick for the past few days. my prep are going relatively well. on the whole, I would say that my wedding preparations are more or less done. My hubby & I have already booked our banquet dinner at Plaza Parkroyal. My BS is with Double Bliss, awaiting eagerly for Oct to arrive so tat I can go down and design my wedding gown! heehee.

we are currently occupied with the decor of our lovey nest. renovation work is fully done already..now we're left with the buying of the household neccessities for the kitchen and rooms. i find it fun shopping for all these! hehs!

m&m: thanks for welcoming me! =)

hi linda,

my coordinator is jinn, i requested her to serve us whenever is our appointment.. according to her, she is a designer also... the gown that she chose for me is she designed for a couple who got married on 1st may this yr...

my EG, i finally got one that is champagne color and it suits me but must alter a bit to change the zip to tieing one at the back of the dress cos too tight for me.. she is very good, she actually suggest that they can change for me so that i can wear the EG... at later part, got one couple return their gowns and the EG is very pretty, she ask me try try and it suits me also...

told her if the couple is not buying the EG, i will confirm that gown else got to stick to the previous one and alter the gown...

i was told that we need 2 EG one for photography one for dinner.... so i got headache choosing also.. shortlisted 2 will confirm when i go down for my trial makeup in sept.. my ps also in sept.. one week after the trial makeup...

hi berry,

dun worry i think u are in time, if MTM, for some bs, they can do it in abt 3 to 4 mths depending the design and materials...

when is ur AD?

hi geberra

so which AD photographers have u shortlisted ??
intend to meet up a photographers sam wong have u heard of him (kekek within my budget)..and have meet up with another photographer ah peng . ah peng is a female photographers not bad leh her master pieces .. i am not choosy over fotos so its okie . anyway my fren told me even u took up a x package after few months it will end up in ur store room collecting dust for yrs ....

Linda, mine MTM, but if i can find OTR, will take that instead,less hassle...
My AD 8 Jan...
taregal,lucky u got a good co ordinator... i think this is impt..
i getting paranoid oredi..wondering should i go earlier to choose the gowns...

taragal,
the EG i choose also cant fit me. my coordinator have to alter for me too.
as for the WG i cant find anyone that i like. in the end ask for those in fashion show ones. and choose one that all of us (myself, hb and sister)like. but got to incur extra cost. also cant fit but she will alter for me. cos the model for the fashion show wearing this gown is super slim. :P

Hi Notti, i suggest grand copthorne. i've mentioned this in previous postings (before u joined), so gals pls bear wif me as i pass the info to notti...

the f & b guy was very nice, gave me many options, including solemnise at the outdoor structure (like a pavilion, but is white, very nice!) then hv lunch indoors, at the sunday brunch (very very gd food, but ex la), or at the piano bar (whole of upper deck reserved), buffet, min 20 pax at 30+++ (some places quote me min 30 pax).

or i can book 1 of their 4 verandahs, these rooms very tastefully done wif permanent furniture (i felt it's like the lounge on an ocean liner, not like the makeshift function rooms wif temp furniture, u know?)... the vernadas min expenditure is 1k on weekdays, meaning if u spend min 1K in catering the f&b from their restaurant, he gives u free rental of the room...

i loed that place cos its quite special comapred to other hotels, plus there are structures like gazebos & next to river, gd for phototaking.... i din take cos my family wanted sit-down chinese dinner...

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif

grand copthorne rom.zip (11.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

taregal

think abit difficult to find PG+VG tat is under 1k coz i hv sourced ard &amp; the cheapest is at least 1.4k. in the end, i gave up VG coz not within my budget..

i oso had to alter my gowns.. too loose..

ooshie> i think i paid 50% deposit, so they wrote will return selected photos in cd.. after i settle the venue i will go check the bs receipt again... *sigh* headache when i think of it... regent quoted 758n - 8c, 828n - 9c, but that time when me &amp; fh walk there to discuss package already want to die liao - so far!!! they like not willing to give perks, and the recep is at a corner of hotel lobby, we think no privacy at all, so we din put top of our list...

gini> i oso going to intercont to take a look next wk, so far i counted got 35 tables, but i'm just afraid if my tables increase i die liao, cant fit... for the marriott, it's not as overpriced as some like oriental &amp; marina, but it's jus a feeling of "qing tian pi li" when u decide liao, happy happy, then delievred the surprise bomb feeling; then plus change the fish must add $40 more, n for a 1N in small suite, then the package not that attractive anymore... sigh...

Janna: Hi! You're well prepared to. Much like our dear Jean here. Actually yeah, apart from going around and brainstorming ideas for the wedding theme, Meraj and I are having fun talking and walking about the deco for our future home together, although have to say, Meraj is very much the metal, chrome whilst I am into dark woods. So I reckon our home is going to be eclectic!

Tanel: No you're not a brat. Hunting for houses very tedious one. Even i agree. Meraj and I are going to be having a hard time if the valuation for my mum's place is high and we have to look elsewhere. Praying now that the value will be okay for us to afford.

Hi Bing Bing,

Intercontinental at max can have 40 tables but the price of interconti to inform you is not cheap loh but my FH like it. I would say the selection of dishes is a lot.

As for the BS think my BS i've paid 50% on first deposit the rest have to be paid by the photo shoot date as well.

hi ah gal n geberra!
yeah i think photographers very expensive...why not check if any of your friends are good with a camera? n u can let them know what u'd like to have pictures taken of...n if u know people who are good at photo editing can also ask them to help out... =)

hi greekgal n ling!
i can't wait to start preparing, but now is still so early...i feel like i'm too kan cheong..=) but think of it this way, better early than late! this way can slowly plan n enjoy the process...if not everything's in a rush..no fun !

Ling...
I suppose your AD will be in May 2006 right? I don't know if I am over-enthusiatics but I heard that the designer will take around 3 months to make the gowns and usually PS is few months prior to your AD so if you count..really need to start getting ideas for gowns liao..hehee..unless you are getting OTR then it should be fine to do it in Sept or Nov (but better to do it earlier coz ur PS might be during that time also..best to check with ur BS..)

BTW ladies..have u all confirmed ur banquet venue and BS? Can we create a table to consolidate all these details? I dont know how to do the table le..anyone can help please? ;p

hi ah gal, i'll probably speak to Utopia...Gabriel...Beetles@wk and another of my fren's contact...(they used them for their wedding)..have not spoken to them (cos now trying to put more concentration on venue and BS) but so far saw their works..

magical, it's a good idea..but too bad i dun have any frens who are good with cameras..u can start reading up, researching...it's part of the preparation progress...in fact for me i feel that everyday i can onli do so much in terms of the preparation while working..so i need much longer time.

hi greekgal, are u toking about those tables? i've seen that in some other thread...err..but me also duno..let me pose that question and see if anyone knows..

hi gerberra!
yeah i think so too..=) in fact i started preparing in march..haha..started to look around for banquet places...coz of work so on average only managed to go 1 place per week..now finall decided on the place n will be paying deposit soon.. =) my hubby kept saying still early, place won't be booked up so fast..but the date i wanted 29th may was almost taken up by someone else! luckily they've not decided, only tentative booking, so they gave it up to us..phew! so thankful..

hi geberra..
yeah..i was refering to those table which other threads have created..we can consolidate our nick, bs, banquet, ad in a table..easier for us to refer..hee..anyone knows how to do?

hi magical..
may i know the venue for ur banquet? mine will be at RTP..

Hi ginger,
the table is with me... you want ? i send by email.
wah .... your first appointment so fast? for your ROM?

Notti,
how about the zoo? thats my ideal ROM place but coz AD already gonna cost so much .... i dun think i will be doing it there ....

Bingbing,
yeah i think gini is right .... paid by first photo shoot should be the norm ... just make sure you get your stuff after you have paid .... dun worry gal ... the BS might out turn out as well as you expeced btw i paid 20% for deposit , 30% at my first fitting and 50 % upon getting my gowns ... oh yeah .. remember to make sure that dry cleaning is all inclusive

hi magical, so u decided it's going to be at furama riverfront? i started looking in Mar also, then pause for a while, then trying to be more on the ball...sometimes quite tiring, every nite after work, have to do the research..haha...

greekgal, RTP is it the same as Swissotel -the one at City Hall Raffles City? i went for Swissotel wedding fair but their ballroom size is either too small for me (the smallest one) or too big for me(can't meet the min for the next bigger one)...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zen</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Little Bali ( Balinese)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>6/6/2003</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>6/3/2005</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>8/6/2006</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>23/3/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>2/4/2005</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/9/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/6/2006</TD><TD>The Wedding Present </TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>28/6/2005</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/6/2006</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>3/12/2005</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24//06/2006</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>24/9/2005</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>The Wedding Present </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

hi geberra
ya..the one at raffles city..
i attended the wedding bash too..was comparing btw sheraton and rtp so finally made up my mind..

how many tables are u looking at? i know rtp has a low ceiling ballroom (atrium suites) but i am not so sure abt the mini. no. of tables..so u have any hotels in mind now? which bs are u with?

Bing Bing, thanks! I have actually gotten a quote from Grand Copthorne Waterfront too, but the sales (diff guy from yours) wanted to charge me a fee of $688+++ for the use of their promenade. I have emailed him to ask whether that can be waived. Perhaps you can email me your sales' contact at [email protected] and I email him directly to ask again?

Ooshie, I am waiting for a quote from the zoo too, but I'm afraid the older folks might not like it there. Plus, about the same price as hotels also. But it's so romantic, isn't it? The idea of making an entrance in a horse drawn carriage.

Hi Gini,

Actually had an appointment with Yow Siong today. Thought i should check out his prices cos the packages were getting a bit confusing with the changes in the prices since the first day i contacted him. Thanks anyway, would be signing up with him. just hope he dont get too tired after your wedding and come for my wedding late cos mine is the day after yours!

Hi ginger,

So fast first fitting? For ROM? My first meeting with YC is on 17 Jun. Dont think I am doing my measurements yet cos I intend to lose a bit more weight and my church wedding is only in Dec.

Hi Ooshie,

Can help me update my AD photography as Big Day Studio. Me going to pay deposit once he emails me the contract.

My videographer is going to be Kevin from Yapies Productio (spelling error on purpose cos can seem to post his name. Any idea why this would happen?

hi greekgal, so u signed up at the wedding show?

i'm looking around 28-32 tables..deciding between Carlton and Grand Plaza Parkroyal..

hey ooshie

we scale down to hilton and pan pac...mainly cos most of the hotels were already taken up for the date...sighz...this is wat u get for last min work...me not experienced lah..just came on quite a lot cos the click at 2006 brides line very nice and friendly..hehehe...

btw, timminbuzz and mrssoh, you two taking hilton...any particular reason why?? can tell me the bad pts too if got lah...did u all ask for extra perks? how long in advance did you all book huh?

ooshie,
wat made u decide on pan pac huh? sorry for the many questions...me gathering information ...sighz

oh, timminbuzz and mrssoh, how was the ballrm like?? did not have the chance to go and see...trying to make an appt this week...

hello geberra..nope..i didnt sign up at the wedding show..the perks at the wedding bash are only applicable for this year wedding..

i heard grand plaza park royal is good..if i am not wrong, ah gal has signed up with them already..i'd advise u to book early esp if urs is a good date..coz initially i planned my AD in Nov/Dec 2006 and my desired date is already taken. i also know of some nov/dec 06 btb whom have confirmed their banquet..

hi ling, same day yeah...

yo greekgal, ic...i guess usually that's the benefit if the date is within the next few months, but may or may not have the date...nov/dec 06? wow, tat's a real long way..

I'll put up a table, pls give your inputs! Let me take a 'sample'...hehehe

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD (May 06)</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Asura79,

Hmm will have to depend on what things you want from Yow siang then he'll quote accordingly, but it's case to case basis loh. If u want the spects I've sign up with him I can let u know, u pass me your email add, but would say his prices is more economical and reasonable than others loh and his works is not bad too.

hi greekgal, got it. scanned through the thread and this is the rough guide :P

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD (May 06)</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>SB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ayane</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>racherlle</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Sentosa Resort and Spa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>greekgal</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Notti!
i have the quote from the zoo ...
can email you coz the file too big to upload here

yeah ... i think is super nice ... so romantic right ... you can even choose the elephant for your entrance!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zen</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Little Bali ( Balinese)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>6/6/2003</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>6/3/2005</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>8/6/2006</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>23/3/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>2/4/2005</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/9/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/6/2006</TD><TD>The Wedding Present </TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>28/6/2005</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/6/2006</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>3/12/2005</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24//06/2006</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>24/9/2005</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>The Wedding Present </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hi Asura!!
yeah some names cannot be put in the forum coz the ops ban some names i think its just so that we dun abuse their names etc!

hi cindee no prob .... you can also look somewhere in the previous postings i explained to Bing Bing why i chose Pan Pac
how many tables you taking? if you have more then i would recommend Pan pac coz you can take the Pacific ballroom which i think its better than the smaller ocean ballroom. But again it depend on whether you like it cosier or not. Other than that, overall i quite like pan pac coz of the food at hai tien lo and reception area which is quite exclusive also . What are some of the factors that you are particular about?

hi greekgal n geberra!

yep..mine'll be at furama riverfront..=)
in fact going down to pay my dep today... btw geberra..how'd u know it? have i mentioned b4?
my AD is on 29th may .
don't think will be getting AD photographer.. juat get someone yo snap away then pick out the best...
btw my customary n dinner diferent days.. can haf more resting time..=)

when is everyone taking their PS?

hi lilic
i will be confirming with RTP soon..u? waiting for fullerton wedding show in jul?

hi lilablur
cheer up! i was like you before..fh also couldnt make up his mind..i felt really lousy too coz it's like MY wedding instead of OUR wedding..perhaps u can talk to him..some guys just dun understand why we must start preparations so early..also let him know the it's wiser to confirm the hotel now to secure date and price..if i understand correctly, the hotels will definitely increase 20-50 bucks per table each year..*smilez*

hi magical..
i will be going to rtp to sign the contract today too..hehee..

u are with Bridal Zone right? i have a friend also with BZ..Not sure about PS, I havent informed my BS on my new wedding date..are u designing ur own gowns?

Hi Cindee...

I chose Hilton cos it's cheaper! haha... To me, pocket's more impt when it comes to dinner. The ballrm can fit 40 tables, but e bad pt is that it has 3 big pillars in e rm, so some guests will be blocked. And yes...I did ask for extra perks. If you dun ask, you'll lose out. Have to bargain a bit at a time. But on a whole...I got a pretty good deal. =) Hope this helps.

hey gals

thxs for the update. you are beri chiam ... i oso wan learn how to make the table hm... must go and figure out kekekek....
pls include more infos for me can... BS is YC . thxs beri much

hi magical
yah infact thot of asking my bros doing it for me but worried tt they are not professional enough tt y must engage a more prof one lor ...

hi greekgal /geberra
i nv sign with grand plaza park royal ..u two blur blur (knock ur head ) i sign with club chinois .. my fren sign with GPPR .. heard tt is really not bad leh and beri beir the popular .. got to act fast ..

hey gals
my PS not confirm yet got to wait for my ROM over 1st then go for PS..me counting now 7 days to go join u all to becme MRs Club liao kekkeke

Hi everyone...wanted to ask if anyone knows when should I book the AD photographer???

eli &amp; notti... I love Beetles' work too! Was thinking of getting them...but myh AD's e same day as yours...oh well...have to source again. =)