Wah....soooo many posts liao. I was zonked out last night. After my post, hit the sack. Brain drain.
Jean & Hazel : I commiserate. Though mine wasn't as bad as yours. My heel (my one and only attempt at wearing a stilleto) got caught in a small groove and I was nearly thrown off balance and my feet came off! Then the shoe got stuck there and I had to "pluck" it out. So the sole of that tiny heel is still somewhere in that groove till now..I suppose.
Jean : What's the quote they gave you for the picture postcards? (Who is the printer you approached? Can I kaypo?
) I am toying with the idea of doing that as thank you cards for the overseas guests.
How's your grandma? Better by the day?
Lipstar : Me agree with M & M. Very innovative. Can "steal" your ideas liao...
But definitely need to have extra at the wedding reception. Most definitely. Yup yup.
EL : How do I know you've been working on your home...Hmm....telepathic powers in action.
Choon Huat is from Fast Soup Photography lah. Speaking of whom, still no email. I know I know, I'm demanding and kan cheong...
M & M : The weekend is nearing! Are you excited and tingly at the thought of going to JB to confirm your BS and try try gowns??
Girls : K lah. EL and Lipstar are correct - I am a lawyer. Speaking of which, better re/nominate your CPF thing after marriage. Make wills after marriage. Aiyoh..You wouldn't believe the hassle one goes through sorting a dead person's assets. Tsk tsk tsk.