(2006) Brides of year 2006

yup mine is MTM, should have signed for OTR
more than enough already *sigh*

aiyo, guys like this kind of guys ah! won't bug them to go here and there to view :P how i wish i can be like tat also hahahaha

bah bah good ah!! too skinny won't bring out the gown nicely..
chey~ you think all brides slim one meh :P sure got OTR one
dun worry la~

huh??? where you drop? cannot use already?
still under warrenty anot? dun worry la, i think they would still b able to retrieve some data from the phone

dun be sad
look on the bright side, if it's me, i celebrate liao loh hahah finally can change phone :P

hi krissie

i am with YC .. to me svs is beri impt at least wat i knoe is YC is not pushy maybe u can try to read the thread under yvvone creative .. but of cos u must like their gown as well lah .. cloud is also one of them who sign with YC .. maybe u can consider or went to YC to try on their gown

hi ginger!
let us see leh ... the pics of your gown!!
should have been quite fun right ... taking a peek at all the gowns

chaiyo!
will update the table when i get back home later ..

gals!
went to meet Kelvin, most likely taking him as my AD and ROM photographer also gonna get him to do up my album pics from phuket!

Okay, Let me upload my pictures to the website first and can I pms you all instead of uploading here??

A bit pai sey... cos now still on plump plump side. Heehee!!

Hi to all may brides !

I am planning honeymoon to Hokkaido, May is the season for all the flower blooms, lavender, sunflowers etc and heard that the food is great over there ! Decided to go for a leisure and relaxing trip.....

Right now, still sourcing around for hotel venues... Phew, realised it is difficult to compromise between perks and ballroom. Realised 7 may is quite popular, is there any particular reasons ? 7 may brides ? Mine was because that was the date me and FH got together.

I have shortlisted a couple of bridal shops, Silverlining, Amanda Lee, Jawn Happy Ever After, Sihouette. Have made appointments to go down in next 2 weeks. Hopefully, will learn more about the different types of gowns at the end..

I'm a 9 Dec BTB too. Seems like a really auspicious date!

Jesmine, I have also made a tentative booking with Shang.

Which ballroom are you looking at?

Jesmine,

Just read the previous posts and noticed you have quite a no. of tables. So you shd be looking at Island Ballroom?

Hahah seems like 9 Dec 06 for Shang is already taken by us.

Hi Jesmine,

yes, is based on me & my hubby's ba zi & both parents horoscope.

Is not a long way lah, good to start planning early right. at least u hv more time ...

hiya kyrie~
welcome here

oh no, you're the one fighting with Jesmine ah aiyo.. very tense here leh kekeke

how's your preparation? booked & settled everything?

Jesmine, so how? guess you got to confirm with either Ritz or Hyatt soon then, if not no more venues for 9th already.. since it's so super hot

hi akoyo
Hokkaido is a great choice! my parents just went there for 7 days trip. you can eat seafood till you drop! do double check on the blooming of the lavendar. my parents missed the blooming cos they jus planted the seeds. only saw those in the green house.

Hi Selina,
all right, will make sure my FH checks on that. We sort of spilt the work. Hehhe assigned some duties for him to do, to check out honeymoon, make appointment with bridal shops etc. haha wanted him to feel more involved in the whole process.
How about you ? Any plans ?

could it be the particular mth not suitable for u & ur FH leh. like for us in Feb only 1 date is available, the rest are mar. even Jan also dun hv any good dates for us leh...

when is ur AD?

could it be the particular mth not suitable for u & ur FH leh. like for us in Feb only 1 date is available, the rest are mar. even Jan also dun hv any good dates for us leh...

when is ur AD?

A big HI to all Dec brides...

wah... this place is fast moving.... i cannot catch up hahaha...seems like 9th dec muz be a super auspicious date....
so lilic did u make a report or call the cab company???perhap u might be able to get it back... me almost lost my phone in a cab once.... n realise it after i left the cab...immediately go and run after it.. luckily the driver saw me chasing and waving after him..it's only a short distance lah.. or else might have lose my phone ...heehee

Thanks Purplenic,

We're not 'fighting' lah. Hahaha..
We've got different no. of tables.

Jesmine will be taking the Island Ballroom (the bigger one) while im taking the Tower Ballroom.

So the two ballrooms Shang has have already been taken by us. Well, when the date comes, we can just pop by over each other's dinner. Hee..

Hey Denise,
You book with Pan Pac liao ah? Can share your package w me. Thanks. My email: [email protected]
Petrina: you are so funny..
Actually the one for geylang like ok leh. not that ulu lah...just next to the hawker centre that sell very nice food..
and very near to the national stadium..

yo deremi,

hehehe.. same same

but at least hor u can get a weekend date, mine oni all weekdays, those good weekend date got cheong leh....

hey jesmine

I'm using Club Chinois on 9 Dec 06. :P

hey lilic

if you have called the cab company / make a loss report, i'm sure there is still a chance of getting it back. So dun worry, k?

Hi kyrie

so you are the latest addition to the 9 Dec btbs...

seems like Dec only got weddings on the 9th hahahah

Ivy, i think we can start sourcing for PG and VG already rite? at least i've started mine hahah will be meeting my shortlisted VG & PG this sat

kyrie, you're on tentative booking rite? not going to confirm?

Hi kyrie,
so u r the one that is using the tower ballroom... yah... so we will see each other ard then if i should really confirm the booking. Right now tentative booking. Who is ur coordinator?

wow~ very interesting huh? both of you same place same date meeting here
hope everything turns out well for all of us

heng ah~ i thought you also eyeing Jesmine's BR hehe lucky is 2 different room

hey summerala~ you also MIA very long hor.. i think only lilic, jesmine and me most active here :P

i think only those AD on the 9th and 30th need to worry, cause all top personnel taken by TinTin :P

hi purplenic... haha...actually i always come in and read the messages here.... the messages here are so fast flowing during the day.. when i read at night... nobody's here anymore.... wah how come u all can afford to spend ur day here ah?? most of u work facing the PC everyday???

hi jesmine... i think im one of the who have the most stupid reason for getting married.. BF nv propose... We get married becoz it happened that Rasa sentosa was having a fair for 05 & 06 Wedding on Mar.. so we went there and love that place and eventually booked..

actually we r still very young... me born 1982... relatives oso shocked but dun care since we 5 yrs le... but so sad that im not being proposed

summerala~ wo ye hao bu dao na li la.. sama sama
early in the morning, my hubby sms me while working saying there's WIS, ask me faster go take Q number.. then like tat liao loh...how sad~